Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,408 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:34 AM

1stSonOfLucifer's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 1stSonOfLucifer's Profile / 1stSonOfLucifer's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Just Secured My First Tech Job. I'm So Happy. by 1stSonOfLucifer(m): 7:05pm On Feb 08
zagorakis:
How much is the salary, that might motivate us to Start learning.
as low as 1naira/free/month. As high as 1.6M/month or even more. 😂
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Just Secured My First Tech Job. I'm So Happy. by 1stSonOfLucifer(m): 3:20pm On Feb 08
guysbewise:

I know what I'm saying that you need connections as a self-taught to get a programming job both front-end or backend.
I have been following your comments and didn't want to reply, but you talk with so much confidence sha..., but guess what, calm down. There are exceptions atimes and I'm a full testimony.

I studied medical laboratory science in school, but today, I'm a software engineer (python, and Java. As my core). To add, I got my job without connection and I earn over 1M Per month. Need I add that I was a self-taught developer starting out, using just ebooks

1 Like

Religion / Re: Hardmirror just had a beautiful set of Twins!!! Wife Is a nairander Too. Lol by 1stSonOfLucifer(m): 7:02pm On Dec 11, 2023
1Sharon:

Lol where have you been

Somewhere in the North jĂ re since religion section lost its spark
Religion / Re: Hardmirror just had a beautiful set of Twins!!! Wife Is a nairander Too. Lol by 1stSonOfLucifer(m): 9:44am On Dec 11, 2023
How you go dey do this kind of shout-out, forgetting 1Sharon : undecided

2 Likes

Business / Re: How to Import cheap gadgets and other items for great profits by 1stSonOfLucifer(m): 2:16am On Nov 20, 2023
I cannot fund my respectmart account. Does it still function?