Stats: 3,148,352 members, 7,800,703 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:18 AM

Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 (26108 Views)

Graduate Recruitment At Reckitt Benckiser / Marketing Intern At Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria / Graduate Management Trainees Recruitment At Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Plc (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by Fourcade(m): 4:34am On Jan 06, 2014
dl_jbd: Please, How do I add extra info. I wish to add on education.

After education 1 ,move your cursor below remove education, you'll see 'Add Education'

Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by dljbd1(m): 6:30am On Jan 06, 2014
Fourcade:

After education 1 ,move your cursor below remove education, you'll see 'Add Education'

thnx
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by TheRealAdonye(m): 6:54am On Jan 06, 2014
You're welcome

Yomexylona: Thanks for the info, OP.
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by Remii(m): 7:27am On Jan 06, 2014
tobiflink: Fresh graduate with 2 years experience?
miolad20:
No, it says fresh graduate with <2 years experience i.e less than 2 years experience.

lol, MTH 101,

@tobiflink "<" is less than while ">" is greater than.
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by kandeyc(m): 9:27am On Jan 06, 2014
zicoraads: Every joystick...tom and harry be asking for second class upper. Not like they even have better pay than other agencies with no such stewpid policies.
Exactly what was on my mind. they have started with their rubbish requirements again dis New Year, dey beta go look bush with their 30k or 40k salary work. Yeye ppl.
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by chemicstein: 11:13am On Jan 06, 2014
Plz does anyone know what their pay is like?
TheRealAdonye: Management Trainees-LAG002

The Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program is
designed to intake fresh graduates and develop them as leaders for the future in the Marketing, Sales and Supply Chain functions.
The program stretches over a period of one year in which selected
graduates will be rotated in various technical job functions. The
assignments are about real responsibility and real results, while
creating an environment where Graduates develop through practical
learning and coaching from senior managers. Selected graduates will
initially be based at our office / factory site in Lagos & Agbara.

The Program is designed to develop future leaders from entry level
positions and moving them to senior leadership in a period of 10 - 12
years. It supports our aim to grow a large percentage of tomorrow's top management from within the company. It also provides a continuous stream of talent, able to make an impact at all levels of the organisation as the careers of the individual's develop.
It is a structured program that puts graduates in the spotlight from Day 1.
We offer distinctive development assignments each of which has
specific on-the-job "learnings", which are combined with formal
training courses. Each graduate will have exposure of working in Sales, Marketing, the factory site, finance & and with the regulatory affairs Team.
Withn-going evaluation of progress at various intervals, the graduate
completes a standard assessment process with their line manager
and is put on a mentoring program..
After a successful year of traineeship, Graduates would take on roles at RB Nigeria.

Qualifications :
· A minimum of B.Sc. degree (minimum of second class Upper) in
one of the following fields:
Business & Social Sciences, Pharmacy, Biological sciences or
Engineering (Mechanical, Electrical, and Production)
· Fresh graduate with <2years experience
· Possess a creative and analytical mind
Applicants for these positions will be expected to demonstrate
competence in the following areas:
- Problem Solving (analytical)
- Resilience & Proactivity
- Influencing
- Planning & Organising
- Achievement, Entrepreneurship, Team spirit & Ownership
- Leadership
• Additionally candidates should exhibit:
- Excellent verbal & communication skills
- Confidence & maturity
- Passion to understand consumer products and the FMCG
marketplace
• RB is a global business, candidates must be open to relocate
internationally for career development and learning across different
countries
• The business language in RB is English, therefore fluency in English is
essential and fluency in other languages is advantageous
• Flexible to travel on short business assignments

Province/State/City: Lagos Nigeria
Primary Location: Developing Mkts-Africa Mid East-Nigeria-Lagos
Reckitt Benckiser
Job Type: Graduate Job
Schedule: Full-time
Job Function: General Management
Closing Date (Period for Applying) - External : Ongoing

https://rb.taleo.net/careersection/1/jobdetail.ftl?job=LAG002&lang=en

Wow. . I made FP.. Awesome. .
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by kpato(m): 11:35am On Jan 06, 2014
When they say electrical engineering, is computer engineering also included cos dats what i read o

Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by chemicstein: 4:01pm On Jan 06, 2014
Plz how much do they pay graduate mgrs?
kandeyc:
Exactly what was on my mind. they have started with their rubbish requirements again dis New Year, dey beta go look bush with their 30k or 40k salary work. Yeye ppl.
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by peter4d2(m): 11:00pm On Jan 06, 2014
Wen company's still ask 4 abt work experience it pisses me of how can I gain any experience if y'll all kip askin of it.
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by Heartie01: 10:17pm On Jan 08, 2014
Have been trying to apply for few days now, but when I tried to register it keeps telling me action not completed and its annoying...Can anyone please me on how to go about it.
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by Dfavouredone: 1:42pm On Jan 09, 2014
Capt. JH Miller:
If you have successfully applied, you will get a mail from them confirming your application.
I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED. A PAGE CAME UP THANKING ME FOR MY SUCCESSFUL APPLICATION BUT I DIDNT GET ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL.
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by tunlex01(m): 1:48pm On Jan 09, 2014
i also got a mail after applying
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by Dfavouredone: 2:41pm On Jan 09, 2014
tunlex01: i also got a mail after applying
THOSE OF YOU RECEIVING CONFIRMATION MAIL, DID YOU STILL GET A NEW PAGE CONFIRMING YOUR APPLICATION AFTER SUBMISSION.

Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by tunlex01(m): 11:38pm On Jan 09, 2014
Dfavouredone: THOSE OF YOU RECEIVING CONFIRMATION MAIL, DID YOU STILL GET A NEW PAGE CONFIRMING YOUR APPLICATION AFTER SUBMISSION.
Yea
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by ednut1(m): 2:53pm On Jul 02, 2014
thanks to nairaland tsunami i rembered i applied for this shi . t. grin, ntin since den

Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by Nobody: 12:31am On Jul 10, 2014
Are u people drunk? Pls, no politics section drama here. Thanks
Re: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by Makpenen(m): 4:50pm On Jul 21, 2014
So dis thread is still alive?

What's The Implication Of Working Without An Appointment Letter? / Nigerian Airforce List Of Successful Candidates For 2017 Recruitment Released / What's The Fastest Job A 35 Year Old Graduate With No Experience Get?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18