Stats: 3,150,415 members, 7,808,478 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:35 PM

Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) (114242 Views)

Women Beach Volleyball Match: Afghanistan Vs Brazil(pics) / Nigeria Withdraws Team From Youth Olympics Over Ebola Discrimination / Nigeria Vs USA: Olympics Basketball (73 - 156) On 2nd August 2012 (2) (3) (4)

Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 11:33pm On Aug 19, 2008
Have you watched the olympics women beach volley ball?

Tell us your experience.

Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 11:44pm On Aug 19, 2008
more pics

Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 11:45pm On Aug 19, 2008
more

Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 11:47pm On Aug 19, 2008
and more

Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 11:48pm On Aug 19, 2008
Toshman this thread will be good for you
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by ASL33: 3:42pm On Aug 20, 2008
This is childish i think, what have you not seen b4? Do u want them to wear suit?
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by Queenisha: 3:47pm On Aug 20, 2008
agaba,I knew it had to be you to start such a thread.
I hope you're enjoying it tongue
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by nana(f): 4:03pm On Aug 20, 2008
Agabaaaaaa
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by spikedcylinder: 4:14pm On Aug 20, 2008
agaba123:

Have you watched the olympics women beach volley ball?

Tell us your experience.

ehen! Which kain experience?

lol! grin
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by dudubobo1: 4:22pm On Aug 20, 2008
nana, come. stop this thing o. your lips are just killingggggggggg
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by nana(f): 4:33pm On Aug 20, 2008
Wetin concern my lips with volleyball na?
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by Classigal(f): 4:38pm On Aug 20, 2008
ASL33:

This is childish i think, what have you not seen before? Do u want them to wear suit?

v v funny. smiley
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by newdeal(m): 4:47pm On Aug 20, 2008
of the 13 pics, i only saw 3 volleyballs; is it beach volleyball you want to show us or som'tn else?
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by Epiphany(m): 4:48pm On Aug 20, 2008
, Lol. Why dont we have representatives in this event? We should petition the ministry of sports,
We should have a few girls representing us in beach volleyball in the next olympics. Preferably from the Nothern states. Hahahahahahahahahahhaahha
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 4:56pm On Aug 20, 2008
Queenisha:

agaba,I knew it had to be you to start such a thread.
I hope you're enjoying it tongue
Ehen just like you started eem the other thread grin
@ nana
I am here please wink
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 4:57pm On Aug 20, 2008
newdeal:

of the 13 pics, i only saw 3 volleyballs; is it beach volleyball you want to show us or som'tn else?
May be you can see what you want to see? You saw only 3 balls, good and fineeeeeeeeeeee grin grin
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 4:59pm On Aug 20, 2008
spikedcylinder:

ehen! Which kain experience?

lol! grin
eee m you know naah. Just tell us your experience joor wink wink
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by xheggs(m): 5:37pm On Aug 20, 2008
na wa oo
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by javalove(m): 5:41pm On Aug 20, 2008
sorry i entered the wrong room, hope i didnt disturb anything, quietly presses the back button so no one is disturbed
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by uche1(m): 5:53pm On Aug 20, 2008
No black boby? why naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 5:55pm On Aug 20, 2008
uche1:

Send one there
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by uche1(m): 5:57pm On Aug 20, 2008
agaba123:

Send one there
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by femzy(m): 6:39pm On Aug 20, 2008
agba gimme some more and more
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 8:16pm On Aug 20, 2008
femzy:

agba gimme some more and more
grin grin grin goodman
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by dada22(m): 8:31pm On Aug 20, 2008
bad boi agaba
u just go bring dem yash post 4 here, well mi,i fit commot eyez 4 some gud nyce tins

abeg post som more cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by dada22(m): 8:36pm On Aug 20, 2008
Epiphany:

, Lol. Why don't we have representatives in this event? We should petition the ministry of sports,
We should have a few girls representing us in beach volleyball in the next olympics. Preferably from the Nothern states. Hahahahahahahahahahhaahha

oga u wan cause katakata 4 beash?
u wan see black yashissssss 4 beash,  i dey imaging naija girls' FAT asses in public, hmmmmm
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by TmeD0(m): 9:18pm On Aug 20, 2008
uche1:

Ehn! Oturu gbeke!  You wan make oyinbo dey collapse for bish dia.  Can you imagine how much yansh go cause commotion dia?  Not dat na bad tin but I believe say oyinbo man don know say if our gals dey play, umpire no go fit focus on the game o!  grin

javalove:

sorry i entered the wrong room, hope i didnt disturb anything, quietly presses the back button so no one is disturbed

Yeah right!

Quote from ASL33
==============================================================
This is childish i think, what have you not seen before? Do u want them to wear suit?
==============================================================
Don't know if you're a male of female but I guess it doesn't really matter--if this is childish, what do you call this one! 

@agaba, nice fotos o jare--na the best sport for olympix be dat jo.   smiley  smiley
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 9:26pm On Aug 20, 2008
T@meD0:

Ehn! Oturu gbeke! You wan make oyinbo dey collapse for bish dia. Can you imagine how much yansh go cause commotion dia? Not that na bad tin but I believe say oyinbo man don know say if our gals dey play, umpire no go fit focus on the game o! grin

Chei I don die. The nyash go clash like clanging cymbals. omg. O!boy you get forsight jare. The umpire go de award points without looking.

You are the man. Na de best sport
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by chamotex(m): 10:12pm On Aug 20, 2008

grin na french knickers dey suppose dey wear cheesy
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by agaba123(m): 10:20pm On Aug 20, 2008
chamotex:

grin na french knickers dey suppose dey wear cheesy
Silly lil' boy. See ya mind

You will develop conjuctivitis after a full game
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Aug 20, 2008
Na this kind thing Agaba and T@meDo likes grin grin pervs tongue
Re: Olympics Women's Beach Volley Ball (pictures) by TmeD0(m): 10:27pm On Aug 20, 2008
agaba123:

Chei I don die. The nyash go clash like clanging cymbals. (you no lie man mi) omg. O!boy you get forsight jare. The umpire go de award points without looking.

You are the man. Na de best sport

Ol' boy na true you talk dia o!  Wo, na guaransure gold medal for our gals be dat because umpire go just dey dish out points our way.  In fact gan pa pa, dia go be slight modification for the rules i.e. if the tin clap well na extra point be dat o.   grin  Man mi, I hail u o jare for the hard work you put in for those foto because those are rare collections o.  smiley  smiley

Nigeria Vs Czech Republic Friendly - 0 - 1 (Full -Time) / Suzy Cortez Tattoos Messi’s Face On Her Groin. Messi Blocks Her On Social Media / Leicester City Reacts As Ahmed Musa Breaks Their World Cup Goal Record. Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33