Stats: 3,148,632 members, 7,801,822 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:39 AM

Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second (3481 Views)

Man Collapses Over Fear Of Losing His House, Buruji Kashamu Comes To His Aid / $2.1b arms deal:Buhari Is Losing His Integrity - Okupe / Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by ahaika23: 10:42am On Feb 02, 2015
With his latest plan to run away from the Channels debate, a lot of his supporters are gradually retracting their stance of GMB. Apparently, the man isn't much of what they thought. If he can shy away from a common debate, he can never be committed to catering for the needs of the common man

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by saaedlee: 10:46am On Feb 02, 2015
Keep wishing sha,

Shey you will vote? If Yes, do the following: 1. Go to you Polling Centre on the 14th of Febuhari.
2. Cast your votes
3. Protect your Votes till it has been counted.

Number 4 is complusory...

4. Stay, watch and hear General Muhammadu Buhari declared Winner

5. Dance Shoki
6. Repeat 5 till May29th

If No, start from 4!

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by ahaika23: 10:49am On Feb 02, 2015
saaedlee:
Keep wishing sha,

Shey you will vote? If Yes, do the following: 1. Go to you Polling Centre on the 14th of Febuhari.
2. Cast your votes

5. Dance Shoki
6. Repeat 5 till May29th

If No, start from 4!
What is this one saying? We are talking about debate here

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Kakpos: 10:51am On Feb 02, 2015
BUHARI IS THE MOST LOVE HUMAN BEING IN NIGERIA BOTH DEATH AND THE LIVING, P D P ARE WASTING THEIR TIME, IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS LOVE YOU DON'T NEED TO COME WITH ANY PROPAGANDA AGAINST BUHARI WHO IS KNOWN FOR HONEST. PEOPLE LOVE GOODLUCK BCAUSE HE IS POWER BUT BUHARI IS LOVE FOR HONEST TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

19 Likes

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by kestolove95(m): 11:05am On Feb 02, 2015
Tune in to channels TV and watch GMB in a question and answer session with organize private sector...

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by ahaika23: 11:16am On Feb 02, 2015
So why the fear for a debate? A debate is a competition between two or more contenders. GMB is all by himself over there, the guy de fear to talk near GEJ given the lacuna of knowledge difference between the learned GEJ and the daft, archaic, obsolete and outdated general.
kestolove95:
Tune in to channels TV and watch GMB in a question and answer session with organize private sector...

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by ahaika23: 11:17am On Feb 02, 2015
My friend, please got o school, quality education is priceless. Look at your english!
Kakpos:
BUHARI IS THE MOST LOVE HUMAN BEING IN NIGERIA BOTH DEATH AND THE LIVING, P D P ARE WASTING THEIR TIME, IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS LOVE YOU DON'T NEED TO COME WITH ANY PROPAGANDA AGAINST BUHARI WHO IS KNOWN FOR HONEST. PEOPLE LOVE GOODLUCK BCAUSE HE IS POWER BUT BUHARI IS LOVE FOR HONEST TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by olapluto(m): 11:19am On Feb 02, 2015
ahaika23:
So why the fear for a debate? A debate is a competition between two or more contenders. GMB is all by himself over there, the guy de fear to talk near GEJ given the lacuna of knowledge difference between the learned GEJ and the daft, archaic, obsolete and outdated general.
Look my friend, go take a chill pill. Buhari is way above all these childish insinuations. What he did in Lagos this morning is more than that debate.
I believe Buhari will debate GEJ before the elections. Until then, I dont think you should rejoice in GEJ, whom you call learned, but is a 'disgrace to PhD holders'

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Akpan107(m): 11:22am On Feb 02, 2015
Even on NL, he has long lost his popularity.

The final blow will be on 14th of this Month.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by kestolove95(m): 11:22am On Feb 02, 2015
ahaika23:
when you people are ready for a credible debate..he will made himself availabl...for nw,u guyz ain't ready...dnt forgt he debate 2011 with d best people and intellignt peopl like shekarau and ribadu..i remembr gej wasn't presnt

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by ahaika23: 11:44am On Feb 02, 2015
olapluto:

Look my friend, go take a chill pill. Buhari is way above all these childish insinuations. What he did in Lagos this morning is more than that debate.
I believe Buhari will debate GEJ before the elections. Until then, I dont think you should rejoice in GEJ, whom you call learned, but is a 'disgrace to PhD holders'
Above? I see arrogance and pride in an empty coconut head!

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by eastman11: 12:12pm On Feb 02, 2015
The North should give us a sane leader by 2019 and not a senile living Ancestor.
Its GEJ till 2019.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by ahaika23: 12:15pm On Feb 02, 2015
eastman11:
The North should give us a sane leader by 2019 and not a senile living Ancestor.
Its GEJ till 2019.
An educated, sane and updated leader

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Here2BustnScrew: 12:18pm On Feb 02, 2015
kestolove95:
when you people are ready for a credible debate..he will made himself availabl...for nw,u guyz ain't ready...dnt forgt he debate 2011 with d best people and intellignt peopl like shekarau and ribadu..i remembr gej wasn't presnt
your english tight o. APC and supporters need re-educa.....

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Nobody: 12:20pm On Feb 02, 2015
Kakpos:
No wonder you support Buhari,bros your english na die,my cat dey laugh you sef lolz

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by eastman11: 12:20pm On Feb 02, 2015
ahaika23:
An educated, sane and updated leader

you are very correct.
The North should give us An educated, sane and updated leader by 2019 and not a senile living Ancestor.
Its GEJ till 2019.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Descartes: 12:20pm On Feb 02, 2015
As it stands now, Nigerians don't need an "Analogue" leader.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by ahaika23: 12:38pm On Feb 02, 2015
Descartes:
As it stands now, Nigerians don't need an "Analogue" leader.
You can imagine the experience you get when you work with an illiterate, he will just be messing up the good job you are trying to do, he would not even understand why you are taking some decisions, yet he will be the one despising every reasonable steps you take at solving the problem. If you take your eyes off him or decide to go have lunch, you know what the good-for-nothing illiterate will do, he will destroy all you have done. Education should never be taken for granted. If Nigeria as it is decides to make an illiterate her helms man, then I wonder what we shall be like afterwards.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by dammiecool(m): 1:08pm On Feb 02, 2015
Last time I checked Goodluck didnt attend 2011 presidential debate.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by publisher(m): 1:10pm On Feb 02, 2015
kestolove95:

'Questions & Answers' prepared by Tinubu and rehearsed all night? Abeg try another one.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by publisher(m): 1:16pm On Feb 02, 2015
dammiecool:
Last time I checked Goodluck didnt attend 2011 presidential debate.

In 2011, GEJ attended NEDG debates (boycotted by Buhari) while Buhari attended Election Debates organised by defunct NN24 (boycotted by GEJ)

The argument then was that ALL Election debates should come under one umbrella instead of organising scattered debates. The opposition refused.

Please educate your fellow APC fans.

Thank you.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Ijebulogic(m): 1:38pm On Feb 02, 2015
Our candidates should be mature and compromise as follows:

1. If PDP can tell us where the $20bn is then GMB should show his WASC certificate
2. If PDP can give us Power as promised then Buhari should debate
3. If PDP can tell us where 200 schoolgirls are , Buhari should resign.

Orchestrated Debates are a waste of energy on small issues when there are BIG problems to be resolved.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Bizinton: 1:51pm On Feb 02, 2015
It's the losing party that clamour for debates in Nigeria.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by chima080: 2:44pm On Feb 02, 2015
saaedlee:
Keep wishing sha,

2. Cast your votes

5. Dance Shoki
6. Repeat 5 till May29th

If No, start from 4!

omo u stupid, ewu awusa

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Kassidy90(m): 3:40pm On Feb 02, 2015
like say GEJ self no run back in 2011
Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Nobody: 5:36pm On Feb 02, 2015
ahaika23:

Did someone just use the word learned as an adjective for GEJ? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Henrypraise: 7:07pm On Feb 02, 2015
Kakpos:

My broda stop lettin ur emotions ova ride ur tinkin ability, wat honest tin has buhari done? Pls tell me 3 of dem.
Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by gayman99: 7:54pm On Feb 02, 2015
Kakpos:

Story for the gods.
Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by juman(m): 8:14pm On Feb 02, 2015
Bizinton:
It's the losing party that clamour for debates in Nigeria.

You get it, apc does not need the debate.

pdp need the debate to boost their chances.

Another four years for pdp is total madness. pdp is a party that has ruled for 16 years but has very little to show for it.

Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by Change2015(m): 8:31pm On Feb 02, 2015
ahaika23:

Dullard with a PhD! What do they celebrate him for even in Bayelsa state? What mark did he leave when he was in charge of his own state? However you see it Jonathan is an intellectual midget in comparison to Buhari.

#change
#GMB
#APC
Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by tosin2013: 12:34am On Feb 03, 2015
publisher:

In 2011, GEJ attended NEDG debates (boycotted by Buhari) while Buhari attended Election Debates organised by defunct NN24 (boycotted by GEJ)

The argument then was that ALL Election debates should come under one umbrella instead of organising scattered debates. The opposition refused.

Thank you.

Bloo.dy liar. In 2011, gej ran away from the debates of NN24 when he made a request for "expo" which was flatly rejected.

He went ahead to debate against himself on the NEDG platform n frolick with d'banj!

Blood.day liar
Re: Buhari Losing His Popularity By The Second by tosin2013: 12:36am On Feb 03, 2015
publisher:

Thank you.

Bloo.dy liar. In 2011, gej ran away from the debates of NN24 when he made a request for "expo" which was flatly rejected.

He went ahead to debate against himself on the NEDG platform n frolick with d'banj!

Stop lying or Amadioha will govern ur life the way jona is governing Nigeria.

Why Do APC Members Get Angry When I Post Images Of Buhari / How FG Cheated Lagos State On Dedicated 230MW IPP Deal / De Potter College Of Health Technology Form Is Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48