Stats: 3,150,460 members, 7,808,641 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:41 PM

This Laptop For Music Production? - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / This Laptop For Music Production? (979 Views)

Beats By Dr. Dre Monster Headphones For Music Professionals And Music Lovers / Naija Next Hit Song - An Open Mic Talent Hunt For Music Acts / Who Is Tuface's Record Label And Publisher? Re: Potential Scam For Music Sales (2) (3) (4)

This Laptop For Music Production? by Alenkakent(m): 3:33pm On Oct 07, 2014
Good or too small?

Re: This Laptop For Music Production? by overboard(m): 5:47pm On Oct 07, 2014
Depends... what are the specs?

Processor clock speed, core specs, RAM etc
Re: This Laptop For Music Production? by johncozy(m): 5:52pm On Oct 08, 2014
overboard:
Depends... what are the specs?

Processor clock speed, core specs, RAM etc
i also want to purchase one for music production
which one do u recommend for me. Not more dan 80k
better still,can i hv ur number sir,so we can chat better,if u on whatsapp?
Re: This Laptop For Music Production? by TrevorDJ(m): 12:53pm On Jun 03, 2022
Are you looking to up your game in podcasting or music and video production? You’ve come to the right place. This article highlights the best laptops for music production and recording.

https://www.novabach.com/best-laptops-for-music-production-recording/

Re: This Laptop For Music Production? by GustoAfrica: 10:01am On Jun 06, 2022
Are you an artiste and want to Get Heard?

Send a DM to book a slot.

Terms and Conditions apply (Lagos Only)

DJ Xclusive Ft. Banky W And Niyola - Tonight Lyrics / Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) / Shop Your Music Equipment In U.S.A And Pay In Naira With Myusabuy4us

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12