Stats: 3,143,330 members, 7,780,854 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:44 AM

Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit (259618 Views)

Safe Daily Betting On 2/3odds That Guarantees Success / Earn Good, Continuous And Steady Profit From "Printing Biz". Start Up Is Easy. / Any Business Idea That Guarantees Steady Profit/income Flow? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by Feyol56(m): 8:56pm On Nov 12, 2014
#following...glad d OP is also a kopite...#YNWA more grease to ur elbow bro
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by mount1ng(m): 6:17am On Nov 20, 2014
@Op, nice job. I use 1960bet and merrybet. Merrybet odds are always lower than 1960bet. They hardly give bonuses on treble.
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 6:30pm On Dec 03, 2014
Hi guys

SolutionTipster here once again.

Due to schedules, I haven't been able to post here for a while now.

Today, I wish to share an idea I use to make 10 to 20k on in-play/livebet almost each day I bet on the market.

I am not going to write a long note, it's gonna be precise and straight to the point.

The idea:
The idea is all about betting on matches to produce at least one goal in first half. That is; over 0.5 halftime goals.

How I do it:
I simply go to my bookie's site and copy out all the matches that will be streamed on in-play for that day. Then, I analyse all the matches; from there I'll be able to select 3 to 5 banker matches that I'm sure must produce at worst one goal in first half.

Because the odd for Over0.5HT is usually small, I wait on in-play for the match to reach 15mins and above of play, then the odd would have risen to 1.7. Then, I will place the bet and wait for my cash before 45mins. Simple

If they score early goal, i.e before the 15mins mark, I simply overlook the match and wait for others matches. Betting on the match to produce 2nd goal frequently backfires.

If you are a holder of my eBook (How to make over 200k per month from football betting) where I gave a tutorial of how to analyse matches and discover bankers on under1.5 halftime goals, you can use the same idea in the tutorial to analyse for over0.5 halftime goals. Just use the opposite of the idea in the eBook.
And do not forget to apply the money management plan that will enable you not to lose your betting capital by any means.

If you can be betting 5k per bet, you can be making over 10k a day or more on good days.

P.S If you cannot analyse matches on your own, don't bother throwing your money to the bookies for free, get someone to teach you how to. Or better still, you contact me and subscribe for my picks.

Time to make Xmas money.

You can always get better, no need to settle for less.

Whatsapp – 2347034691458
BBM – 74530BC7

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by DoroMega: 8:54pm On Dec 03, 2014
How do you know all the matches that will be streamed on in-play for that day.
2. Which bookies do you use this method on.
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 10:07pm On Dec 04, 2014
DoroMega:
How do you know all the matches that will be streamed on in-play for that day.
2. Which bookies do you use this method on.

I goto live bets on my bookie site, check upcoming matches. You can use the method on any bookie that offers inplay markets. Anyone at all

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 7:57am On Dec 05, 2014
Many people have asked me this question, "if you truly makes such money like you claim, why do you still sell ebooks and tips?"

My answer; "because I'm not as rich as dangote yet. And even when I attend his level, I'll still sell because as I write now, his N50 indomie is in the market." Sorry to disappoint.

Please guys stop bugging me with such irrelevant questions. When you do, it weakens my appetite to write here. At least, you have benefited one good advice or the other from these write ups. Add them to your punting experience and you'll be making a kill in the game.

But if you wish to seek for my mentorship or tips, it'll cost you some token, not because I can't afford to do it free too but because I spend more energy, time and money to arrange the package for you and I wish to charge for it - a person who can pay for it is committed for it. But if you can't, sure, you will still be winning regularly if you add little experience to the ideas I teach here free of charge.

You can ask for proofs of my bet history. Sure you'll get that.

Whatsapp – 2347034691458
BBM – 74530BC7

It's all to make you achieve that "WIN"

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by felixdanielthed(m): 10:07am On Dec 05, 2014
Guf work bro, d tips has been helpful,, about d bita commentary,, pls bone dem.
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 11:08pm On Dec 06, 2014
felixdanielthed:
Guf work bro, d tips has been helpful,, about d bita commentary,, pls bone dem.

Thanks for the encouragement
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by norlac(m): 11:28am On Dec 07, 2014
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 11:59pm On Dec 08, 2014
Good blog friend. Keep it on
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 6:43am On Dec 10, 2014
Remembered about one lesson I learnt long ego yesterday after my win

Will share later in the evening
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by headboyprince(m): 9:00pm On Dec 10, 2014
@solutiontipster if u really want us to trust you have to share much more valuable free betting tips you know you can even share free matches so that we will win a little bit and so many of us can now be satisfied to purchase your ebook
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 10:29pm On Dec 10, 2014
headboyprince:
@solutiontipster if u really want us to trust you have to share much more valuable free betting tips you know you can even share free matches so that we will win a little bit and so many of us can now be satisfied to purchase your ebook

Lol.....

Sir, trust me? You're entitle to your opinion but never to your own truth. The truth is that I've got lots of fans that trusts me here. As for free tips, I'll give them here one day. I do give on my blog steady. Okay.

All the ideas I give out here is free and the intelligents are converting it to money. Don't wait till I give you free tip before you win, use the ideas and add to yours and you can even do better than I in the punting world.

All I post here is free and my eBook is what I recommend only when you wish to learn exactly my tricks in the punting world. And that gives you access to gaining any idea or latest strategy I have through brainstorming provided you keep in touch with me.

Gracias

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 10:11pm On Dec 14, 2014
I'm not used to this, but I took permission from this man to share my chat with him here so that headboyprince can see. My main aim for this thread is to teach ideas freely. I only charge you when you demand more than I can offer freely because I spend energy and time for it. My reason for posting this chat is that those who got their mind spoilt by your comment can free up their heart and learn from my posts. Happy reading

[11:12AM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: First bet
[11:13AM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 11:30am Ludogorets Razgrad - Botev Plovdiv
[11:16AM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok
[12:02PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Brother thanks
[12:02PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[12:02PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[12:02PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: It played
[12:02PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Assuming you bet 10k
[12:02PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: You would've got 7k on top
[12:02PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: I bet at 1.5 odd
[12:03PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Won 5k
[12:04PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: I can even bet at 1.3
[12:04PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Provided I'm sure
[12:05PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Wow
[12:05PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: U just got 5k now
[12:05PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: At 20mins, the odd was still 1.5
[12:05PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: I just have to bet
[12:05PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: More tips coming
[12:06PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 12:30 Ajax Amsterdam - FC Utrecht
[12:06PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: How I wished I was left with @ least 20k in my account to start life again
[12:06PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok boss
[12:06PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Am waiting till 12:30
[12:07PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Do u advise I play it with 2k?
[12:07PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: No
[12:08PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 1k is your limit for now
[12:08PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok boss
[12:08PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 12:30 Boluspor - Antalyaspor
[12:09PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: That's another one
[12:09PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: So you bet both singles
[12:09PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I shld nt put both together ryt?
[12:10PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[12:10PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Don't try it
[12:10PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I shld play it 1k each ryt?
[12:10PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[12:13PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok thanks bro.
[12:13PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: No problems
[12:13PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: With you I think I can bounce back to life
[12:13PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[12:13PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: With God
[12:14PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: It's all by His grace
[12:14PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok brother
[1:14PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: U too much
[1:14PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Oga bossss
[1:14PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[1:14PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: More tips by 2.30pm
[1:15PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Abeg u too much
[1:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Time for break
[1:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 
[1:15PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Yes boss
[1:16PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thank you veryy much
[1:16PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I too believe you
[1:17PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Na God I believe pass o
[2:20PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Boss
[2:24PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Chairman am still waiting for the game
[2:26PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 14:30 PSV Eindhoven - FC Twente
14:30 Manchester Utd - Liverpool FC
[2:26PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 14:30 Standard Liege - Club Brugge
[2:29PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thanks boss
[2:57PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thanks boss
[2:57PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I dey feel ur handiwork
[2:58PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[2:58PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: U too sure abeg
[2:58PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: I've made 19k already
[2:59PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Wow
[2:59PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: U just made so much money now
[3:00PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: How I wish I still have enough money in my account
[3:00PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[3:00PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: How much did you bet?
[3:10PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I bet 1000
[3:10PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ooo
[3:10PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: @1.50
[3:10PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: But man u 1.55
[3:13PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[3:13PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Did you bet standard liege?
[3:15PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: No
[3:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[3:15PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I didn't meet up with them
[3:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[3:16PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thank you very much
[3:16PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Next is 4.30pm
[3:17PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: U are God sent
[3:17PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok bro
[4:09PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 4:30pm RB Salzburg - SK Rapid Vienna
4:45pm Feyenoord Rotterdam - AZ Alkmaar
[4:09PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: the two of them?
[4:10PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Singles na
[4:10PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I understand
[4:10PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thank you very much
[5:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: D boss
[5:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: E don play finish ooo
[5:20PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Salzburg collected card
[5:20PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Yea
[5:20PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Couldn't attack again
[5:20PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: They've to shift back
[5:21PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok
[5:21PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Feyenoord is in though
[5:21PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Next is
[5:21PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Yes feyenoord played
[5:22PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Which is another?
[5:23PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 17:30 Alanyaspor - S. B. Elazigspor
[5:24PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 18:00 Gornik Leczna - KP Legia Warszawa
[5:27PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok
[5:27PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thanks man
[5:28PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: That's the last two
[5:28PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok my brother
[5:28PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: You really tried
[6:11PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Brother that first one neva play oo
[6:12PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Shld I go ahead and play the second one?
[6:12PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yea
[6:12PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: E don enter
[6:13PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Kk boss
[6:13PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 0:1 now
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Legia game don play ooo
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 10:22pm On Dec 14, 2014
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Bt I no play am shaa
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Me too
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Was just logging in
[6:16PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Bt all d way u are too much
[6:16PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Thanks
[6:16PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thanks a lot
[6:17PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: @least my account rise with 3500
[6:17PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[6:18PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Will there be games 2morow?
[6:18PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[6:18PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: One or two or three
[6:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok
[6:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thank you very much
[8:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Was just going through you site shaa
[8:20PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[8:20PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: One question pls
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Is it possible for me to make 200k in a month?
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: As you said in your site?
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Ask that guy that introduced you to me
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: If it's possible
[8:22PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: From his experience
[8:22PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Hope you know that if you had bet 10k each today, you would've made 35k today
[8:23PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Yes
[8:23PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: That's true
[8:23PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 35k times ten days is 350k
[8:24PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: That's true
[8:24PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: So how much do I need to start betting with 10k?
[8:25PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: If you can
[8:27PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I mean hw much do u think I need
[8:30PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Am sorry I worry you a lot pls
[8:30PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Bt I just nid to know more
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Any amount you can afford
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Don't borrow
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Lolz
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Am not planning to
[8:37PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Want to build up my own account again
[8:37PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[8:37PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: And with you I know it will be possible
[8:38PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[8:38PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[8:39PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Permit me to share our chat with somebody?
[8:40PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok bro.
[8:40PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Thanks
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: The guy doubted me and wants to spoil others mind on me
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Hmmm
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Person dey doubt you?
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: So let show him
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: After wetin hapun 4 live bet 2day?
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: My brother who no go no see ooo
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: He said I should be giving free games so that he will believe
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Abi na?
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: My brother pls do your thing d way you have been doing it we love it like that
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Thanks
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: If d person need free game make he go prediction sites
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah

Please don't get it twisted, my real name is Ralph.
Add me up for screenshots of all the bets in the chat above from a to z if you haven't believe yet...lol
That's a whatsapp chat BTW

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by headboyprince(m): 10:44am On Dec 15, 2014
SolutionTipster:
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Bt I no play am shaa
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Me too
[6:15PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Was just logging in
[6:16PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Bt all d way u are too much
[6:16PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Thanks
[6:16PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thanks a lot
[6:17PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: @least my account rise with 3500
[6:17PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[6:18PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Will there be games 2morow?
[6:18PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
[6:18PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: One or two or three
[6:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok
[6:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Thank you very much
[8:19PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Was just going through you site shaa
[8:20PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: One question pls
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Is it possible for me to make 200k in a month?
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: As you said in your site?
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Ask that guy that introduced you to me
[8:21PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: If it's possible
[8:22PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: From his experience
[8:22PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Hope you know that if you had bet 10k each today, you would've made 35k today
[8:23PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Yes
[8:23PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: That's true
[8:23PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 35k times ten days is 350k
[8:24PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: That's true
[8:24PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: So how much do I need to start betting with 10k?
[8:25PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: If you can
[8:27PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: I mean hw much do u think I need
[8:30PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Am sorry I worry you a lot pls
[8:30PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Bt I just nid to know more
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Any amount you can afford
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Don't borrow
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Lolz
[8:36PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Am not planning to
[8:37PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Want to build up my own account again
[8:37PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[8:37PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: And with you I know it will be possible
[8:38PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[8:38PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Okay
[8:39PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Permit me to share our chat with somebody?
[8:40PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Ok bro.
[8:40PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Thanks
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: The guy doubted me and wants to spoil others mind on me
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Hmmm
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: Person dey doubt you?
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: So let show him
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[8:41PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: After wetin hapun 4 live bet 2day?
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: My brother who no go no see ooo
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: He said I should be giving free games so that he will believe
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Lol
[8:42PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Abi na?
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: My brother pls do your thing d way you have been doing it we love it like that
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Thanks
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Subscriber42: If d person need free game make he go prediction sites
[8:43PM, 12/14/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Yeah
Please don't get it twisted, my real name is Ralph.
Add me up for screenshots of all the bets in the chat above from a to z if you haven't believe yet...lol
That's a whatsapp chat BTW

YOU ARE JUST CONFUSING YOURSELF WHAT IAM TRYING TO PASS ALONG TO YOU IS THAT IF U REALLY WANT PUNTERS IN THIS HOUSE FOLLOWING YOU THAN YOU HAVE TO PROVE YOUR WORTH PROVE TO ALL OF US HERE THAT YOU REALLY MAKE MONEY FROM BETTING BY DROPING SOOME STRATEGIES THAT WORK. And if tested and it really works then many punters will start to follow you for more strategies and if all your strategies are working then what next
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 1:50pm On Dec 15, 2014
Lol.....
Add me up. I'll freelly share my today's bets with you. Show you screen shots of yesterday's winnings.
You're actually diverting the path of this thread.
Add me up and I'll share with you free. It won't kill me. But make sure you come back here to testify.
You learn by listening and not by arguing. My intent was to teach principles and not to give tips. You can easily tip for yourself if you learn the art.
The only reason why I won't post my bets here is that I don't like carrying crowd along. The last time I tried didn't favor me
Waiting for you to add me

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by headboyprince(m): 9:31pm On Dec 16, 2014
SolutionTipster:
Lol.....
Add me up. I'll freelly share my today's bets with you. Show you screen shots of yesterday's winnings.
You're actually diverting the path of this thread.
Add me up and I'll share with you free. It won't kill me. But make sure you come back here to testify.
You learn by listening and not by arguing. My intent was to teach principles and not to give tips. You can easily tip for yourself if you learn the art.
The only reason why I won't post my bets here is that I don't like carrying crowd along. The last time I tried didn't favor me
Waiting for you to add me
hw can i add you through what shaa i have followed you waiting for your feedback MR BETTER
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 10:12pm On Dec 17, 2014
Lol......name calling? I'm not a boy bro.

My contact is all over this thread but here is it again

Call - 08174943732
Whatsapp – 2347034691458
BBM – 74530BC7

Let me know it's you when you contact. I'll show you proof of winnings from Sunday that I shared the above chat till date. I can even show you last week, last month dated to August as you can see on my sales site.

My major reason for being here is not for sales rather to teach ideas free of charge. I only mention my wins in order to motivate my audience. The only time I demand for kash is when one demands for more than I can offer free.

This case is closed.

Next time I'm here is with new lesson.
Left for you to contact me
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by headboyprince(m): 5:45pm On Dec 18, 2014
SolutionTipster:
Lol......name calling? I'm not a boy bro.

My contact is all over this thread but here is it again

Call - 08174943732
Whatsapp – 2347034691458
BBM – 74530BC7

Let me know it's you when you contact. I'll show you proof of winnings from Sunday that I shared the above chat till date. I can even show you last week, last month dated to August as you can see on my sales site.

My major reason for being here is not for sales rather to teach ideas free of charge. I only mention my wins in order to motivate my audience. The only time I demand for kash is when one demands for more than I can offer free.

This case is closed.

Next time I'm here is with new lesson.
Left for you to contact me

How much do you make form sport what makes you think you are a professional i know some that makes a killing from sport betting he accumulate up to 50 odd and plays with just 500 and wins 5-6 slips out of 10. So dont decieve yourself that you know it all and your useless tips will make a newbie to beat those bookies
What i want to tell you is that you stupid tips will make me to us beat bookies you need a lot of trial and error before trying to think you can beat those bookies. Guys dont waste your time thinking that you can use sport betting as a source of income you are just wasting your time because you will lose more than you win or buying anybody ebook will make you beat those wicked bookies just stop it if you are not ready to sit down and study the system very well with so many trail and error you are just dreaming because even professional bettors still lose to those bookies atimes. Even one the best punters wins just 70% and lose 30% i have lost lot of money in betting and i know what iam saying and at few times i do win so you see what iam saying.
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by Excellentkelvin(m): 9:53pm On Dec 18, 2014
I am interested this is my email ajagba.kelvin@yahoo.com
gabriel88:
Following bumper to bumper...my mail is obayegabriel@gmail.com. The link and e-book. Thanks.

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 8:56am On Dec 20, 2014
[7:04AM, 12/20/2014] SubscriberThurs18: Bro, I wish to say thank u for yesterday.
[7:04AM, 12/20/2014] SubscriberThurs18: I recorded my first wins in months..
[7:04AM, 12/20/2014] SubscriberThurs18: Am so soo grateful
[7:05AM, 12/20/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Thanks
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 8:57am On Dec 20, 2014
[7:17AM, 12/20/2014] Subscriber42: Brother good morning
[7:57AM, 12/20/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Morning to you broda
[7:57AM, 12/20/2014] Subscriber42: How was ur night?
[7:58AM, 12/20/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Fine and yours?
[7:58AM, 12/20/2014] Subscriber42: Mine was fine too
[7:59AM, 12/20/2014] Subscriber42: Boss your tips yesterday was soo perfect

Lol......

Headboyprince.... I see jealousy is killing you. The above are msgs I just got this morning, I can still show you after this evening. If I show you my bet account. You'll run gaga. I've told you to add me so that I can shut your mouth with result. Stop getting irritated when you see someone doing what you cannot do. What you don't know is bigger than you.

You can't learn by being obstinate. You're consciously diverting the course of this thread.

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 9:19am On Dec 20, 2014
[11:29AM, 12/18/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Today's inplay
[11:29AM, 12/18/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 16:15 PAS Giannina - Paok Thessaloniki
[11:31AM, 12/18/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 19:30 Besiktas Istanbul - Caykur Rizespor
[11:31AM, 12/18/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 20:45 Ajax Amsterdam - Vitesse Arnhem
[11:32AM, 12/18/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 21:00 SSC Napoli - Parma FC
[11:32AM, 12/18/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 22:00 Athletic Bilbao - CD Alcoyano
[5:46PM, 12/19/2014] Ralph Igwilo: 18:30 Adanaspor - Ankaraspor AS
20:00 FC Emmen - RKC Waalwijk
21:30 FC Porto - Vitoria Setubal
[5:47PM, 12/19/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Hope you had good success yesterday?
[5:47PM, 12/19/2014] Ralph Igwilo: The above bets are over 0.5 HT as usual
[5:47PM, 12/19/2014] Ralph Igwilo: Bet them singles on inplay
[5:56PM, 12/19/2014] SubWed17: Yes bro

Take time and check the outcome of the above matches whether they played over0.5HT goals or not.

This is the last time I'll respond to you
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by Bigheart(m): 9:28am On Dec 20, 2014
Make money from sport betting. Let us doing the forcast for you and you smile to the bank, with our vast exprience on the sport betting, we assure you winner always. Also get Free betting Today. Click is to see our winning records:

http://www.rollersofbet.com/p/december-2014.html

http://www.rollersofbet.com/p/vippicks.html
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by mount1ng(m): 6:17am On Dec 21, 2014
Solutiontipster, free headboyprince. I've used u and lot of people knows your worth. He is just a lazy big boy. If you somebody that knows better, pls leave the thread for us that are learning from the op. If u are looking for free tips, there are a lot of sites on the web that provide such. That why u are losing and you've not learnt your lesson. The Op never told you he is the best but I know he is better than most of rubbish out there.

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by Ibrochaka(m): 9:51am On Dec 21, 2014
For your daily sure picks follow dis thread https://www.nairaland.com/2054989/sure-surest-picks
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 2:26pm On Dec 24, 2014
mount1ng:
Solutiontipster, free headboyprince. I've used u and lot of people knows your worth. He is just a lazy big boy. If you somebody that knows better, pls leave the thread for us that are learning from the op. If u are looking for free tips, there are a lot of sites on the web that provide such. That why u are losing and you've not learnt your lesson. The Op never told you he is the best but I know he is better than most of rubbish out there.

Thanks my brother. God bless

Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 10:17am On Dec 25, 2014
Happy Xmas guys

Sorry I haven't posted any lesson for sometime now, the course of the thread was somehow disrupted.

Today, do you normally check to know how important a match is to the team you're backing to win or score before you bet?

Last two weeks or so, I overheard two guys discoursing in a cafe how Atletico Madrid denied one of them from winning six hundred and something thousand naira.

That was a copa del rey match between Atletico and Hospitalets. A 100% home win on paper.

But a shrewd pundit will dodge such match or back them on a draw no bet market. Why? Simply because Atletico needs to do just a little to sale through to the next stage in the cup; they've already won the first leg, 0:3. So they fielded a second class team in the second leg at their home ground and ended up drawing the match - that's what they need at worst, they got it. People who carried them for straight home win lost money.

The same thing happened in the match between B.Dortmund and Anderlecht on the final day of their group champions league matches. The odd for Dortmund to win was 1.20 but they ended up drawing the match because that's their best result. Even if they lose, they'll still top their group. So, they played with less motivation.

Even in my favorite Over 0.5HT goals on inplay/live-bet. I could remember being so bittered with myself for using Villarreal vs Cadiz in the last concluded copa del rey matches. I was sure Villarreal has less interest in the match since they've comfortably won the first leg. The match ended all zeroes in first half and I got shattered in the head because my sub-conscious warned me beforehand but I overlooked it.

They importance of a match to a team plays a big role in gingering the spirit of the players. Next time you want to bet, make sure you recognize how important the match is to the team you're backing.

P.S. After writing about my success on live bet using over 0.5 HT market, I've got many request from people here and my blog to teach them the step by step guide on how I do my analysis on the individual matches. Since it is not something I'll just say in few words, I have decided to do a simple step by step tutorial with picture guides. I'll give it free of charge to all who bought my eBook on under1.5 HT - I still have all your emails. For others, I'm not gonna give it totally free considering the fact that I'll be writing from now(25th DEC) to 29th or 30th. In the spirit of Christmas and Grateful heart to God for everything, I'll like you guys to suggest a token you think is wise that I collect for it just from 30th(the day it'll be ready) to 10th January( after which I'll close the offer and set the price to the normal N7500 I wish to sell it on my site.) from any interested fan on this thread. The guarantee is this: if you don't make what you used to get it from me back in one week, kindly contact me, I'll text you my private tip for complete seven times. If it fails to give you profit (i'm sure it cannot fail), kindly ask for a refund or report me here. That's me.

You can always get better; no need to settle for less

Happy Xmas Nwanne
Re: Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit by SolutionTipster(m): 9:55pm On Dec 25, 2014
You can reach me through either of the following avenues

Whatsapp – 2347034691458
BBM – 74530BC7

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply)

Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) / How Old Were You When You Made Your First Million?, And How? / Bank Accounts And People You Don't Wanna Send Money To - Part 1

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 100