Stats: 3,148,893 members, 7,802,876 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:43 AM

Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read (35098 Views)

Things Ladies Should Stop Doing If They Don't Have Plans For A Guy / Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Follow / Why Ladies Should Avoid Claiming They Are Virgins (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by tellwisdom: 2:40pm On Oct 03, 2014
BreezyRita:

I didn't want to comment but you made me..... Where did you not understand in this thread? Apart from where you showed your stupidity of course!
You know I've met stupid in my time, but you top the list..
That or you have trouble seeing well

Thief. ..barawo banza. angry...you for enter the guy pocket comot him money na...Anuofia
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by kekilika: 3:13pm On Oct 03, 2014
There two things involve in a relationship of opposite sex, either the devil is your midst or you are in the presence of the devil. If devil is in your midst, there are two things involve, the guy will subtlety demand for his investment or he will have ur "Hagar", if both of you are in the presence of the devil,there is only thing, girl No 6 is invalid, null and void. If u no want chop goat, no drink the water they take cook am
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by BreezyRita(f): 8:07pm On Oct 03, 2014
tellwisdom:

Thief. ..barawo banza. angry...you for enter the guy pocket comot him money na...Anuofia
I still wonder if you're a human being. Are you? From what planet are you?? Go back and read my thread well before you comment!!!
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by faithboi: 9:22pm On Oct 03, 2014
saxwizard: Coming soon 100 commandment mens should read

Battles for d fittest

Nice1 any all d same
@bolded...like seriously?....lol
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by faithboi: 9:27pm On Oct 03, 2014
Taleeysun: Okay am only guilty of number 1
I'll tell him...trust me...lol
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by Taleeysun(f): 12:59am On Oct 04, 2014
faithboi: I'll tell him...trust me...lol
no big deal. It would help matters
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by faithboi: 6:50pm On Oct 04, 2014
Taleeysun:

no big deal. It would help matters
lol...badt gal
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by lawrenceunaa: 9:20am On Oct 08, 2014
Ladies una don hear ooo
Re: Funny But True: 20 Commandments Ladies Should Read by leonprince: 11:16pm On Oct 09, 2014
True love knows no commandments

7 types Of Ladies And The kind Of Men most ideal for them. / Man Who Slept With 7 Friends & 2 Sisters Exposed On Facebook / Kelvin Osasere & Tobe Omigie: Wedding Photos Of Two Nairalanders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10