Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,145 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:44 AM

Lets Talk About Estonia - Travel (201) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Lets Talk About Estonia (875088 Views)

Are There Nigerians In Estonia? / Need Information On This Three European Country Latvia,estonia & Lithuania / Estonia Visa (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (203) (204) ... (399) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by nwanmuo: 9:31pm On Jun 01, 2017
visacarina:

VERY IMPORTANT

If you are applying for your visa in India embassy Abuja please kindly write to Estonia embassy in India that they should send a mail to Couns.abuja@mea.gov.in and copy you , notifying India embassy Abuja to grant you visa to travel to India to process your certification of enrolment for studies in Estonia. The following email below is Estonia embassy in India
Embassy.New-Delhi@mfa.ee and
consul.delhi@mfa.ee

After you receive d mail print and take along with you to the embassy. Wish u all good luck

thanks guys for your help and info,please how much was in your sponsor account before the visa and how long interval between indian embassy interview and estonia embasys interview.did they ask for ndlea? pls can u call me lets talk 08069257782
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 9:34pm On Jun 01, 2017
nwanmuo:

thanks guys for your help and info,please how much was in your sponsor account before the visa and how long interval between indian embassy interview and estonia embasys interview.did they ask for ndlea? pls can u call me lets talk 08069257782
u should av 2 -3mil

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by iWasNotHere(m): 9:47pm On Jun 01, 2017
Miles300:
u should av 2 -3mil
Miles300:
u should av 2 -3mil
Miles300:
u should av 2 -3mil

Bro, what if one doesn't have a sponsor. Like how much can one have in his/her personal account when leaving Nigeria ?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 9:51pm On Jun 01, 2017
iWasNotHere:

Bro, what if one doesn't have a sponsor. Like how much can one have in his/her personal account when leaving Nigeria ?
same ! I used 5k dollar for my Estonia application in my own personal account and I also presented a letter of consent from my family stating that permission to av me study in Estonia while providing all my needs all the nominal period of studies ! Am not in naija and don't know if India embassy will accept the statement in ur account but for Estonia it's no problem aving it in ur own account

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by iWasNotHere(m): 9:59pm On Jun 01, 2017
Miles300:
same ! I used 5k dollar for my Estonia application in my own personal account and I also presented a letter of consent from my family stating that permission to av me study in Estonia while providing all my needs all the nominal period of studies ! Am not in naija and don't know if India embassy will accept the statement in ur account but for Estonia it's no problem aving it in ur own account
Roughly 1.8M, but brother how can one get that letter of consent ? i also heard from a confirmed source that 1.1M is okay on getting to any of these listed countries to get Estonia visa & TrP
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 10:04pm On Jun 01, 2017
iWasNotHere:

Roughly 1.8M, but brother how can one get that letter of consent ? i also heard from a confirmed source that 1.1M is okay on getting to any of these listed countries to get Estonia visa & TrP
your father can write a letter of consent for u naa
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by iWasNotHere(m): 10:09pm On Jun 01, 2017
Miles300:
your father can write a letter of consent for u naa
Oh yeah, soft work! Thanks for the prompt response
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by iWasNotHere(m): 10:16pm On Jun 01, 2017
Concerning the fellow that missed his interview, don't panic. They are out of office for this week, they will reply you by next week.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by nwanmuo: 10:21pm On Jun 01, 2017
iWasNotHere:

please what precise documents do indian embassy needs at aBUJA from me to submit before i can be issued visa and how long does the visa take before i can get it and proceed to india forn estonia embassy.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by iWasNotHere(m): 10:27pm On Jun 01, 2017
nwanmuo:

please what precise documents do indian embassy needs at aBUJA from me to submit before i can be issued visa and how long does the visa take before i can get it and proceed to india forn estonia embassy.
Bro, I don't really know because i am also in your shoes of picking a country to go through but you can read up from 195-200, or ask @miles300.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 10:51pm On Jun 01, 2017
iWasNotHere:

Bro, I don't really know because i am also in your shoes of picking a country to go through but you can read up from 195-200, or ask @miles300.
I don't know anythin about India embassy , like I said am not in naija am only applyin directly from where am based as Estonia embassy is not far from where am living
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by iWasNotHere(m): 10:56pm On Jun 01, 2017
Miles300:
I don't know anythin about India embassy , like I said am not in naija am only applyin directly from where am based as Estonia embassy is not far from where am living

Sure, you once said you dey UAE abi Dubai one time. I referred him to you cos you're a boss on this forum
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by 233farid: 11:27pm On Jun 01, 2017
nwanmuo:

The whole thing is about cashflow not necessarily what's in your account
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by visacarina: 12:20am On Jun 02, 2017
nwanmuo:

Check my post on requirements on page 197 it takes 3 weeks for ur visa to be out in India embassy abuja. I just finished my interview at d embassy at abuja on the 30th of may and have paid 96k visa fee I wasn't asked for Ndlea just a pass tru no stress.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by phemie08(m): 5:09am On Jun 02, 2017
visacarina:

Check my post on requirements on page 197 it takes 3 weeks for ur visa to be out in India embassy abuja. I just finished my interview at d embassy at abuja on the 30th of may and have paid 96k visa fee I wasn't asked for Ndlea just a pass tru no stress.

Unfortunately, that asked me yesterday 1st of June.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by laepisanto: 5:43am On Jun 02, 2017
iWasNotHere:
Concerning the fellow that missed his interview, don't panic. They are out of office for this week, they will reply you by next week.
OK Tanx
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by xoip(f): 8:53am On Jun 02, 2017
Hello House. This question is directed to the experienced ones. Please has anyone on Msc followed Egypt route and succeeded. would appreciate hearing from you. thanks in anticipation.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mavinc4u(f): 9:40am On Jun 02, 2017
I expected to have seen a lot of good news by now been that yesterday was the D day of releasing list at TUT. Abi Una no want make we follow Una rejoice.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 10:28am On Jun 02, 2017
mavinc4u:
I expected to have seen a lot of good news by now been that yesterday was the D day of releasing list at TUT. Abi Una no want make we follow Una rejoice.
TU applicants av gotten there admission letter since mid may , that school has the best admission process and procedures so far ..
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mavinc4u(f): 11:26am On Jun 02, 2017
Miles300:
TU applicants av gotten there admission letter since mid may , that school has the best admission process and procedures so far ..

Does the estonia Embassy in dubai issue both trp and visa?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by our9ja: 11:27am On Jun 02, 2017
My leaders them abeg ,Una boy need some info concerning self spornship applicant do I need to write the amount balance in my self sponsor letter ? Concerning the account if money come inside like say 500k once or more the level nor go look kind so ,for their face? But meanwhile na cooperate account I wan used take apply .
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by engineerafolabi: 11:37am On Jun 02, 2017
PLEASE CAN YOU GIVE THE INFO ON HOW TO GET TURKISH VISA AS MY ADMISSION LETTER HAS BEEN SENT TO TURKEY EMBASSY IN NIGERIA AND TO ESTONIA EMBASSY IN ANKARA TURKEY. PLEASE
nairaspace:
@All,

Found out a newer method but the problem about posting it on here is it becomes rampant. I know it is a public information and you can research it yourself. (if you like believe me, if you like dont, its your own cup of tea)

It is not by force and i am not charging you for anything, I will only be helping you. If you know you want my help, PM me(only if you have posted on this forum and this particular topic "Re: Lets Talk About Estonia" as a participant and have some ample amount of post, i will ignore any ghost nairalander)

This is for anyone that:

1. Has gotten admission offer and is ready to apply for estonia visa/trp.
2. Ready to travel by Jun 15th

If you try to send a message and i dont accept, dont be offended.

Thank you.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 11:45am On Jun 02, 2017
mavinc4u:

Does the estonia Embassy in dubai issue both trp and visa?
Estonia no get embassy for Dubai , where u get info Lol besides am not in Dubai
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 11:48am On Jun 02, 2017
our9ja:
My leaders them abeg ,Una boy need some info concerning self spornship applicant do I need to write the amount balance in my self sponsor letter ? Concerning the account if money come inside like say 500k once or more the level nor go look kind so ,for their face? But meanwhile na cooperate account I wan used take apply .
simple get a bank statement with bank reference regarding ur account bal and print out the transaction history of last 3 months , attach a letter of consent to it from ur parents ! Or use a sponsor account and let him write a letter of consent and sign as well
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mavinc4u(f): 12:24pm On Jun 02, 2017
Miles300:
Estonia no get embassy for Dubai , where u get info Lol besides am not in Dubai

Got something like that online. So where do you base that have estonia Embassy?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by our9ja: 12:51pm On Jun 02, 2017
I am sponsoring myself, do I still need letter from my parents?how about if my parents is not available ? i thought since am sponsoring myself, that I don't need anymore letter from sponsor ?
Miles300:
simple get a bank statement with bank reference regarding ur account bal and print out the transaction history of last 3 months , attach a letter of consent to it from ur parents ! Or use a sponsor account and let him write a letter of consent and sign as well
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mavinc4u(f): 1:02pm On Jun 02, 2017
our9ja:
I am sponsoring myself, do I still need letter from my parents?how about if my parents is not available ? i thought since am sponsoring myself, that I don't need anymore letter from sponsor ?

Which letter again are you people talking? Give them your statement of account.

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 1:21pm On Jun 02, 2017
our9ja:
I used my account as well for bank statement .. But still used a letter of consent from my parents ... U can use anyone wit same surname wit u to write on behalf of ur family and sign .. My opinion tho . I did that to avoid further question.

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 1:23pm On Jun 02, 2017
mavinc4u:

Which letter again are you people talking? Give them your statement of account.
it depends on Estonia embassy and it's an application for residency , letter of consent was among the requirement given to me by Estonia embassy were I am ... It may not apply for India routes ..
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mavinc4u(f): 1:47pm On Jun 02, 2017
Miles300:
it depends on Estonia embassy and it's an application for residency , letter of consent was among the requirement given to me by Estonia embassy were I am ... It may not apply for India routes ..

Are you going for BSc or masters?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 1:51pm On Jun 02, 2017
mavinc4u:

Are you going for BSc or masters?
BA nd u ?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mavinc4u(f): 1:55pm On Jun 02, 2017
Miles300:
BA nd u ?

Oh I see why they were asking for consent letter because I found it difficult to believe someone would be asking a full grown adult for letter of consent from parents

(1) (2) (3) ... (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (203) (204) ... (399) (Reply)

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 / German Embassy And Visa / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41