Stats: 3,143,459 members, 7,781,319 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:25 PM

**Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada - Technology Market (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada (152021 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Pre-order Your Items 4rm Ebay,aliexpress,alibaba,amazon,swappa,souq,dubizzle Etc / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (70) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 9:07pm On Dec 11, 2014
frankben4real:
I haven't order from eBay before is like all those products are used products

These are used items of course. Ebay is a world market. You'd find brand new,open box, used,refurbished, for parts,not working and almost any other category of goods there. HP, Dell,newegg.com, bestbuy.com and all other giant retailers all have ebay stores. So what you want is what you get,not necessarily always used.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 8:35am On Dec 12, 2014
Keep the orders coming...
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by fashrola(m): 10:10am On Dec 12, 2014
balogunsam:
Keep the orders coming...
Balogunsam what if I order some stuffs to ur US Address... Then you handle the shipping and clearing.... What about that?
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Francheezy(m): 10:23am On Dec 12, 2014
Sir please give me the total price for shipping to nigeria.

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 11:28am On Dec 12, 2014
fashrola:
Balogunsam what if I order some stuffs to ur US Address... Then you handle the shipping and clearing.... What about that?

Send me a mail sir. It's possible. State how many pounds and what items you want to ship in the email. My email is in my signature
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 11:33am On Dec 12, 2014
Francheezy:
Sir please give me the total price for shipping to nigeria.

About 3,900
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Francheezy(m): 6:58pm On Dec 12, 2014
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by fashrola(m): 8:27pm On Dec 12, 2014
balogunsam:

Send me a mail sir. It's possible. State how many pounds and what items you want to ship in the email. My email is in my signature
Check ur email k**om@ymail.com
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 6:38am On Dec 13, 2014
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by elari(m): 10:26am On Dec 13, 2014
Balogun, can u help me import a suit blazers from ebay
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 11:59am On Dec 13, 2014
elari:
Balogun, can u help me import a suit blazers from ebay

Yes sir. Do you have the link or item number?
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by inspire7707: 1:01pm On Dec 13, 2014
Mr. Balogun,

I called, sent sms and equally emailed you.

Its regarding 5 mini laptops.

Subject of email is "shipping to Lagos.

Please get back to me.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by elari(m): 1:01pm On Dec 13, 2014
balogunsam:

Yes sir. Do you have the link or item number?

http://m.ebay.com/itm/131293942736
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 1:18pm On Dec 13, 2014
inspire7707:
Mr. Balogun,

I called, sent sms and equally emailed you.

Its regarding 5 mini laptops.

Subject of email is "shipping to Lagos.

Please get back to me.

I am very very very sorry. My phone ran mad. I'm still working on it. I'll reply your email now sir.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 1:22pm On Dec 13, 2014
elari:

http://m.ebay.com/itm/131293942736

It'll land at 34,000 approx.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by assalaamat(m): 1:37pm On Dec 13, 2014
Good day sir ! How far about my order? It's taking too long, and i need it so badly. Pls do something. Thanks
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 2:10pm On Dec 13, 2014
assalaamat:
Good day sir ! How far about my order? It's taking too long, and i need it so badly. Pls do something. Thanks

It was the customs and nahco issue that caused it. I don't have any control over such issues. They just resumed work and items are just being cleared. Your items were held back in the USA due to the congestion at our local airport here.
They should be here this coming weekend.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by assalaamat(m): 3:10pm On Dec 13, 2014
balogunsam:

It was the customs and nahco issue that caused it. I don't have any control over such issues. They just resumed work and items are just being cleared. Your items were held back in the USA due to the congestion at our local airport here.
They should be here this coming weekend.
No problem my dear bro. Thanks
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 3:31pm On Dec 13, 2014
assalaamat:
No problem my dear bro. Thanks
You're welcome sir.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 12:44pm On Dec 14, 2014
Happy weekend!
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Goodjayrecords(m): 2:03pm On Dec 14, 2014
After importation of your goods, we can help you promote, advertise or sell them for free.

Visit: www.virgincodestore.com

How to promote, advertise or sell:
• Send your products description, prices, contact detail, location, delivery option and photos to [virgincodegroup@gmail.com]

For more info:
BBM: 2A29EA18
WhatsApp: +2348083077125
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by RazaqMB(m): 1:01pm On Dec 15, 2014
http://m.ebay.com/itm/121496748572?nav=SEARCH pls can i get a cost on this and this to lagos.
http://m.ebay.com/itm/331414458782?nav=SEARCH

Thank you

Pls replace the first link with this
http://m.ebay.com/itm/161514300725?nav=SEARCH
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 1:40pm On Dec 15, 2014
RazaqMB:
http://m.ebay.com/itm/121496748572?nav=SEARCH pls can i get a cost on this and this to lagos.
http://m.ebay.com/itm/331414458782?nav=SEARCH

Thank you

Pls replace the first link with this
http://m.ebay.com/itm/161514300725?nav=SEARCH

The last link is an item on bid. I don't know how much it will end so can't really provide a quote at the moment.

The other one at about 6,000 naira
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by lordZOUGA(m): 11:31pm On Dec 15, 2014
I placed an order for a Nexus 7 2013 android tablet on Amazon through balogunsam and it arrived safely.

Though not as fast as I would like because of the nahco issue but throughout the nahco crisis, his correspondence was good.

So, I think he is reliable and I am glad I used his service.

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 7:27am On Dec 16, 2014
lordZOUGA:
I placed an order for a Nexus 7 2013 android tablet on Amazon through balogunsam and it arrived safely.
Though not as fast as I would like because of the nahco issue but throughout the nahco crisis, his correspondence was good.
So, I think he is reliable and I am glad I used his service.

Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope to be of service more.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by flowsamuels(m): 7:57am On Dec 16, 2014
Pls I need a z10 to buy urgently

I need one already in naija
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 8:02am On Dec 16, 2014
Asus mini:
Dual core
Wifi
Webcam
2GB ram
160GB HDD
5 hours battery...

28,500 naira.+ Genuine Sandisk Cruzer Blade 4GB flash (for orders from this thread only)

....3 left in stock. delivery nationwide

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 8:03am On Dec 16, 2014
flowsamuels:
Pls I need a z10 to buy urgently

I need one already in naija

I don't have sir.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 11:37am On Dec 16, 2014
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 6:22pm On Dec 17, 2014
Asus mini:
Dual core
Wifi
Webcam
2GB ram
160GB HDD
5 hours battery...

28,500 naira.+ Genuine Sandisk Cruzer Blade 4GB flash (for orders from this thread only)

....3 left in stock. delivery nationwide
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by davidodufote: 4:36am On Dec 19, 2014
Pls, can you help me get a working used mini laptop on ebay. I havent bought anytin on ebay before. If u can, how much will it cost + shipping to ibadan
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 7:47pm On Dec 19, 2014
davidodufote:
Pls, can you help me get a working used mini laptop on ebay. I havent bought anytin on ebay before. If u can, how much will it cost + shipping to ibadan

It depends on a lot of factors. The state, price etc. Minis can arrive at 20k and can arrive at 30k. What's your budget?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (70) (Reply)

Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] / Tech Products Sales: How To Promote Your Business & Increase Sales / You Buy, I Ship and Deliver from Usa To Nigeria, Ebay @495/$

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34