Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,149,972 members, 7,806,828 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:45 AM

Breaking The Ice And Witnessing Wearing Your Own Customised Christian T-shirt - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Breaking The Ice And Witnessing Wearing Your Own Customised Christian T-shirt (585 Views)

100 Days Fasting: Can Married Couples Be Intimate After Breaking The Fast? / Evangelism 2 - Witnessing / Any Spiritual Consequence Of A Mad Man Wearing Your Used Cloths? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Breaking The Ice And Witnessing Wearing Your Own Customised Christian T-shirt by IseOluwa777(m): 11:45am On Sep 05, 2014
Hi all,

I have had some experience with this and it was very very effective, moreso in foreign lands and highbrow areas in Nigeria where everybody minds his or her own business (no mind the peacock attitude). Its a nice way to break the ice for a christian conversation. I have used it with tremendous success. Its easy to do overseas. You just go online and order a T-shirt, write what you want, upload the pictures you like all online and in days, your T-shirt is in the mail. But in Nigeria..its not that easy. just the thought of the stress of going physically to a printer can literally dampen the evangelistic zeal a bit.

Well not to worry, I wanted to do one and saw the gap and decided to provide the service. So if anyone will like to start evangelising like this, just use the link in my signature okay?

If you've used this as a tool for evangelising before, please share your experiences and tips here for those who have never used it before.
Re: Breaking The Ice And Witnessing Wearing Your Own Customised Christian T-shirt by IseOluwa777(m): 11:51am On Sep 05, 2014
IseOluwa777: Hi all,