Stats: 3,150,497 members, 7,808,844 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:48 PM

Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). (3096 Views)

Ifeanyi Uba Games Village Nnewi Ongoing Construction Work (Photos) / Awka Flyover Construction Diary (pics) / Pictures Of Massive Construction Work In Ogun State. (2) (3) (4)

Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by Energito: 8:29am On Sep 25, 2014
During my visit to Amanuke,Awka north local govt from Asaba i stop at Awka the state capital to tour the ongoing construction work at osha-Awka expressway well i was little impress with the way the IDC construction company is doing the work.
Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by Energito: 8:35am On Sep 25, 2014

Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by Energito: 8:42am On Sep 25, 2014
More pix are coming.
Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by shizzle11(m): 8:44am On Sep 25, 2014
Blurred pictures, not clear enough. Cant you get a clearer view from a better angle?

Waiting for better pics....

Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by Energito: 8:59am On Sep 25, 2014
Ok sir i will do that later.
shizzle11: Blurred pictures, not clear enough. Cant you get a clearer view from a better angle?

Waiting for better pics....

Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by nzeobi(m): 10:40am On Sep 25, 2014
Where exactly are they constructing the fly over. Is it aroma,quarta or amawbia
Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by IGBOSON1: 10:41am On Sep 25, 2014
When they tell you guys to create a dedicated thread for Anambra you all say NO!
Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by Energito: 10:42am On Sep 25, 2014
nzeobi: Where exactly are they constructing the fly over. Is it aroma,quarta or amawbia
yes.
Re: Ongoing Construction Work At Awka Flyover(anambra State). by OdenigboAroli(m): 10:49am On Sep 25, 2014
IGBOSON1: When they tell you guys to create a dedicated thread for Anambra you all say NO!

Nwokem,nojuo aru!
If you want to know what is going on in Anambra go there and see for yourself.
How else can 95% of Anambrarians be praising Obiano,for work done so far?
Abi are they on jazz?
I hope you remain here and dont disappear or change your handle.
Just wait and let them finish the major projects going on around Anambra and see things for yourself....Onu kwuli njo ya emesia kwue mma!

EFCC Arrests Oil Tycoon Olajide Omokore / Brief Biography Of President Muhammadu Buhari / Buhari On CNN "Stolen $21 Billion Dollars Shared Like Food At Lunch"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11