Stats: 3,150,570 members, 7,809,081 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:37 PM

I Am In Love with an NL Member - Dating And Meet-up Zone (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Am In Love with an NL Member (4184 Views)

Help!!!.....'m In Love With Mukina2..("queen Of My Heart")..what Do I Do ??? / Please Help Am In Love With A Nairalander / * How To Make A Girl Fall In Love With You - Here Is Something Every Guy (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by lancevader(m): 7:12pm On Apr 20, 2009
why yme and pat
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by pureminded: 2:26pm On Apr 21, 2009
lance_vader:

why yme and pat
question
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by yme1(f): 2:54pm On Apr 21, 2009
@PM
answer mow undecided
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by pureminded: 8:28am On Apr 22, 2009
Yme , I dont understand the question now !
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by yme1(f): 12:34pm On Apr 22, 2009
okay i know say you nor go understand grin grin grin grin

how are you doing dearie wink wink
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by patwhizkid(f): 2:49pm On Apr 22, 2009
lance_vader:

why yme and pat

Lance whatz it?

@ Pm and Yme

You guys should focus otherwise i overboard u!
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by calipso(m): 4:57pm On Apr 22, 2009
i don't trust any of u!
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by patwhizkid(f): 5:04pm On Apr 22, 2009
calipso:

i don't trust any of u!

Why?
How?
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by pureminded: 7:34pm On Apr 22, 2009
y me:

okay i know say you nor go understand grin grin grin grin

how are you doing dearie wink wink
Im good Mi Loff , Have just been busy this days O , working my ass off , wassup with ya ? hope your good ? wink

patwhizkid:

Lance whatz it?

@ Pm and Yme

You guys should focus otherwise i overboard u!

Honnie , what is the meaning of overboard again ? I dont understand all this coded yawns o cheesy, well i don focus wink

calipso:

i don't trust any of u!
Oh really? That's good to hear cool
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by patwhizkid(f): 7:42pm On Apr 22, 2009
My loff, how is u doing? Overboard means to deal with! Hope ur fyn?
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by pureminded: 10:14am On Apr 23, 2009
Oh Oh ok , Now i gat it ! Im good , Just chilling and thinking! how about you ? hope all is ok?
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by Ben13: 11:10am On Apr 23, 2009
Yep, all is ok.

Im so Fresh,So Clean And Calm!
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by patwhizkid(f): 12:01pm On Apr 23, 2009
PM, all is well.
Ben!
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by yme1(f): 1:15pm On Apr 23, 2009
@PM
all is well dearie,

@PAT
what is overbaord again

@BEN
dem ask you tongue cheesy wink
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by patwhizkid(f): 1:20pm On Apr 23, 2009
y me:

@PM
all is well dearie,

@PAT
what is overbaord again

@BEN

It means i should kill anybody each time i log in.
And shoot your yansh on .
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by yme1(f): 1:23pm On Apr 23, 2009
@pat
of course you can do that to the rest of them
and not me your loffly daughter kiss kiss
i nor dey o
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by patwhizkid(f): 1:36pm On Apr 23, 2009
y me:

@pat
of course you can do that to the rest of them
and not me your loffly daughter kiss kiss
i nor dey o

If i wan kill pesin eh, i nor dey look face o. I be militant, and u know say militant nor dey know mama and pikin. wink
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by pureminded: 12:32pm On Apr 24, 2009
y me:

@PM
all is well dearie,

@PAT
what is overbaord again

@BEN
grin cheesy

@Y me , Honnie kiss Im good and howz u as well? hope your doing great ! I miss you o babe wink U nko? u no miss me (Blushing)

@pat , How r you Mi loff , hope your good ? I miss you too as well , wink kiss
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by yme1(f): 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2009
PM loff of course you know i miss you kiss kiss

pat, how body and school?
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by patwhizkid(f): 2:46pm On Apr 24, 2009
@ y me
body dey inside cloth. School dey feri fyn too. PM, long tym. . .am just cool sha. Hope u r fyn?
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by pureminded: 6:20pm On Apr 24, 2009
Yes o My loff pat ,i've been very busy this days working like craze angry, wassup with ya now ,how schl? hope dem boys no dey give you whala too much for schl sha wink cheesy Hope to gist berra when we both meet online kiss I loff you smiley kiss

Y me , My loff , i miss you too kiss, how are things ? i kuku tell you to post picsur , you no answer angry
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by yme1(f): 6:31pm On Apr 24, 2009
honey pie @PM i tell you say i nor want make NL see my wowo face embarassed embarassed
how you dey flex your side now cool
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by pureminded: 6:49pm On Apr 24, 2009
Im good dearie , Hey Hey , who's that in your pics? is that your kid?
Re: I Am In Love with an NL Member by koolsnoop2(m): 9:51am On Oct 03, 2015
fallin, drippin, sinkin flattin all in d name. ok guys, enjoy ur lv ride. note u put on ur seatbelts n helmet. drive sale with lv. lv u guys...

Is There A Special Lady Like This Out There For A Serious Relationship? / Need A Guy 4 A Serious Relationship / ..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57