Stats: 3,150,314 members, 7,808,057 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:14 AM

ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited - Computers (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited (24958 Views)

Download Latest Ultimate Vpn Working With All Network Now / Tools For Technicians And Users To Help Nairalander Computer Users / Starcomms iboost- A Software Meant To Greatly Increase Internet Surf Speed. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 12:38am On Nov 21, 2013
marvelling: mtschew!

My Guy, have you Reformat your pc...So that you will restore those files back...

I cant believe you are missing this......Speed of ICT VPN software in your PC...
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 1:38am On Nov 21, 2013
WATCHING ONLINE WRESTLING USING ICT VPN SOFTWARE with mtn zero naira..........

ICT VPN ROCKS GREATLY.......ON PC....

www.ictvpn.net

view below....

set APN: blackberry.net

rocking.........

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 4:16am On Nov 21, 2013
FULL EVIDENCE OF ICT VPN......ON PC ROCKING POWERFUL...

NON-STOP BROWSING.......................

ICT VPN PERFECTLY WORKING ON PC...

PATIENCE IS HIGHLY NEEDED.....

VIEW BELOW.........

www.ictvpn.net

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ummalinks: 4:43am On Nov 21, 2013
How do I get the premium account? Please reply me via this email address: ummalink@yahoo.com thanks.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 6:32am On Nov 21, 2013
ummalinks: How do I get the premium account? Please reply me via this email address: ummalink@yahoo.com thanks.

sent successful.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by luvlyoracle(m): 6:36am On Nov 21, 2013
ifycent2:

u can pay via airtime for your upgrade but Not #500.....
hw much?
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 6:36am On Nov 21, 2013
ifycent2:

My Guy, have you Reformat your pc...So that you will restore those files back...

I cant believe you are missing this......Speed of ICT VPN software in your PC...

I've reformatted my pc, installed the vpn, but, it does not connect. Its telling me root settings are missing. I don tire for this thing.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 6:37am On Nov 21, 2013
ifycent2:

I've reformatted my pc, installed the vpn, but, it does not connect. Its telling me root settings are missing. I don tire for this thing its unfortunate that I just wasted my money.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 6:53am On Nov 21, 2013
marvelling:

I've reformatted my pc, installed the vpn, but, it does not connect. Its telling me root settings are missing. I don tire for this thing its unfortunate that I just wasted my money.

AM USING IT RITE NAW IN MY COMPUTER WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM BRO.....

OTHER CLIENTS ARE USING IT ALSO NO PROBLEM ENCOUNTERED...

WHAT TYPE OF OPERATING OPERATING SYSTEM ARE U USING.....

YOUR SYSTEM HAVE NOT MEET DE NECESSARY REQUIREMENTS LIKE MICROSOFT DOTNETFRAME WORK 4.0 TO RUN MY ICT VPN IN YOUR SYSTEM .

LOOK AT THOSE IMAGES I UPLOADED....AND BANDWIDTH CONSUMED..

ICT VPN ROCKING GREATLY...

TESTED, TRUSTED AND CONFIRMED.....
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 6:54am On Nov 21, 2013
luvlyoracle: hw much?

UPGRADE BELOW:

http://ictvpn.net/payment.php
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by obosirow: 7:04am On Nov 21, 2013
Ifycent2 may I ask, are u the administrator of this VPN service; do u have read/write access over user accounts?
do you personally configure user account to match their premium status?
Can u at ur discretion extend or discontinue someones account?
I'll appreciate if u can give answer to these questions.
Regards and good job.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 7:06am On Nov 21, 2013
obosirow: Ifycent2 may I ask, are u the administrator of this VPN service; do u have read/write access over user accounts?
do you personally configure user account to match their premium status?
Can u at ur discretion extend or discontinue someones account?
I'll appreciate if u can give answer to these questions.
Regards and good job.

search me on facebook using: masterifeanyi

we gonna talk beta....
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 7:22am On Nov 21, 2013
ifycent2:

search me on facebook using: masterifeanyi

we gonna talk beta....

Answer the questions here!
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 7:28am On Nov 21, 2013
ifycent2:

AM USING IT RITE NAW IN MY COMPUTER WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM BRO.....

OTHER CLIENTS ARE USING IT ALSO NO PROBLEM ENCOUNTERED...

WHAT TYPE OF OPERATING OPERATING SYSTEM ARE U USING.....

YOUR SYSTEM HAVE NOT MEET DE NECESSARY REQUIREMENTS LIKE MICROSOFT DOTNETFRAME WORK 4.0 TO RUN MY ICT VPN IN YOUR SYSTEM .

LOOK AT THOSE IMAGES I UPLOADED....AND BANDWIDTH CONSUMED..

ICT VPN ROCKING GREATLY...

TESTED, TRUSTED AND CONFIRMED.....

I have successfully installed the dotnet framework now its asking me for TAP drivers, and its not connecting. Any time I try to connect it tells me root element missing.

You claim other people are enjoying it, let them come and give testimony here.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 7:41am On Nov 21, 2013
PATIENCE IS HIGHLY NEEDED....WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING IN LIFE...

My Clients dont make noise, they are using it codedly without shouting....
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by folafola(m): 7:51am On Nov 21, 2013
ifycent2: PATIENCE IS HIGHLY NEEDED....WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING IN LIFE...

My Clients dont make noise, they are using it codedly without shouting....

get me a trial ACCOUNT I will promote ur VPN
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by NnamdiN: 8:32am On Nov 21, 2013
folafola:
get me a trial ACCOUNT I will promote ur VPN
the guy no gree for trials o.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 8:44am On Nov 21, 2013
I trusted my software...it is working great and ok with great speed on pc....

No 2nd chance of demo account blcos my servers are very fast......
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by iyanuden(m): 11:24am On Nov 21, 2013
guy ur website is not opening jor.. ictvpn.net.. pls fix it asap
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 1:01pm On Nov 21, 2013
my website working ok.

www.ictvpn.net
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by bravolyk(m): 1:03pm On Nov 21, 2013
which servers are currently working now
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 1:21pm On Nov 21, 2013
bravolyk: which servers are currently working now

uk-hampshire1....

datz wat am using naw posting...

Apn: web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 1:21pm On Nov 21, 2013
all servers are working okay.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 1:48pm On Nov 21, 2013
after two weeks of suffering i am now finally enjoying ict vpn. no thanks to ifeanyi angry all glory to God grin
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 1:50pm On Nov 21, 2013
it is not as fast as you are claiming o! its just normal
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 2:01pm On Nov 21, 2013
Thank God oooooooooooooooooo @ Marvellin................
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by bravolyk(m): 2:13pm On Nov 21, 2013
if u are using phone as ur modems what settings did u use,cos i tried using blacberry.net and web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net it didnt work but its working directly with modem
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 2:44pm On Nov 21, 2013
if you are using phone as modem..Maybe Nokia phones.....U must use Nokia pC Suit in ur computer....

ict vpn rocks with dat also....

View de Settings below

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by bravolyk(m): 2:56pm On Nov 21, 2013
what of andriod users that want to connect their phones as modem
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 2:59pm On Nov 21, 2013
connect with Wifi against ur andrion.....if your system have wireless
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by chukyjones(m): 3:05pm On Nov 21, 2013
OP, I Heard it doesn't work in some southern states. how true is that and do have clients currently using the VPN in Asaba?
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 3:52pm On Nov 21, 2013
WORKING ALL STATES NOW.................................

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

GTA San Andreas Highly Compressed Only 2 MB [100% Working] / Download Tutorials Point Full Website For Offline Use / How To Get The 3digit CVV2 Code Of A Verve Card