Stats: 3,148,810 members, 7,802,595 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:58 PM

Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here - NYSC (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here (25812 Views)

2014 Batch C Corpers Posted To Adamawa Let Meet Here / Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here / Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by tnuola(f): 11:30pm On Aug 28, 2014
Hkana:

Yeah, I've been too.
What geopolitical zone are you from?

Sw
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by Hkana: 11:31pm On Aug 28, 2014
datnaijagurl: Going first thing monday morning from abuja,only God knows what I will see there that day....I wish I was among the last o,1st to do no dey sweet.I'll keep y'all posted.

Thanks pal, I'll be counting on it.

Na first to do even sweet pass sef because all the officials go still get power to work but when e reach the turn of the last people them go come dey talk say they don tire grin grin

Wish you a smooth registration.
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by Hkana: 11:33pm On Aug 28, 2014
tnuola:

Sw

I see.
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by newguy1(m): 3:53am On Aug 29, 2014
Hkana:

What day is your registration date?
monday
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by Hkana: 8:36am On Aug 29, 2014
newguy1:
monday

Alright bro, we'll be expecting situation reports. All the best.
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by lorddaywalker(m): 10:27am On Aug 29, 2014
Plz let's av ur updates time to time if u ar goin on 1st. My zone reg is 6-7 spt. Keep calm and let's go to Niger state nt adamawa
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by Ptoocool(m): 12:07pm On Aug 29, 2014
newguy1: @heemah.....
I will n b goin on sunday...
heemah: i fink i ll go on sunday too...!
so i'll be d only one going on Monday frm Ilorin city kwo.. chai, diz is qettin serious..
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by newguy1(m): 2:27pm On Aug 29, 2014
Ptoocool: so i'll be d only one going on Monday frm Ilorin city kwo.. chai, diz is qettin serious..
i met some guyz in town who where posted to adamawa too, dey said dey r goin on sunday too but to abuja first. But def we will find someone to travel with at d park on monday.
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by lorddaywalker(m): 2:32pm On Aug 29, 2014
Anybody travelling from IB city?
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by Sean7t9: 4:31pm On Aug 29, 2014
Hkana: Sean7t9 what's your geopolitical zone.

Tnuola, I sight ooo grin where have you been? I hope you've been alright though.

SW... 6th-7th
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by Sean7t9: 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2014
lorddaywalker: south west,ogun state to be precise and u?

South West noni

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by datnaijagurl(f): 6:23pm On Aug 29, 2014
AMEN to that and thanks.
Hkana:

Thanks pal, I'll be counting on it.

Na first to do even sweet pass sef because all the officials go still get power to work but when e reach the turn of the last people them go come dey talk say they don tire grin grin

Wish you a smooth registration.
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by datnaijagurl(f): 6:25pm On Aug 29, 2014
Eiya naaaa,who will carry white and white??I just wanna wear ma shorts**tears**

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by heemah(f): 7:43pm On Aug 29, 2014
datnaijagurl: Eiya naaaa,who will carry white and white??I just wanna wear ma shorts**tears**
i ll tk along oo...wanna wear it smwea at campand snap wv it..memories sake!!

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by prixxy7(f): 8:42pm On Aug 29, 2014
heemah:
my dear very important o lol. A̶̲̥̅♏ goin wit all my kits, dats my white shirt and short, tennis, waist purse and socks! I have to snap cos I need a picture to frame. Den wen A̶̲̥̅♏ given my kits, I will wear it sumhow sumhow sha if it ȋ̝̊̅§ big and use d belt tie A̶̲̥̅m round two times and snap wit it grin

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by datnaijagurl(f): 8:49pm On Aug 29, 2014
Oh my Gad....wish u were in ma camp sef,lol.we must wear o.
prixxy7: my dear very important o lol. A̶̲̥̅♏ goin wit all my kits, dats my white shirt and short, tennis, waist purse and socks! I have to snap cos I need a picture to frame. Den wen A̶̲̥̅♏ given my kits, I will wear it sumhow sumhow sha if it ȋ̝̊̅§ big and use d belt tie A̶̲̥̅m round two times and snap wit it grin
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by datnaijagurl(f): 8:50pm On Aug 29, 2014
Yels ke!!
heemah:
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by prixxy7(f): 8:58pm On Aug 29, 2014
datnaijagurl: Oh my Gad....wish u were in ma camp sef,lol.we must wear o.
eya sowie. A̶̲̥̅♏ in ƒø̲̣̣я̅ lagos camp. Bt me and my friends have already planned to make d most of it. We don already map out a very perfect plan. wink wink
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by heemah(f): 9:11pm On Aug 29, 2014
prixxy7: my dear very important o lol. A̶̲̥̅♏ goin wit all my kits, dats my white shirt and short, tennis, waist purse and socks! I have to snap cos I need a picture to frame. Den wen A̶̲̥̅♏ given my kits, I will wear it sumhow sumhow sha if it ȋ̝̊̅§ big and use d belt tie A̶̲̥̅m round two times and snap wit it grin
God bless u ma sister! u just said ma mind..at all at all na him bad jawee..if i dnt snap ova 100pictures at diff angle in d camp, aswear i wnt leave! am dreamin of camp already and hopin Uncle Olawunmi Johnson will revert his decision next 24hrs..i go happy die!

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by Ptoocool(m): 9:28pm On Aug 29, 2014
newguy1:

i met some guyz in town who where posted to adamawa too, dey said dey r goin on sunday too but to abuja first. But def we will find someone to travel with at d park on monday.
yea, ah really hope so..
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by TiffanyJ(f): 9:31pm On Aug 29, 2014
heemah:
God bless u ma sister! u just said ma mind..at all at all na him bad jawee..if i dnt snap ova 100pictures at diff angle in d camp, aswear i wnt leave! am dreamin of camp already and hopin Uncle Olawunmi Johnson will revert his decision next 24hrs..i go happy die!
heemah how have you been? How preps? Well, we go dy here dy wait for wuna updates on monday o. We need to know what is happening over there so as to get prepared. Safe trip

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by heemah(f): 9:44pm On Aug 29, 2014
TiffanyJ:
heemah how have you been? How preps? Well, we go dy here dy wait for wuna updates on monday o. We need to know what is happening over there so as to get prepared. Safe trip
Okie dokie! Preparation 120% complete..camp bag under lock and key..wc geoP are you from? i promise to kip u updated..

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by tnuola(f): 11:46pm On Aug 29, 2014

Lmao.. Correct...

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by tnuola(f): 11:46pm On Aug 29, 2014
heemah:

Hahahaha Heemah ooo roflmao
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by lorddaywalker(m): 9:51am On Aug 30, 2014
naso o grin,we gads create scene for ourselfs
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by heemah(f): 8:20pm On Aug 30, 2014
aint goin tomorrow again! Im down wv malaria....Lorddaywalker sup?
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by tnuola(f): 10:17pm On Aug 30, 2014
heemah: aint goin tomorrow again! Im down wv malaria....Lorddaywalker sup?

Pele dear.. Pls do take medication so you'll be fine asap..
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by heemah(f): 10:39pm On Aug 30, 2014
tnuola:

Pele dear.. Pls do take medication so you'll be fine asap..
fnks sweets..wc geopolitical zone r u from??
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by tnuola(f): 5:36am On Aug 31, 2014
heemah:
fnks sweets..wc geopolitical zone r u from??

Yw.... Southwest dear
Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by newguy1(m): 7:30am On Aug 31, 2014
Hi guyz d long awaited moment is now here, we traveling 2day, 2maro or during d week Godspeed to us ALL#nrdy

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by heemah(f): 8:59am On Aug 31, 2014
newguy1: Hi guyz d long awaited moment is now here, we traveling 2day, 2maro or during d week Godspeed to us ALL#nrdy
sup dear?? trust u are on ur way already?? heard 5 buses left for Niger state at k express dz morning...pls kip me updated...will join u tomorrow in shaa Allah

Re: Batch B 2014 : Posted To Adamawa State, Let's Meet Here by lorddaywalker(m): 9:14am On Aug 31, 2014
Sean7t9:

SW... 6th-7th
sean,we gads c ooo,and dnt 4gt to com wit ur whites so we can snap som pixurz cry

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (17) (Reply)

NYSC: 2016 Batch A Time Table Update. / A thread for corpers posted to Kano / Was The New Nysc Posting Policy Fully Implemented?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32