Stats: 3,149,872 members, 7,806,488 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:12 PM

Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You (42628 Views)

Share Your 2015 JAMB Result Here / State By State Statistics Of 2014 Waec Results. / Post Ur Waec Grades And Lets Celebrate Or Console You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by cecegorz(m): 1:51pm On Aug 12, 2014
rill: English F9
Mathematics C6
Physics E8
Chemistry E8
Economics D7
Agriculture C4
Biology E8
Geography C5
Yoruba A1
houses ples can I got medicine wheat this resort in U.I cry

Absolutely Yes!
You will 'got' into Agbo medicine faculty with this your powerful 'resort' in the University of Okitipupa!

Honestly, this generation should be herded into a large farm to engage their hands, education ain't their forte at all!

Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by ogeweb: 1:54pm On Aug 12, 2014
henchamb:
better luck next year bro. incase you are in a hurry then try agric science at ebonyi state uni. there they teach with igbo language
big lie bro. EBSU admits with nothing less than 5 credits including English and Mathematics even if you want to study Igbo language.
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by ogeweb: 1:55pm On Aug 12, 2014
Big lie
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Balobest(m): 2:06pm On Aug 12, 2014
Hurray... I had 9A and 3C in my waec result.... I mean my junior waec result..
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Jodasy: 2:10pm On Aug 12, 2014
RESULT NEVA UPLOAD 4 NET.GUYS JUST COOL DOWN.MAYB THIS EVENING OR TILL 2MAO
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Soneh(m): 2:16pm On Aug 12, 2014
Dbestmax: English F9
Mathematics C6
Physics E8
Chemistry E8
Economics F9
Agriculture A1
Biology E8
Geography F9
Igbo Language A1

Not my fault I was sick during d exams...Damn it
with this kind of result na to become herbalist go sure pass
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by disloman(m): 2:19pm On Aug 12, 2014
nitrogen:

O boy! I don laff tire for here o..... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Same here but nt a laughing matter oooo.
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by nitrogen(m): 2:20pm On Aug 12, 2014
disloman: Same here but nt a laughing matter oooo.

It isnt, but the way it was portrayed made me laugh like mahd.
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by costandi(m): 2:22pm On Aug 12, 2014
Kendzyma: congrat bro,wishin u more of it.
Wickedness in high places grin grin grin
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Nobody: 2:25pm On Aug 12, 2014
Casey6: Mathematics B
English Language B
Physics B
Chemistry B
Economics B
Biology B
Geography B
Yoruba Language B
F/mathematics A1

what do u think?

LIE
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Donfamous(m): 2:30pm On Aug 12, 2014
MzNelly: It's really appaling that while some of us have come here earnestly to look for answers, the majority use this as a medium to joke. If i speak the minds of each one of us who wrote this exam, i'd say we're under intense anxiety and no, those of you who came here to clown around are not helping!
F.Y.I....the result hasn't been put up on WAEC's official website. So all these fake results and stories.....smh for you guys.
how u doin?
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Saheed9: 2:35pm On Aug 12, 2014
adisa204: sure UNIVERSITY OF IKEJA right?
lwkmd
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by pascalmilan11(m): 2:37pm On Aug 12, 2014
contact me if u want to chk ur result those in IMO and enugu
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by akpananiefiok(m): 2:43pm On Aug 12, 2014
JUST CHECK FOR SOMEBODY NOW AND GOT 3A'S ,4B'S AND A "C"......
THANK GOD BECAUSE SHE IS GOING TO SS1(JNR WAEC)...HAHA!!!!!&
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by streetzdreamz(m): 2:45pm On Aug 12, 2014
gbosaa: English..F9
Mathematics..F9
Biology..........F9
Agric science..F9
Economics......F9
Commerce......F9
Igbo language..F9
Yoruba.............F9
Arabic studies...F9

5th attempt....

When are they starting the selling of form for May/June 2015..

lmao,u'l make a very good comedian
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by streetzdreamz(m): 2:53pm On Aug 12, 2014
MzNelly: It's really appaling that while some of us have come here earnestly to look for answers, the majority use this as a medium to joke. If i speak the minds of each one of us who wrote this exam, i'd say we're under intense anxiety and no, those of you who came here to clown around are not helping!
F.Y.I....the result hasn't been put up on WAEC's official website. So all these fake results and stories.....smh for you guys.
well u myt b right but dia s nfn bad in it,most comments here r outrightly hilarious,we hear enough bad news on dis forum on daily basis,so if dis thread turns out as an avenue to lit up ones face wit a smile den I fink u shud cut em some slack,moreover d result aint on d site yet as stated by u n odas dat r keen with d result so,dis shud b harmless to prospective students awaiting dia results.

Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by tourphland(m): 2:54pm On Aug 12, 2014
Mathematics C6
Physics E8
Chemistry E8
Economics F9
Agriculture A1
Biology E8
Geography F9
Igbo Language A1

good result for traditional igbo jazz man
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by jabanz(m): 2:55pm On Aug 12, 2014
sluvy4tune: How do they share when the result is not accessible on the waec website ? Abi dem get another site ?
u can chk it by sending sms as instructed on da result checking card
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by LEXYCOM: 3:12pm On Aug 12, 2014
Mathematics C6
Physics E8
Chemistry E8
Economics F9
Agriculture A1
Biology E8
Geography F9
Igbo Language A1

chai, ur village witches and wizard dey follow u oooooo....go beg them
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by mikeobk(m): 3:20pm On Aug 12, 2014
Mathematics C6
Physics E8
Chemistry E8
Economics F9
Agriculture A1
Biology E8
Geography F9
Igbo Language A1

I like your courage... But it seems you can actually study 'Igbo Agriculture' without issues of deficiency. Sorry about your being sick tho.
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Princecalm(m): 3:28pm On Aug 12, 2014
Just cool down dnt let ur mind beat u will pass.
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by kolawoleahmed(m): 3:39pm On Aug 12, 2014
Eng A3
Maths B7
Chemist B9
Physist G2
Ecology U1
Bololly *
Igbo A1
Geologo A
Democracy F9

Can u beleive dah WAEC was named after Samuel Okwaraji juz naw
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Damilayl(f): 3:41pm On Aug 12, 2014
How did you check yours because its not up on the site

Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Berbatope: 3:55pm On Aug 12, 2014
barcanista: ENGLISH-D7
MATHEMATICS- E8
PHYSICS- D7
CHEMISTRY- D7
F/MATHEMATICS- E8
AGRIC SCI- D7
BIOLOGY- E8
ECONOMICS -8
COMPUTER- D7

TOTAL SUBJECTS- 9
TOTAL PASSED- 9
TOTAL FAILED- 0

Come and Celebrate with me
Infact it truelly calls for celebration, u genuinelly passed all d subjects. O ya take (y)
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by makkitush: 3:57pm On Aug 12, 2014
Genea: mr man,u sure say na naija dem mark ya script? Wich 1 be A2, C1 ,D3 abeg ask for ya script ooo
don't mind him,he only wants attention.
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Nobody: 3:59pm On Aug 12, 2014
Donfamous: how u doin?
Furious....yourself?
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by gbaskiboy: 4:01pm On Aug 12, 2014
Mathematics C6
Physics E8
Chemistry E8
Economics F9
Agriculture A1
Biology E8
Geography F9
Igbo Language A1

sorry bro, I blame it on APC
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by sleekcheese: 4:07pm On Aug 12, 2014
maths f9
English f9
econs f9
biology e8
Yoruba f9
govt e8
commerce f9
literature f9
food & nutrition A1

no b D's guy fault, blame Jonathan, worst president ever
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by mezebel(f): 4:11pm On Aug 12, 2014
Mathematics C6
Physics E8
Chemistry E8
Economics F9
Agriculture A1
Biology E8
Geography F9
Igbo Language A1

did I see igbo A1?
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Nobody: 4:12pm On Aug 12, 2014
Firefire:

Sorry about that... May be your destiny no wan read book... go and learn a trade... Babing Salon or Car Wash.. sad grin

Instead of advising me to try one more time so I cld upgrade to E8s,you are telling me to learn barbing..I want to start with your hair,being your dada tomorrow
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Donfamous(m): 4:14pm On Aug 12, 2014
MzNelly:
Furious....yourself?
here to placate u. Cos I don't want u to vex.*winks*
Re: Share Your 2014 Waec Result Here,lets Celebrate Or Comfort You by Sirmikky1(m): 4:16pm On Aug 12, 2014
Two teacher WAYEC....two teacher.... come...come and confirm their results..... ;-)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Gudu, Sokoto Has No Secondary School In Nigeria (picture) / Students Burn Private Polytechnic In Osun (photos) / See The Hilarious Instructions A Lecturer Left His Msc Students During An Exam