Stats: 3,150,090 members, 7,807,257 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:39 AM

Nigerian Blogs - Webmasters (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Nigerian Blogs (37920 Views)

Top 10 + 1 Nigerian Blogs To Watch In 2014 / Name The Top 10 Most Popular Nigerian Blogs / Nigerian Blogs Directory (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Blogs by Orikinla(m): 7:22pm On Jul 21, 2011
Some well known blogs that are popular in Nigeria and their daily site traffic:

Nigeriansreport.com - 20,000 visits daily

Lindaikeji..com - 10,000 daily visits

Bella Naija - 1.2mill visits yearly visits
- 30,000 comments
- 4000 daily visits

Josephekwu. - 1800 daily visits

Deoluakinyemi.com - 8000 daily visits

Brandworknigeria.com - 1200 daily visits.
- 1000 Facebook followers
Re: Nigerian Blogs by Skulboy(m): 1:02pm On Jul 28, 2011
I don't know about your opinion but you can all check out www.aboutmyway.com (a blog by a Nigerian). grin

Na me get am sha
Re: Nigerian Blogs by Seun(m): 7:09am On Aug 11, 2011
@Orikinla: Very interesting, but how did you get the statistics?
Re: Nigerian Blogs by george31(m): 12:19am On Sep 04, 2011
@Orikinla,I have been trying to ad contents to my blog,Pls i need some DIY material on how to create a blog.
I will so much appreciate it bro. Thanks in Anticipation
Re: Nigerian Blogs by teewahh: 9:45pm On Sep 05, 2011
Yes i blog, but i use two softwares, and they work great.

anyways i bought the software.

I have two.
1. For blogs (blogger, wordpress, clickbank, and amazon.)
2. For traffic.

Both are easy to use.

mail me for details.

bamtiwa@yahoo.com

NOTE: ABEG ITS NOT FREE OHHH!!!!, I bought them with money. i have limited licenses. the fewer my licenses become, the higher the price will go
Re: Nigerian Blogs by oyedepo1(m): 6:00pm On Sep 06, 2011
Re: Nigerian Blogs by tomi4biz(m): 11:08pm On Sep 07, 2011
Hi Nairalander,

Below are my blogs which i will very much appreciate it if you guys can view and criticized for me.

http://www.GoldTutorNg.com - A gold and silver investment blog.

http://www.TomiwaMLMCoach.com - A network marketing blog where valuable information on how to succeed in network marketing business.

http://www.NaijaBuyOnline.com - A wordpress classified site.

I strngly welcomepositive criticism. Thanks in advance.
Re: Nigerian Blogs by skillforce: 2:36pm On Sep 08, 2011
Hey All,
Blogging has become an activity that pays big dollars, especially if you have the self hosted types that run on wordpress.org, sometimes when i read about what some people, old and young accomplish through blogging i feel challenged to dive in and make a dent in the sphere. just imagine some blogs being sold for hundreds of thousands and even millions of dollars in less that three years after creating them, now i have dived in with mine at www.seoleverage.net, i wish you could find some enlightenment about the topic search engine optimization, that's what i do.
Re: Nigerian Blogs by talk2cash(m): 7:46am On Sep 12, 2011
This is wonderful opportunity to Nigeria. i have been using www.billgatesguide..com for 7 years and i have an updated articles on businesses take a look. Nigerians must aspire online.

Thanks for the info
Re: Nigerian Blogs by skillforce: 1:31pm On Oct 19, 2011
To every other blogs by Nigerians, you can add www.seoleverage.net
Re: Nigerian Blogs by Nobody: 4:01am On Oct 20, 2011
Here's mine: www.blograd.com
Re: Nigerian Blogs by oyedepo1(m): 1:24am On Oct 27, 2011
This is also a nice blog by a Nigerian, www.SOJBlog.com

It is all about Blogging Tips, How to Make Money Online, I.T Tips
Re: Nigerian Blogs by iwemfoo: 1:13am On Nov 03, 2011
kingdomgirlinthecity. by a nigerian lady living in the uk.
Re: Nigerian Blogs by Favben(m): 6:53am On Nov 03, 2011
K, let me chip mine in. http://www.jobhubnigeria.com is a nigerian jobroll for jobs in Nigeria. It is doing pretty good as well.
Re: Nigerian Blogs by baskemms: 5:05pm On Nov 03, 2011
Temitope Taiwo's Blog
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/action-profile
Celebrity Gossip, Bizarre News, Sports, Politics, Showbiz, Music, Movies, Lifestyle, Fashion, Inspiration and Others
Re: Nigerian Blogs by Naijamann(m): 2:02pm On Nov 07, 2011
Just came across this naija blogĀ  http://www.adeyemiadisa.com/ and I think the guy is an "awaiting-internet-millionaire"
I have contacted him to help me set up a nice blog as well,
Re: Nigerian Blogs by Japlon(m): 7:24pm On Nov 07, 2011
Pls, how do i earn from my blog. Mine is http://best-in-ebook..com/ and http://annavijohn..com/
Re: Nigerian Blogs by Htman: 8:53pm On Nov 12, 2011
have you tried google adsense?
Re: Nigerian Blogs by lagoshost(m): 12:31pm On Dec 05, 2011
I cam across this one: http://www.dailymobitips.com
Re: Nigerian Blogs by fischer014: 12:44am On Jan 25, 2012
Re: Nigerian Blogs by webmpro(m): 7:22pm On Jan 27, 2012
Check this out! www.naija2theworld.org
Re: Nigerian Blogs by ahmsta(m): 7:02pm On Jan 28, 2012
Check Out My Tech Site. ==> www.ahmsta.com
Re: Nigerian Blogs by iGuru1(m): 10:54pm On Jan 28, 2012
Thank you for opening this thread @OP.
I will like to use this opportunity to call on all nigerian bloggers who are serious about bloging and also want to make out income while bloging to send me an email with a link to there blogs.

I have a project that can earn us a serious income while bloging.
Email is josiahaccounts@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Blogs by frisahost(m): 12:07am On Jan 29, 2012
Re: Nigerian Blogs by duen23(m): 6:15pm On Feb 10, 2012
http://revveduen./2012/02/10/a-review-of-my-first-time-in-church-this-year-i-aint-that-bad/ Definitely one of the best blogs i have seen. Though of course, i would say that, i do all the writing cheesy
Re: Nigerian Blogs by guru01(m): 2:23am On Feb 12, 2012
You can now submit your site to our directory and get more traffic within 24hours after we manually add your website to out website directory and few others.
http://centurymegasystem.com/web-directory-submission/index.php
Re: Nigerian Blogs by passyjango(m): 12:53am On Feb 14, 2012
For your blog to be successful, you require two ingredients. 1) Reputation 2) Traffic and it takes passion, time, extensive research and reading, as well as hard work to put these two ingredients together. You can post your link all over the place, but until you have taken the time to put these ingredients together, you may be wasting your time and of course server space.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Spacex Rocket Explosion - Mark Zuckerberg Reacts / Twitter: Elon Musk Reacts To Firing Of Employees amid lawsuits / Top 8 Problems Of Internet Growth In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24