Stats: 3,148,701 members, 7,802,085 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:52 AM

Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? (1795 Views)

Man Needs Advice After Falling In Love With A Prostitute (Snapshot) / Guys, Will You Still Continue The Marriage After You Discover She Did This? / Can Friendship Work Out After Breaking Up With Your Partner? (2) (3) (4)

Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by lovito(f): 12:35pm On Aug 16, 2006
If you find yourself in a situation that you could not resist your best friend as in opposite sex and both of you slept with each how will u feel?
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by nt4dmasses(m): 12:19am On Aug 17, 2006
undecided Won't feel bad, my heart is with her and hers with me. Itz luv. I don't think friendship can continue bcuz power don change hand
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by sciqy(m): 1:02am On Aug 17, 2006
i support my guy, na u be the man when sabi ;d
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by onyegbula(m): 6:21pm On Aug 17, 2006
my brother i feel your talk, if hand shake pass elbow know say na another thing o.
you both have no choice but to let love have it's way because you cant stop it.
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by bechex(m): 5:11pm On Aug 18, 2006
Nice talk all
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by ThoniaSlim(f): 5:29pm On Sep 07, 2006
intrestin
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by hammers(m): 9:40am On Mar 10, 2008
dats wat i call makin luv wit real feelings
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by hammers(m): 9:51am On Mar 10, 2008
U're just tryin to help each other.After all wat are friends for?
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by larryolus(f): 12:50pm On Mar 10, 2008
larryolus
lagos,

I understand how u feel my brother,
If u guys are best of friends, I have an advice 4 u both. U know wat, friendship can continues 'cos is better to settle down with somebody u really know, trust and care about. As a friend, u already know the know the do's and don'ts of each other. Am telling u of wat I know& sure of not dat I thought.
Wishing u guys the best.
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by Eclairs: 1:14pm On Mar 10, 2008
I doubt. But it apz after sex, its a totally different fin, no longa friendship but relationship no longa based on friendship but relationship.

if tht mks sense.

Its either u get extremely closer or resent each other. I really doubt it will remain the same
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by larekey(m): 1:31pm On Mar 10, 2008
friendship + good sex should equal marriage.
GBAM
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by olulu(m): 1:38pm On Mar 10, 2008
hmmmmmmm,

if both parties are matured enuff to handle matters wisely,
yes friendship can go on.
Re: Can Friendship Still Continue After Falling In Love With your Best Friend? by Busta(f): 1:39pm On Mar 10, 2008
anotha old thread

Happy Birthday Yimiton! / Please Help A Friend! / They Told Me What Led Them Into Clubbing And Prostitution.sad Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10