Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,706 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:45 PM

APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) (48657 Views)

PDP And APC Thugs Clash In Akwa Ibom (Photos) / Kano Vigilantes And Local Thugs Clash In A Community. Photos / Shoot Out At Jakande Lekki Lagos As Political Thugs Clash (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by newacca: 6:28pm On Jan 18, 2015
Omo Olomo dun rani'se de torutoru. I pity these political thugs who were allowed to be used by these servants of devil. What's really wrong with our brothers in the North? undecided After all this admonition and orientation,yet they allowed to be employed as servants of death. We call them Eru iku in Yoruba. Na wa oooo.
People we dey send dem dis Kain death message no dey feature at all ooo. Dem pipkin dey obodo Oyinbo, dey study for overseas or dey enjoy life for dem mansion, you dey 'meshe' hack una sef on top peanut.
Ok oooo.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jan 18, 2015
buchichukwu69:
ANYONE WHO BLAMES ONLY THE NORTH IS A HOPELESS BIGOT.
HAS THERE BEEN ONLY POLITICAL VIOLENCE IN THE NORTH?
this is definitely 5.00GP, his epileptic way of writing says it all.

Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by buchichukwu69: 6:29pm On Jan 18, 2015
ANYONE WHO BLAMES ONLY BUHARI OR THE NORTH IS A HOPELESS BIGOT.
HAS THERE BEEN POLITICAL VIOLENCE ONLY IN THE NORTH?
Wahala90:
[size=18pt]See what Buhari has caused? This old man should leave this country alone[/size]
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Descartes: 6:29pm On Jan 18, 2015
buchichukwu69:
ANYONE WHO BLAMES ONLY THE NORTH IS A HOPELESS BIGOT.
HAS THERE BEEN ONLY POLITICAL VIOLENCE IN THE NORTH?
Statistically, they are leading the pack followed by the West in that sequence. If care is not taken, more of these might be in occurence.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by omenka(m): 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2015
calaway:

No donot generalize. the victims where attacked in their party secretariat, by people who dont want PDP presence (urban boko haram). dont spread the dirt pile it where it belongs.

APC is just a pack of evil doers who think they must have their way.

BUHARI will never ever rule Nigeria. even if he kills him self or kills the entire sokoto populace it will not change the facts .

GEJ till 2019

GOODLUCK NIGERIA
I take God beg you don't quote me again. Keep your foolishness to yourself and your family. Don't pull me into it.

Thanks in advance.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by buchichukwu69: 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2015
baybeeboi:
as long as the Dogs and Baboons are still out there,.....there must be blood
if u doubt............ask Buhari
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Descartes: 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2015
customized13:
this is definitely 5.00GP, his epileptic way of writing says it all.
You are not far from the truth.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by notoriousbabe: 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2015
YNeme3E:
Hmmm, dis election will be very hot ooo... My advice? Stay indoors that day...
my advice is for people to travel out of naija
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by calaway: 6:32pm On Jan 18, 2015
omenka:
I take God beg you don't quote me again. Keep your foolishness to yourself and your family. Don't pull me into it.

Thanks in advance.

MURDERERS!!!

Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Descartes: 6:32pm On Jan 18, 2015
omenka:

Thanks in advance.
You don't need to beg.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by buchichukwu69: 6:33pm On Jan 18, 2015
Oblion:
This northern abok.is, when una go get common sense For it to have happened near the pdp office means, apc thugs carry them walaha go find them that side, btw... I'm so sure this pdp thugs ain't risking their life for jonathan, but for the pdp governor candidate of zamfara......
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by buchichukwu69: 6:33pm On Jan 18, 2015
Atk1nson:
Very stupid set of people. Nobody's political aspiration is worth this (APC or PDP). Northerners should learn to value their own lives
Descartes:
Papa the Northern part of this country is a breeding ground for extremists who go about causing mayhem. And i can authoritatively tell you that those fanatics who engaged in piercing one another during that violence belong to the "peaceful" religion.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by baybeeboi: 6:34pm On Jan 18, 2015
buchichukwu69:
get back into dat hole you came out from
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by VolvoS60(m): 6:36pm On Jan 18, 2015
SeverusSnape:

I DON'T HAVE ANY PRINCIPAL.

^^^
Yes you do. A brief look at your posts proves this.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by buchichukwu69: 6:37pm On Jan 18, 2015
Arysexy:
Ab0k1 na ram.

These people up north are really silly.

I Just cant imagine the slaughter amongst themselves when GEJ is declared winner.

Very barbaric people, see knife cuts! Those cuts were meant for killing, lucky they survived.

Tufiakwa!
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by titifranc: 6:37pm On Jan 18, 2015
lipsrsealed
adamooye5:
This ugly incident happened at the PDP'S Office beside Lalan round about last Friday. No life was lost but a lot of them were injured and properties destroyed. How long will this ugly incident continue?
[i][/i]the election has not really started, clashes here and there. May God help us.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by buchichukwu69: 6:38pm On Jan 18, 2015
Kingspin:
The war will start from the North. They hold the record.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Descartes: 6:38pm On Jan 18, 2015
buchichukwu69:
Are you defending your slavemasters up north?
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jan 18, 2015
Descartes:
You are not far from the truth.
why must he use an Igbo name as his moniker?

Inferiority complex I guess undecided
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by calaway: 6:39pm On Jan 18, 2015
buchichukwu69:

TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF A STUPID APC BRAINLESS ROBOT.

GOES ON AND ON LIKE A CRACKED POLYGRAM RECORD

I BET YOU ARE A QOUTA SYSTEM PERSONNEL
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Descartes: 6:40pm On Jan 18, 2015
customized13:
why must he use an Igbo name as his moniker?

Inferiority complex I guess undecided
You know how the cowards behave
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by SeverusSnape(m): 6:42pm On Jan 18, 2015
VolvoS60:

^^^
Yes you do. A brief look at your posts proves this.
It doesn't mean he's my "principal". undecided
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by omenka(m): 6:44pm On Jan 18, 2015
Descartes:
You don't need to beg.
I feel so irritated when exceptionally foolish people quote me and talk trash. It irritates me no end honestly.

These are some of the most poorly bred and poverty stricken slum dwelling scumballs that would come no where near the radius of the scent of one's cologne in real life, yet speak rudely to someone in here simply because we've been forced by circumstances to share a common cyberspace.

Sometimes I wish I could reach out to them outside and have some little boys teach them some lesson they'd never forget.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by ocelot2006(m): 6:48pm On Jan 18, 2015
papiforreal:
This must be PDP at work.

Yes.......cos they burnt their OWN offices and attacked their OWN supporters...."sound" logic of yours...
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by Ezevajina: 6:48pm On Jan 18, 2015
[quote author=ToyozzieTohBad post=29907917][/quote]
Because you support it undecided
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by VolvoS60(m): 6:49pm On Jan 18, 2015
SeverusSnape:

It doesn't mean he's my "principal". undecided

^^^
No problem. Those whom your words were directed at have surely taken note.

We shall see.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by rigarmortis: 6:52pm On Jan 18, 2015
notoriousbabe:
YES, BUHARI IS SICK; AND SO AM I

Nigerians and their infinite capacity for facile propaganda. I wake up this morning and what I see all over social media is some poor taste, childish diagnosis of Major General Buhari as being sick.

Well, I agree. I agree that Buhari is sick. I am sick, too. Any Nigerian who is not sick is not sick because he or she is incurably sick. We are all sick. And we should be sick. So, yes,...

...Buhari is sick of the monumental corruption that has become institutionalized in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of the incompetence of a government that cannot protect the lives and properties of its citizens;

...Buhari is sick of the lack of a sense of urgency in the circles of government in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has placed itself on permanent reverse gear;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has left itself naked as it is raped dry by vagabonds in power;

...Buhari is sick of a youth population without jobs;

...Buhari is sick of a country where university education has become comparable to 8th grade competence in advanced civilizations;

...Buhari is sick of a country where roads are death traps;

...Buhari is sick of a country where people go into political offices near poor, but turn stupendously wealthy overnight;

...Buhari is sick of a country where education is priced beyond the reach of the common masses;

...Buhari is sick of a country where $20 Billion (possibly $40 Billion) of public fund develops legs and walks away, its whereabouts knowingly unknown;

...Buhari is sick of watching the country he loves ranked at the bottom of corruption index by Transparency International

Buhari is sick of a country that earns billions of dollars in oil revenue, yet has not a single functional oil refinery;

...Buhari is sick of a country where government has bowed to the dictates of power generator cabals in a conspiracy that ensures perpetual darkness;

...Buhari is sick of a country where senators and congressmen earn more than the president of the United States of America;

...Buhari is sick of a country where soldiers are so demoralized to confront a ragtag Boko Haram terror sect;

...Buhari is sick of a country where convicted looters are pardoned and fast tracked for senate positions;

...Buhari is sick of a country where life expectancy is among the lowest in the world;

...Buhari is sick of a country that is on international news for all the wrong reasons;

So, yes, Buhari is sick; and so am I.

Question is why is Jonathan not sick as well? Why has Jonathan remained healthy in the face of all the above-listed filth and diseases? Question is why is not every Nigerian sick of all the social maladies and existential outbreaks? It is a time to be sick, my friends. Buhari is; I am. Are you?

Let's all get sick of where and how Nigeria is. Let's get real sick. And the sicker we are, the healthier we are going to be. Let's schedule a doctor's visit on February 14. Let's not forget our health insurance card (voter card) as we go for this February appointment. We need to feel better. But until February 14, let's feel sick...

...Real sick!..............VITUS OZOKE is resident in the US and a Proff.. @ Salisbury University.

You are a far.gott, now you can go to hell.
Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by calaway: 6:54pm On Jan 18, 2015
omenka:
I feel so irritated when exceptionally foolish people quote me and talk trash. It irritates me no end honestly.

These are some of the most poorly bred and poverty stricken slum dwelling scumballs that would come no where near the radius of the scent of one's cologne in real life, yet speak rudely to someone in here simply because we've been forced by circumstances to share a common cyberspace.

Sometimes I wish I could reach out to them outside and have some little boys teach them some lesson they'd never forget.

I WILL PERSONALLY TEACH YOU A LESSON IN MANNERS WITH ONE HAND TIED BEHIND MY BACK. OLD FOOL. FYI I HAVE MORE CASH IN DOLLARS THAN YOU AND YOUR FAMILY CAN MAKE IN YOUR CUMULATIVE LIFE TIMES. I AM HERE ONLY TO HELP DECENT PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH ABOUT ISSUES AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO HAVE MAD E UP THEIR MINDS TO BE WICKED AND SUPPORT WICKEDNESS.

BE REST ASSURED THAT IN REAL LIFE ONE ON ONE YOU ARE NEVER A MATCH.

DAFT WICKED MURDERS!!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ePJSywwVWZM

Re: APC & PDP Thugs Clash In Zamfara (Very Graphic Photos) by SeverusSnape(m): 6:54pm On Jan 18, 2015
VolvoS60:

^^^
No problem. Those whom your words were directed at have surely taken note.

We shall see.
Don't start killing innocent citizens because of what I said. Because that's what you guys know best.

Charly Boy's Letter To President Buhari Upon His Return / Obanikoro Loaded Plane With N1.29b For Fayose: Airport Video Shows - Sahara R. / President Jonathan's University Graduation & NYSC Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42