Stats: 3,150,102 members, 7,807,311 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:09 PM

Who are the parents of this boy - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Who are the parents of this boy (3193 Views)

Photos: Oduamadi of super eagles feeling like a baby on his mothers lap / What Is Jim Iyke Feeling Like In This New Photo? / PICTURE: Jackie Appiah Feeling Like Micheal Jackson (2) (3) (4)

Who are the parents of this boy by 9cent(m): 10:17am On Dec 26, 2014
Saw this on his instagram page angry

He captioned it Christmas things

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Nobody: 10:29am On Dec 26, 2014
Wetin be your own? undecided
Pose and post yours too. angry

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by contactmorak: 10:32am On Dec 26, 2014
Aireforce is balling!

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by B4UIWAZ(f): 10:36am On Dec 26, 2014
Like his footwear

Where is airforce when you need him?
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Syfy(f): 10:36am On Dec 26, 2014
Hahaha
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by IVORY2009(m): 10:42am On Dec 26, 2014
Who is this Airforce man causing commotion here?

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Vivly(f): 11:06am On Dec 26, 2014
Airforce1, you really love your company a lot.
Black pictures from a black guy hating on Black chics.
Black!!!!!

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by 9cent(m): 11:31am On Dec 26, 2014
ojokojonwanyi:
Wetin be your own? undecided
Pose and post yours too. angry

Must you comment?
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Airforce1(m): 12:57pm On Dec 26, 2014
guys been stalking me since 12BC

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by 9cent(m): 4:24pm On Dec 26, 2014
Airforce1:
OP

You should of ask for my permission before posting my pix

I know you're a fan
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by axortedbabe(f): 4:52pm On Dec 26, 2014
Airforce1:
OP

You should of ask for my permission before posting my pix

I know you're a fan
PEJ

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by sexymoma(f): 4:57pm On Dec 26, 2014
Too dark for ma liking.. can't he bleach a lil angry
The guy man sef is broke... nor be im mate dey drink remi ni abi Hennessy angry
Awon okunrin oni sokoto tirin yen tie ni angry

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by StevinMorgan(m): 5:09pm On Dec 26, 2014
Airforce1 just behaves like kid... Snhhhhhh When his age mates has children and families already.

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Airforce1(m): 5:57pm On Dec 26, 2014
axortedbabe:
PEJ

typo

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Nobody: 8:47pm On Dec 26, 2014
9cent:

Must you comment?

tongue
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by axortedbabe(f): 10:59pm On Dec 26, 2014
Airforce1:

typo
lol..issokay
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by englishmart(m): 6:11pm On Dec 28, 2014
as if we don't know this is airforce1's alternative moniker

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Airforce1(m): 7:01pm On Dec 28, 2014
englishmart:
as if we don't know this is airforce1's alternative moniker

Mr English
What's your problem?

Why u talking like u know me
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by englishmart(m): 7:15pm On Dec 28, 2014
Airforce1:

Mr English
What's your problem?

Why u talking like u know me
hey my friend. Don't disturb me. I wan sleep. It's 11:42pm here.

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Airforce1(m): 7:16pm On Dec 28, 2014
englishmart:
hey my friend. Don't disturb me. I wan sleep. It's 11:42pm here.

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Haywhymido(m): 11:56pm On Dec 28, 2014
Na wa o, so dis airforce na black guy with all ur clamouring for fair ladies everytime. So na black u be ah bin dey think sey dis guy go be one fair in complexion guy lyk dat o. See as him black lyk winch. ~nonsense~
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Nobody: 4:34am On Dec 29, 2014
Oh! Airforce get anoda acct undecided
Anways,flex..U need am cos after u don marry,these tinz gats stop..
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by 9cent(m): 11:13am On Dec 29, 2014
Haywhymido:
Na wa o, so dis airforce na black guy with all ur clamouring for fair ladies everytime. So na black u be ah bin dey think sey dis guy go be one fair in complexion guy lyk dat o. See as him black lyk winch. ~nonsense~

Dude is black
But got love for light skinned girls grin
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by 9cent(m): 11:13am On Dec 29, 2014
SuperMartins:
Oh! Airforce get anoda acct undecided
Anways,flex..U need am cos after u don marry,these tinz gats stop..

What are you talking about dude?
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by egbaguy: 3:22pm On Dec 29, 2014
God knows,i bleeping hate diz dude called Airforce1
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by BarbieBlues(f): 3:34pm On Dec 29, 2014
Ugly dude with fine name.....lol
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Airforce1(m): 4:06pm On Dec 29, 2014
BarbieBlues:

No time for you
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by mayorjosh(m): 4:41pm On Dec 29, 2014
who is he flaunting airmax for??

even my mom wears airmax to jog in d mornin
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by DiscodeeFUTA(m): 8:24pm On Dec 29, 2014
mayorjosh:
who is he flaunting airmax for??

even my mom wears airmax to jog in d mornin

Who is dis one??!

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by Airforce1(m): 8:31pm On Dec 29, 2014
egbaguy:
God knows,i bleeping hate diz dude called Airforce1

i understand grin
Re: Who are the parents of this boy by kagari: 9:17pm On Dec 29, 2014
BarbieBlues:
We don see as you fine reach, f.uckimg ugly olosho

Re: Who are the parents of this boy by herald9: 9:23pm On Dec 29, 2014
Airforce1:

i understand grin

hehehe.. don't mind them...

Hatred is a confused admirationcheesy

Actress Ruth Kadiri Covers House Of Maliq Magazine With Bare Pant And Bra / "You Only Sold 4 Singles To Be Number 1 In Nigeria"—Dencia humbles Davido&Wizkid / See Photos Of The Five Most Dangerous Roads Of The World -2018 Update.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19