Stats: 3,147,989 members, 7,799,392 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:22 PM

Few Things (atleast 70%) You Should Try This Year. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Few Things (atleast 70%) You Should Try This Year. (570 Views)

If You Are Born In The Month Of July, Here Are Some Few Things About You / Ten (10) Creative Things To Try This Season / To Guests: Few Things To Bear In Mind Before Joining Nairaland. (2) (3) (4)

Few Things (atleast 70%) You Should Try This Year. by Richard6(m): 10:32pm On Jan 03, 2015
Every year, we make new year resolutions which fade out before February, so nobody is asking you for new year resolutions any more but personal resolutions and if possible..life-time resolutions.
So, put some of these into practice:

- Do not respond to everything.
- Do not talk any how, talk when its necessary.
- Do not brag too much.
- Do not talk bad about someone.
- Work hard.
- Be a gentle person or a lady.
- Work diligently and be truthful.
- Think before you talk.
- Be analytical in nature.
- Be original.
- Dress well.
- Do not love for money.
- Do not love for sex.
- Love beyond shapes and looks.
- Love responsibly and not stupidly.
- Have self respect.
- Have limits in everything you do.
- Always mind your business.
- Believe in golden rule.
- Say the things you can do and dont say the ones you cant do.
- Limit the rate you have sex if possible, avoid and stop it completely.
- Pray every morning and night.
- Stay out of troubles.
- Take corrections.
- Learn from your mistakes.
- Learn new things you dont know which you are supposed to know.
- Have self control and have anger management syndrome.
- Organise and coordinate yourself.
- Do not update status because others do.
- Stop Notice-Me attitude.
- Be friendly to others.
- Have self-rules.
- Let your success be your noise makers.
- Admit when you are wrong.
- Always amend your wrongs before it gets out of hand.
- Apologise when you are guilty.
- Have good manner of approach.
- Know whom you are naughty with or to.
- Be contented with the ones you have.
- Do not give up.
Try 70% of these from now onwards and see how people will testify and say that you have changed to a better person.
Wishing You All A Happy And Prosperous New Year!

Re: Few Things (atleast 70%) You Should Try This Year. by BeeBeeOoh(m): 10:38pm On Jan 03, 2015
I need d ones wey I no fit try. Please!!
Re: Few Things (atleast 70%) You Should Try This Year. by Richard6(m): 11:06pm On Jan 03, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
I need d ones wey I no fit try. Please!!
Opposite them.

Social Media Marketing / Does It Have To Do With All Ladies Or Few? / What Will Be Your Answer To This Simple Quetion?(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8