Stats: 3,150,589 members, 7,809,129 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:27 AM

Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd (65187 Views)

Mantledox Logistics Ltd / Mantledox Logistics Limited / Mantledox Logistics (2) (3) (4)

Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by jerome263: 12:59pm On Jan 07, 2015
who else got invites from manteledox logistics Ltd. which States as follows;
MANTLEDOX LOGISTICS LTD INVITES YOU FOR A JOB BRIEFING/ TEST BY 12PM ON THUR 08/01/15 @ 2 OPEBI/SHERATON LINK RD, OFF MOBALAJI BANK ANTHONY WAY, IKEJA. REF:4798

Are dey real or scammers, pls help me

Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by LaurelP(m): 1:00pm On Jan 07, 2015
jerome263:
who else got invites from manteledox logistics Ltd. which States as follows;
MANTLEDOX LOGISTICS LTD INVITES YOU FOR A JOB BRIEFING/ TEST BY 12PM ON THUR 08/01/15 @ 2 OPEBI/SHERATON LINK RD, OFF MOBALAJI BANK ANTHONY WAY, IKEJA. REF:4798

Are dey real or scammers, pls help me

Scam

Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by temitope28(m): 6:22pm On Jan 07, 2015
Just got the message as well
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Makpenen(m): 8:36pm On Jan 07, 2015
I got same sms. How true is it?
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by klom007: 9:28pm On Jan 07, 2015
It was sent to me too hope they are real ooooo
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Leenajoksy: 6:34am On Jan 08, 2015
I did,exactly d same message buh mine is 08/01/15 by 9am,dat is today and from d tone of d message its obvious its all these gnld ppl,dnt waste ur time cos i wont,i knw dem very well.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by obinquet(m): 8:55am On Jan 12, 2015
Thanks guys, I almost thought it was real and was making up mind to go. Cos I got the message too.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by abdoor: 2:16pm On Jan 14, 2015
i just receive an interview message from Mantledox Logistics is it real my great peeps....kindly assist with quick reply please
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Makpenen(m): 2:58pm On Jan 14, 2015
Dnt mind those jobless people. I receive same sms last time and just now. They are fake.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by jerome263: 3:36pm On Jan 14, 2015
dey are scammers
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by lanreni: 11:00am On Jan 22, 2015
SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY O!!
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Evasmil4(m): 4:35pm On Jan 22, 2015
lanreni:
SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY O!!
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

Let us know. HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMED?
How nd how much involved?
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by lanreni: 10:19pm On Jan 29, 2015
Evasmil4:

Let us know. HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMED?
How nd how much involved?

My dear sorry, I don't learn from personal experience, I learn from the experience of others. Life is short to experience it all. My friends that have been scammed is enough evidence for me cool

Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by ufoms(f): 9:14am On Jan 30, 2015
I discovered when i stoped applying thru jobberman i stoped receiving invitation from all dis scammers claining to be agent dis year i decided to start d jobberman tin again after i met a frend dat works there and assured me its real now almost everyday i get invite frm dis scammers...jobberman should beta check well too b4 dey put advert cos dey ar d cause of this problem.

Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Evasmil4(m): 8:07am On Feb 01, 2015
lanreni:

My dear sorry, I don't learn from personal experience, I learn from the experience of others. Life is short to experience it all. My friends that have been scammed is enough evidence for me cool

Please give clear account of how he was scamed and how much was involved.
This ppl have being in this buz for long anough for som1 to get them arrested. But we need clear and verifiable evidence.
I hav be invited once b4, didn't drop any money anyway.
So I wonder how some1 would say he's been Scarmed when he being given an option To Pay & Start Work/Business with dem or leave at this stage.
Also if you go back to same address at same place next day, week or month they are still there doing there thing. So you can simple ask for refund or get them arrested if you ar sure they ar scammers.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by omodasolamary: 3:13pm On Feb 06, 2015
EVASMIL4 is a GNLD person, I understand ur position
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Evasmil4(m): 4:02pm On Feb 06, 2015
omodasolamary:
EVASMIL4 is a GNLD person, I understand ur position

NOT TRUE!!!
I was once invited and based on the nature of ♍γ̲̣̣̥ present job and ♍γ̲̣̣̥ adventurous personality. I waited till the end.
At a time it all sound too sweet 2 b true so I was doubting their veracity. Never had anyting to pay I approched one of the speakers for way forward nd he took down ♍γ̲̣̣̥ number again. I was surpriced to get an invite to start training next day.
I called em toreschedule nd they allowed me to come.
I latter attended few days of training and its all fun nd highly informative.
IF THEY WERE SCAMMERS, They will not wait at same location to see them next day nd training ppl who paid on health issues.
So am surprised to find this tread where ppl ar calling them scamma.
So I just want to know how? Cos I latter stoped attending cos I hav a job that pays ♍γ̲̣̣̥ bills for now.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by luluz4u: 6:06pm On Mar 11, 2015
Evasmil4:

NOT TRUE!!!
I was once invited and based on the nature of ♍γ̲̣̣̥ present job and ♍γ̲̣̣̥ adventurous personality. I waited till the end.
At a time it all sound too sweet 2 b true so I was doubting their veracity. Never had anyting to pay I approched one of the speakers for way forward nd he took down ♍γ̲̣̣̥ number again. I was surpriced to get an invite to start training next day.
IF THEY WERE SCAMMERS, They will not wait at same location to see them next day nd training ppl who paid on health issues.
So I just want to know how? Cos I latter stoped attending cos I hav a job that pays ♍γ̲̣̣̥ bills for now.
Evasmil4:

NOT TRUE!!!
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by luluz4u: 6:07pm On Mar 11, 2015
Evasmil4:

NOT TRUE!!!
Evasmil4:

NOT TRUE!!!

hw much av dey paid u for all this? lol... dont knw why u r defendin dem.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Mortipher: 8:47pm On Mar 11, 2015
Save your time and money. They are scammers. I was attended their so called interviews and after their sweet talks they demanded 11k for partnership.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Mortipher: 8:48pm On Mar 11, 2015
Save your time and money. They are scammers. I once attended their so called interview and after their sweet talks they demanded 11k for partnership.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by TOPCRUISE(m): 8:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
They have started sending their text invite again o! I did not apply for any job position online since 2013 and they are messaging me to come for their test invite. Shey na by force
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by yomi1982: 8:18am On May 09, 2015
I got a msg frm mantledox logistics ltd yesterday for a job briefing / test on saturday, 9/5/15 @ 9am, @ 2 link Rd, opp. Westown Hotels, ikeja, lagos REF: MD47. Scam aiye re o!
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Sexychristeen(f): 9:39am On May 10, 2015
Me too
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by ElDeeVee(m): 1:49pm On May 10, 2015
Sexychristeen:
Me too
Wassup dear, sent u a mail...pls reply
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by Sewizzy51: 10:11pm On May 11, 2015
It appears that this so called Mantledox are at it again o. Got an invite this evening for 07:29pm. I immediately knew there was something fishy as it was past official time. I quickly came to check here...Thank God for Nairaland

Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by wole001: 7:18am On May 12, 2015
oh no!!!!!!! i got an invite too yesterday. thank GOD i checked here b4 wasting my time today!. 8
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by dljbd1(m): 4:19pm On May 12, 2015
lolz....just got this invite now

God is watching them in 4D
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by davmez(m): 5:37pm On May 15, 2015
Just got a message from mantledox Ltd. For a job briefing/test
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by sheanjhorryy: 1:04pm On May 19, 2015
Mantledox are scammers and that guy defending them is among them. They are everywhere now. Police shld get them arrested for risking people life to travel down to there office lying its job test.
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by babaireti(m): 3:28pm On May 19, 2015
Evasmil4:

Please give clear account of how he was scamed and how much was involved.
This ppl have being in this buz for long anough for som1 to get them arrested. But we need clear and verifiable evidence.
I hav be invited once b4, didn't drop any money anyway.
So I wonder how some1 would say he's been Scarmed when he being given an option To Pay & Start Work/Business with dem or leave at this stage.
Also if you go back to same address at same place next day, week or month they are still there doing there thing. So you can simple ask for refund or get them arrested if you ar sure they ar scammers.
Foolish post,you dont have a defence ,they are GNLD sacmmers,period
Re: Invites From Mantledox Logistics Ltd by kalmdavid: 12:15am On May 24, 2015
Thank You Nairaland.
I just got an invite from this JIBITI people.
Imagine getting an invite for an interview at 10pm on Saturday night!!!
It sounds fishy and 419 in nature.
So, out of suspicion, I came to Nairaland to check up.
Then I saw this thread.
To all those who have been invited to a test/ job briefing by MANDLEDOX.........
PLS BEWARE
Read the thread in the house and be wise.
Thank you Nairaland for saving me from wasting my time and money
to search for a trickish organisation.

Nigerian Railway Corporation Job Vacancies / How To Negotiate Your Salary During The Interview Process / Federal Civil Service Recruitment Application 2017/2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37