Stats: 3,150,537 members, 7,808,973 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:17 PM

What Is It With My Display Picture? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is It With My Display Picture? (12487 Views)

Rate My Display Picture / Romancelander; Rate My Display Picture / Why Do Most Girls Love The Boy On My Display Picture? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Franceska(f): 2:13pm On Nov 04, 2014
cutieberie1:
u just want to create a topic a u d obli 1 wit a big bak syd jst anouncin indirectly dt u a 4 sale.snap ur face even with make up u wnt hv any pms.
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Franceska(f): 2:13pm On Nov 04, 2014
cutieberie1:
u just want to create a topic a u d obli 1 wit a big bak syd jst anouncin indirectly dt u a 4 sale.snap ur face even with make up u wnt hv any pms.

See who is talkin? why wherent u bold enuf to put up even if its ur backhand? its girls like u that condemn oDa peopls pictures yet u are notin to write home about. I challenge u, show ur face on ur profile, and ama show u smtin to CURSE ur mamah for.
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by cutieberie1(f): 2:39pm On Nov 04, 2014
Franceska:

See who is talkin? why wherent u bold enuf to put up even if its ur backhand? its girls like u that condemn oDa peopls pictures yet u are notin to write home about. I challenge u, show ur face on ur profile, and ama show u smtin to CURSE ur mamah for.

i wil uplod my pics wen u show ur face dere z notin dt wil mak me curse my mama insted u re d 1 dats bringin shame 2 ur mama.lil prostitute

Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by DoctorNyash(m): 4:24pm On Nov 04, 2014
KingTom:

Dr. Adetunde Adebayo how far? grin
Baba Tom Aworinde I dey o gringrin
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Franceska(f): 5:18pm On Nov 04, 2014
cutieberie1:

i wil uplod my pics wen u show ur face dere z notin dt wil mak me curse my mama insted u re d 1 dats bringin shame 2 ur mama.lil prostitute

Bunkum
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by cutieberie1(f): 5:27pm On Nov 04, 2014
Franceska:

Bunkum

i dnt hv ur time
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Skykid1208(m): 5:48pm On Nov 04, 2014
Franceska:
Hello guys,
Ever since i uploaded my personal picture on Nairaland, i have been gettin nothing less than 10 requests everyday thru my email for a chat. What is it now guys? arent there other well endowed ladies in this forum and nigeria at large. All these randy guys here sef, make una leave me mbok.

i hate it when Ugly girl with big Back Yard they feel themself and look for cheap popularity,:..fyn boys like me don't do dat shit
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Franceska(f): 8:49am On Nov 05, 2014
Skykid1208:

i hate it when Ugly girl with big Back Yard they feel themself and look for cheap popularity,:..fyn boys like me don't do dat shit

Are u high on cheap drugs?
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Nobody: 9:40am On Nov 05, 2014
Zaikon:
babe you forget say cheap products deh get plenty buyer ? Howbody ?

Wicked!
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Skykid1208(m): 10:09am On Nov 05, 2014
Franceska:

No! Am not

[s] Ugly girl with fat backyard !!! [/s]
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Nobody: 11:18am On Nov 05, 2014
Franceska:

no he is on expensive drugs, the one cheap thing in here is u
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Nobody: 11:21am On Nov 05, 2014
Franceska:

Like seriously? U had to zoom mypic sooo hard to ave noticed wah i was wearing? Has Senate lifted the ban on HOMOSEX?*** Lesbian on tha loose**Oluwa ehhhh

like serious. its so obvious u wearing grangma's panties . no need to be homo to notice the size of it
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Franceska(f): 11:58am On Nov 05, 2014
voodoo85:

no he is on expensive drugs, the one cheap thing in here is u

Cheap Attention seeker...U ave been noticed. Oya go rest.
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by roymary: 12:06pm On Nov 05, 2014
Franceska:
Hello guys,
Ever since i uploaded my personal picture on Nairaland, i have been gettin nothing less than 10 requests everyday thru my email for a chat. What is it now guys? arent there other well endowed ladies in this forum and nigeria at large. All these randy guys here sef, make una leave me mbok.

Love your onion booty kiss Better Pikin
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by kaylechy(m): 12:12pm On Nov 05, 2014
OP na olosho! i know her very well.....two of my guys ƒoя Ikotun dun bleep her. Very cheap slut!
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by kendrick93(m): 12:21pm On Nov 05, 2014
nwaanambra1:
and she still want more customers thats y she created a topic to pull more customers to her repulsive profile pix! Some men and their kind of taste in women sha! undecided

see d smelly yansh self and the granma iron pant wey she wear wey no fit hide im line despite the taupline gown wey she wear! angry

yeye dey smell! embarassed
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Nobody: 12:29pm On Nov 05, 2014
Franceska:

Cheap Attention seeker...U ave been noticed. Oya go rest.

cheap attention seeker?? :DDD u made my day. u r with your fat assss in front not me :DD
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Franceska(f): 12:35pm On Nov 05, 2014
roymary:

Love your onion booty kiss Better Pikin

Thanx...I know dere re still sane people here. These oda people re just sayin thrash.
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Nobody: 7:58pm On Nov 10, 2014
O girl...see as u grab for shoulder. Come still get k-leg. Come still wear 150 naira slippers. No wonder na only yansh u first put.
Re: What Is It With My Display Picture? by Franceska(f): 1:19pm On Nov 11, 2014
ismokeweed:
O girl...see as u grab for shoulder. Come still get k-leg. Come still wear 150 naira slippers. No wonder na only yansh u first put.

Asswipe...u still get mouth to talk? onye oshi like u.

How To Woo A Girl On Facebook. My Experience / Help: I Think I Am Destroying My Life! / Curvy Actress Moesha Boduong Shows Off Her Boobs In Revealing Dress (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25