Stats: 3,149,925 members, 7,806,690 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:54 PM

Nairalanders: What's Your Wishlist For The New Year? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Nairalanders: What's Your Wishlist For The New Year? (369 Views)

My Christmas Wishlist - Your Xmas Shopping Guide *winks* / I Saw 3 New Born Babies In A Dream... Pls Nairalanders What's The Meaning? / Nairalanders What Do You Call Armpit Tickling In Your Native Language! (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Nairalanders: What's Your Wishlist For The New Year? by guyANDROID1: 10:17am On Jan 02, 2015
Every new year, great/determined people always set a goal better still "wishlist" for the new year, in which some attainted the set goals or tried to keep to it 80%.

My own wishlists for the new year goes thus;

1.....Do more of exercise this year.

2......Stay away from irrelevant social chat(chit-chat) but focus on more way to advertise my product on social media.

3..... Won't pay attention(sh*t) to Wat people says about me. Never

4..... Read more books by many authors this year.

5......Eat more fruit than junks food this year smiley

6..... Learn how to play guitar this year.

7..... To be diligent in my business.
8.....and lastly learn how to say "thank you Lord" for each day and "God bless me" for new day.

I guess some of you have your set goals this year, kindly share with us as it might be an inspiration to others.

I guess Oga Seun have some for this great site like censoring some words and eradicating spammers totally lolz cheesy

Whichever way just share to us.
Re: Nairalanders: What's Your Wishlist For The New Year? by Raiders: 10:19am On Jan 02, 2015
Getting married

Please, Somebody Should Save Me From These Airtel Messages / Why People Are So Inlove With Their Mobile Phones... / Was TA ORJI Boowed.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7