Stats: 3,150,515 members, 7,808,880 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:33 PM

I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please (1420 Views)

Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) / Lady Gets New House From Her Man After She Bought Him A Car(photos) / My GF Bought Me A New Iphone6 (PICS) (2) (3) (4)

I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 1:21pm On Feb 20, 2015
Mature response please.. embarassed embarassed
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Enegod(m): 1:25pm On Feb 20, 2015
sounds romantic undecided

Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Cutehector(m): 1:25pm On Feb 20, 2015
Now this is a very clear example of a troll and a guy behind a female moniker. Who uses a nokia lumia fone and buys d boyfrnd iphone 6? Huuuuh? Dats how u catch dem cuz dr lies r obvious. Guys, just as u have read my latest topic on how to spot trolls, do well to bash d shit outta dem or ignore dem. Buh if u mistakenly send a pm, u r on your own.

Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by spacyzuma(m): 1:25pm On Feb 20, 2015
WOW!

Pele. People are not mind readers. If you didn't specifically tell him, or didn't show enough glaring hints, he may not have known you wanted a new phone.

You don't have to revenge. Speak to him and express your dissatisfaction.
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Babygal4eva(f): 1:30pm On Feb 20, 2015
and they just created a thread about trolls and you just proved the guy right.... why didn't you say you bought him a Lamborghini instead angry angry

Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Viktoh(m): 1:32pm On Feb 20, 2015
He shld af bought u idrop
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by LewisO: 1:37pm On Feb 20, 2015
Who is this? undecided
Stop deceiving yourself OK? undecided

Ordinary Tecno battery sold at N400 u can't buy for a man, u are here saying rubbish. angry

Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 1:37pm On Feb 20, 2015
Another senseless thread created by another senseless troll
This is really getting out of hand angry
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Abduletudaye(m): 1:39pm On Feb 20, 2015
LoL..
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 1:40pm On Feb 20, 2015
pictures of the iphone6 or else............
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Cutehector(m): 1:40pm On Feb 20, 2015
missclassy:
Another senseless thread created by another senseless troll
This is really getting out of hand angry
lol shebi u r seein wat am sawing. Dats why I created a topic on it.
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 1:42pm On Feb 20, 2015
diddydiva:
pictures of the iphone6 or else............
God bless u babe,u pour out what exactly on my mind grin#op oya show us..
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 1:43pm On Feb 20, 2015
prettythicksme:
God bless u babe,u pour out what exactly on my mind grin#op oya show us..
don't mind this op jare.
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 1:44pm On Feb 20, 2015
. . . . . Attention seeker! Shiooor!!
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 1:52pm On Feb 20, 2015
Cutehector:
Now this is a very clear example of a troll and a guy behind a female moniker. Who uses a nokia lumia fone and buys d boyfrnd iphone 6? Huuuuh? Dats how u catch dem cuz dr lies r obvious. Guys, just as u have read my latest topic on how to spot trolls, do well to bash d shit outta dem or ignore dem. Buh if u mistakenly send a pm, u r on your own.
Oga na you be Nairaland intelligence agency
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by pweetixandy: 1:53pm On Feb 20, 2015
spacyzuma:
WOW!

Pele. People are not mind readers. If you didn't specifically tell him, or didn't show enough glaring hints, he may not have known you wanted a new phone.

You don't have to revenge. Speak to him and express your dissatisfaction.
u believe the op? O ga gan
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by annexes: 1:55pm On Feb 20, 2015
bigdiva:
I no dey vex ooooo. But I want to revenge...imagine. He said he loved me and I believed him. So I wanted to make his valentine special. I bought him iphone 6 and he bought me chocolate and card for val. I dey vex. How do I revenge this evil that has been done to me? I use Nokia Lumia 1520 that is begging for mercy and I expected him to at the very least replace it, instead he gave me a box of chocolate. Should I collect my iphone6 back?
And how do I go about it?
Mature response please.. embarassed embarassed
this married woman can lie...
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Cutehector(m): 1:55pm On Feb 20, 2015
Kingklent:
Oga na you be Nairaland intelligence agency
lol only me na agency? Kingklent u r definitely d lord of gbagaun. Haahahahah
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Cutehector(m): 1:56pm On Feb 20, 2015
pweetixandy:
u believe the op? O ga gan
no mind am, him na learner
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 2:01pm On Feb 20, 2015
Cutehector:
lol only me na agency? Kingklent u r definitely d lord of gbagaun. Haahahahah
me ke I reject it and dodge it IJN
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 3:09pm On Feb 20, 2015
okay this tastes really bitter in my mouth but i really think my account was hijacked by a troll. Any body who has read my history of posts would know i wouldnt in a million years write a post like this.
sexy- yes that's me
funny - yes thats me
troll? heel no. My apologies. Changing my password immediately.

Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by wisefizz(m): 3:20pm On Feb 20, 2015
adonbilivit....
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Brugo(m): 3:22pm On Feb 20, 2015
bigdiva:
okay this tastes really bitter in my mouth but i really think my account was hijacked by a troll. Any body who has read my history of posts would know i wouldnt in a million years write a post like this.
sexy- yes that's me
funny - yes thats me

See disclaimer cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by jaykaylegend(m): 3:23pm On Feb 20, 2015
Very soon na I bought him a private jet and he bought me a jotter for valentine we go see
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 3:25pm On Feb 20, 2015
Brugo:

See disclaimer cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
LOL! i could buy a guy an iphone 6 but definitely not on valentines day... I am a valentine day hater.
And the only thing i would be expecting in return is an earth shattering Oh!!!
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 3:26pm On Feb 20, 2015
annexes:
this married woman can lie...
who the Bleep are you?
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Brugo(m): 3:28pm On Feb 20, 2015
bigdiva:

LOL! i could buy a guy an iphone 6 but definitely not on valentines day... I am a valentine day hater.
And the only thing i would be expecting in return is an earth shattering Oh!!!

Is this what I think it is? grin wink
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 3:35pm On Feb 20, 2015
Brugo:

Is this what I think it is? grin wink
Yep, i think it is what you think it is if what you think it is, is what i think you think it is then i think we might think alike. tongue tongue tongue
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Nobody: 3:39pm On Feb 20, 2015
bigdiva:
sexy- yes that's me
funny - yes thats me

Sister liade, dis lie don do na nairaland no get password, na to only login with ur username na, I webbher hails ur lies oooo.
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by Brugo(m): 3:39pm On Feb 20, 2015
bigdiva:

Yep, i think it is what you think it is if what you think it is, is what i think you think it is then i think we might think alike. tongue tongue tongue
Lol.
Re: I Bought Him Iphone6 For Val And He Bought Me,chocolate, Advice Please by plaetton: 3:42pm On Feb 20, 2015
Op.
You are the one who got it all wrong?

When exactly did Valentines Day become am occasion for gift giving, expensive gifts for that matter?

Chocolates seem a much more appropriate token gift for Valentines Day.

You are the disappointed yourself by creating an unrealistic and even inappropriate expectations.

Another point worthy of mention here is that your reaction shows that your giving was not a selfless one, but one that was tied with big expectations.
This should not be the case.

Re - examine your expectations from your relationship.

Love Is Not About The Size / Why Not Tell Him The Truth!!! / Because Of Girls Cucumber Is Now Very Expensive. By Man Of List

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34