Stats: 3,148,898 members, 7,802,899 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:34 AM

Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... (2371 Views)

Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... / The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland. / Plus Sized Divas,post Your Pics Here For The World To See (2) (3) (4)

Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by folaked(f): 9:58pm On Dec 01, 2014
upload your pictures lets see who is the most handsome or most beautiful.....here's mine

upload yours ;Dupload your pictures lets see who is the most handsome or most beautiful.....here's mine

upload yours

Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by Nobody: 10:00pm On Dec 01, 2014
where is your pix? Let me upload mine, I will be back
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by tshegs19: 10:03pm On Dec 01, 2014
smiley
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by Mutuwa(m): 10:04pm On Dec 01, 2014
folaked:
upload your pictures lets see who is the most handsome or most beautiful.....here's mine

upload yours ;Dupload your pictures lets see who is the most handsome or most beautiful.....here's mine

upload yours

Wey ur own first? Have you checked my profile? grin
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by chijoy7(f): 10:21pm On Dec 01, 2014
cry
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by Nobody: 10:37pm On Dec 01, 2014
You'll have to pay to view my picture.
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by folaked(f): 10:55am On Dec 02, 2014
CoolHunk:
You'll have to pay to view my picture.

lets see how handsome you are...if u ar truely handsome I will pay in Dollers
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by folaked(f): 10:56am On Dec 02, 2014
Mutuwa:

Wey ur own first? Have you checked my profile? grin

I upload it na, cant you see it
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by folaked(f): 10:59am On Dec 02, 2014
folaked:

I upload it na, cant you see it

Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by Nobody: 11:02am On Dec 02, 2014
folaked:

lets see how handsome you are...if u ar truely handsome I will pay in Dollers
You should know you're talking to a businessman, and as it stands, your offer is a joke. Shoot me with a better deal. Promises don't fuel businesses.
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by folaked(f): 11:06am On Dec 02, 2014
CoolHunk:

You should know you're talking to a businessman, and as it stands, your offer is a joke. Shoot me with a better deal. Promises don't fuel businesses.

Mr Businessman, dont brag, lets see ur pics first and we'll knw if it worth d bragging or not
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 02, 2014
folaked:

Mr Businessman, dont brag, lets see ur pics first and we'll knw if it worth d bragging or not
Nope...no pics on NL, ever. It's a privacy thing. Sorry.
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by folaked(f): 12:51pm On Dec 02, 2014
CoolHunk:

CoolHunk:

lols!!!! U too sorry,, dat means ur pics are not good,dont hide under 'privacy thing', just admit it...
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by Nobody: 2:05pm On Dec 02, 2014
folaked:

lols!!!! U too sorry,, dat means ur pics are not good,dont hide under 'privacy thing', just admit it...
Hehe...real funny. I don't need compliments. They get old really fast. But I do need my privacy.
Re: Upload Your Pics Lets See How Prety Or Handsome You Are... by Nobody: 2:39pm On Dec 02, 2014

Holudamsel(f):
CoolHunk
Even if I posed as a female, I'd still look way
better than you do, OP.
am sure u aren't good looking at
all...mtchewwww
Dat would make you superfugly. I'm what I say I am, so deal with it. And why did you quote me in your dairy? Scared much? Hahaha...smh

I Bleached And I'm Proud (pic) / Please Tell Me If These Relaxers Are The Same / Men's Corner... Get In Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13