Stats: 3,150,035 members, 7,807,105 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:35 AM

Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits (599959 Views)

Nigerian Female Celebrities Wearing Native Outfits ( Photos ) / Joshua Agai - Nigerian Male Model - (photos) / Hottest Nigerian Male Models Ever (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by JayKayMaybachz(m): 1:40pm On Jul 07, 2014
AbdulAdam56: and me
Nice outfit ..... Buh.....

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by nathdim: 1:44pm On Jul 07, 2014
Abeg shey hausa people no follow 4 celebrity
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by cuttiemama(f): 1:48pm On Jul 07, 2014
Basket mouth, SMH. Mike is cute!
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Nobody: 1:49pm On Jul 07, 2014
Lynx looks like Money, Psquare on Point and oh, my sweet Gbenro. kiss
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by JayKayMaybachz(m): 1:50pm On Jul 07, 2014
Basket mouth resemble Majek Fashek Elder bros for dia

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Jostico: 1:52pm On Jul 07, 2014
unemployment is a wrong tin ooo.....
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Nobody: 1:52pm On Jul 07, 2014
why is it such a big deal if they're wearing "native"? are they not natives of this land? are they foreigners? crap! anything these celebs do una go just put am for head like say dem be gods dem no be human being again. mtchewww
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Lakayanah: 1:53pm On Jul 07, 2014
I beg where did basket mouth buy that thing he is wearing?
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by mopol2(m): 1:54pm On Jul 07, 2014
irunobo2: I'M SO HORRNY AND WET cry cry cry cry cry cry

you lie..dial a number and get fix
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by psychologist(m): 1:56pm On Jul 07, 2014
a guy alert

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Nobody: 1:57pm On Jul 07, 2014
How far me na...
i no tyt?

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Yoney007(f): 1:58pm On Jul 07, 2014
Op, you said "male celebrities"....What is "Sister Derenle" doing on the list

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by aminaeke: 1:59pm On Jul 07, 2014
ur pick is fine but that environment !!!! e spoil the pic wela

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by aminaeke: 2:00pm On Jul 07, 2014
Na u fine pass grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

gladpresh: How far me na...
i no tyt?
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Yoney007(f): 2:02pm On Jul 07, 2014

You definitely high on some cheap drugs.....If you wet, hang out make we bring pegs.
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by aminaeke: 2:03pm On Jul 07, 2014
IK IS CUTE
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Eyepencil: 2:04pm On Jul 07, 2014
Illuminatti!
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by zicoraads: 2:05pm On Jul 07, 2014
Yaaaaaaay cheesy cheesy cheesy

Tailor Francis here I come!

They all look good. Would surely copy three or four of em.
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Nobody: 2:07pm On Jul 07, 2014
D first pics,I luv dat handsome guy in red,wit dos short dread,just looking @ him turns me on
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by zicoraads: 2:07pm On Jul 07, 2014
booqee: why is it such a big deal if they're wearing "native"? are they not natives of this land? are they foreigners? crap! anything these celebs do una go just put am for head like say dem be gods dem no be human being again. mtchewww
Hehehe...e pain am grin grin grin grin

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Burger01(m): 2:09pm On Jul 07, 2014
Ol boi.. That Denrele guy! I give up. smiley
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Prowizy2(m): 2:09pm On Jul 07, 2014
Denrele is so annoying, sometimes I wish i can just shoot her him . . angry

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Coldfeet(f): 2:09pm On Jul 07, 2014
Somebody should lock up Denrele please!!! @ topic its none other than my main men Peter and Paul! Followed by DoroJazzy the Don himself.

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by zicoraads: 2:10pm On Jul 07, 2014
jomile: D first pics,I luv dat handsome guy in red,wit dos short dread,just looking @ him turns me on
I have always wondered why ugly girls easily get turned on...

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by justi4jesu(f): 2:27pm On Jul 07, 2014
Denrele na wa..

Basket mouth no be am...IMHO
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by DVsagacity: 2:29pm On Jul 07, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: You well?

abeg help us ask Am well Oooooo
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Lilimax(f): 2:33pm On Jul 07, 2014
You look cool but that background is No No embarassed

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by daveP(m): 2:36pm On Jul 07, 2014
flawlessS: mike peter and lynxx smiley
everything seems to be working for Lynxx!! Waiting to see Flavour.lynxx all d way.derenle should stick to d plastic/woodboots he thinks makes sense.

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by maryhaam(f): 2:39pm On Jul 07, 2014
Ice prince,lynx,alex n mike was nice thou.

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by YoungDaNaval(m): 2:51pm On Jul 07, 2014
Nawa 4 diz op oh

Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by AbdulAdam56(m): 2:52pm On Jul 07, 2014
aminaeke: ur pick is fine but that environment !!!! e spoil the pic wela

tnx
Re: Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits by Francon(f): 2:52pm On Jul 07, 2014
IK OGBONNA IS CUTE!

Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here / Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**)