Stats: 3,150,518 members, 7,808,888 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:41 PM

Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies (231) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 (884127 Views)

Nigerian NAVY Direct Short Service Commission (DSSC) Course 24 Enlistment.2016 / Nigeria Navy Direct Short Service Shortlisted Candidates / Nigeria Airforce Direct Short Service Course Aspirants ( DSSC) 2015/2016 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) ... (289) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Bodmaz27(m): 8:54pm On Dec 11, 2018
Behold, it's happening...
Wishing DSSC25 best of luck!

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by okentic(m): 11:28pm On Dec 11, 2018
JezCalMeJay:
-
Going from LAGOS to PORTHARCOURT

please who has gotten text notification for the screening exercise??
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by okentic(m): 11:34pm On Dec 11, 2018
tenderlaw:

Don't give sex to anybody in the guise of helping you make the final list. Many officers will come and make promises. But I assure you that none of them can help you.
If you're menstruating then ensure to wash up well before collecting your urine sample to avoid blood contamination in your test.
They will also check for beast lumps. People have been disqualified for that, but I guess it's too late to do anything about that now even if you have. All the best.

please has anyone gotten ams/text notification.. some people got SMS for exams but I did not get.. I want to be sure about the screening SMS also.. please
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by tenderlaw(m): 5:45am On Dec 12, 2018
okentic:

please has anyone gotten ams/text notification.. some people got SMS for exams but I did not get.. I want to be sure about the screening SMS also.. please
Guy, if your name is on the list, then why are you asking for SMS?

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Xbee007(m): 8:06am On Dec 12, 2018
Please, can someone post a picture of their navy blue short? I want to make comparison.

Cc. NerdyMe, Emeritus007, gozmoc8167
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Chemistdavy: 11:52am On Dec 12, 2018
Please guys, how much is GMAT? I saw 2017-2018 written on one. Can I get that in preparation for next year?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by dave06(f): 3:59pm On Dec 12, 2018
dave06:
@tenderlaw Please will we be allowed into the venue a day to the interview?
Some of us are coming from distant places.

@pijay
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by pijay(m): 4:04pm On Dec 12, 2018
dave06:

@pijay
Yes u will b allow into the venue.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by JezCalMeJay(m): 4:10pm On Dec 12, 2018
See y'all on Saturday grin
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by JezCalMeJay(m): 4:10pm On Dec 12, 2018
See y'all especially my village people on Saturday grin
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Chemistdavy: 4:46pm On Dec 12, 2018
Chemistdavy:
Please guys, how much is GMAT? I saw 2017-2018 written on one. Can I get that in preparation for next year?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by YourFavPhysio: 7:23pm On Dec 12, 2018
dave06:

Plz why do you think colour blindness will be done this time around?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Hiskennery(m): 8:08pm On Dec 12, 2018
Tenderlaw please can we chat privately? I have a question to ask
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Hiskennery(m): 8:11pm On Dec 12, 2018
I heard a new list came out this morning, how true is this pls?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Hiskennery(m): 8:12pm On Dec 12, 2018
Hiskennery:
Cc: pijay
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by tenderlaw(m): 5:27am On Dec 13, 2018
Hiskennery:
tenderlawnairaland@gmail.com
But don't ask me what has already been asked here. And Unless it's something very peculiar and personal to you, it'd be better you just ask it here
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by hausadreturn(m): 5:36am On Dec 13, 2018
tenderlaw:
What will drop MOST people in the next stage is medicals, followed by Certificate Screening. If any slight discrepancy is noted in your papers you're out.

Colour Blindness test not usually done, but may be introduced at any time. It's not out of place.
Look at this...
Waec month of birth says January, birth certificate says November.
How deep is this mess for me?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by dave06(f): 7:14am On Dec 13, 2018
hausadreturn:
Look at this...
Waec month of birth says January, birth certificate says November.
How deep is this mess for me?

Try your luck... Miracles happen sometimes. �
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by dave06(f): 7:15am On Dec 13, 2018
Hiskennery:
I heard a new list came out this morning, how true is this pls?

Until you're shown the list, don't believe anything anyone says.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by dave06(f): 7:16am On Dec 13, 2018
Hiskennery:

Except its personal, I'd suggest you ask it here so that we also benefit from the replies.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by dave06(f): 7:17am On Dec 13, 2018
pijay:

Yes u will b allow into the venue.

Thank you.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by seanlawrency01: 2:20pm On Dec 13, 2018
Hmmm...pls when are they likely to pass out..?

Wishing DSSC25 best of luck![/quote]
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by yahmaid04(m): 3:39pm On Dec 13, 2018
Noobody has done it again, pocofone F1 landed today thnx
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by pijay(m): 7:06pm On Dec 13, 2018
seanlawrency01:
Hmmm...pls when are they likely to pass out..?

Wishing DSSC25 best of luck!
Saturday 15 Dec 2018
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Roman2345: 8:31pm On Dec 13, 2018
Please those who are here that have gone for the interview before. Kindly inform us in the kind of shorts allowed. The navy blue shorts are hard to find. �
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by abdulhamid0(m): 8:36pm On Dec 13, 2018
Roman2345:
Please those who are here that have gone for the interview before. Kindly inform us in the kind of shorts allowed. The navy blue shorts are hard to find. �
buy a trouser and cut it short

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Nobody: 8:55am On Dec 14, 2018
Roman2345:
they sell at gate of Navy town plus scratch cards, buckets, etc
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Nobody: 10:56am On Dec 14, 2018
Please, do I really need to clear off my little beards?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by hausadreturn(m): 1:08pm On Dec 14, 2018
yahmaid04:
Noobody has done it again, pocofone F1 landed today thnx
nawa o, bros.
You miss road?
How much was it by the way?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Alochigozie(m): 2:42pm On Dec 14, 2018
henrolevra:

your going there a day before the test
I will go that Saturday because my time is 12pm
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Roman2345: 4:03pm On Dec 14, 2018
Are phones allowed?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by heryoub22(m): 6:32pm On Dec 14, 2018
Roman2345:
Are phones allowed?
yes but go with power bank because of charging if not u will spend money to charge at high rate

(1) (2) (3) ... (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) ... (289) (Reply)

Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment / FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32