Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,147,773 members, 7,798,581 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 06:28 AM

What Kind Of Business Can I Start With One Million Naira - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What Kind Of Business Can I Start With One Million Naira (1994 Views)

Which Business Can A Student Venture Into On Campus? / Which Business Can I Start As A Chemistry Graduate ? / What Business Can I Start With 4,000 Naira? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

What Kind Of Business Can I Start With One Million Naira by milkymesh: 6:03am On Dec 02, 2013
Please guys help. I have one million naira toyal savings to invest. I have gone into transportation before buy it didn't work ouy for me. I work in a bank and have no time to peesonally supeevise it. pls your candid advice will be appreciated..
Re: What Kind Of Business Can I Start With One Million Naira by Nobody: 7:18am On Dec 02, 2013
milkymesh: Please guys help. I have one million naira toyal savings to invest. I have gone into transportation before buy it didn't work ouy for me. I work in a bank and have no time to peesonally supeevise it. pls your candid advice will be appreciated..
the said amount is relatively ok for dis 2 biz. I wil personaly teach u binary biz one on one if u want.it doesnt take much of my time in a day and i dont encounter any loss.its strictly done online.second to this i also do importation of goods also from online and i picks them up here in nigeria.i started this one since feb.transport biz is too dirty to my liking.
Re: What Kind Of Business Can I Start With One Million Naira by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 02, 2013
How can i become an Independent Petroleum Marketer, e.g. diesel, kerosine. distributing locally to banks, Hospitals, Eatries, Ministries and so on. pls
Re: What Kind Of Business Can I Start With One Million Naira by Nikkygold4life(f): 2:01pm On Dec 02, 2013