Stats: 3,143,315 members, 7,780,762 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:29 PM

Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. (8987 Views)

"I Love You" To A Girl - A Broke Dude Vs A Rich Dude (picture) / I Ate His Money, What Do I Do? / When Guys Are Desperate For Sex, Check Out Hilarious Stuff They Say (2) (3) (4)

Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by kevv(m): 1:02pm On Feb 24, 2015
Saw this chat pics on linda ikeji's blog, felt i should share it.

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by vjsmiles: 1:03pm On Feb 24, 2015
ABA BOYS SENSE grin

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:06pm On Feb 24, 2015
ONLY IN NIJA WILL THIS EVER HAPPEN grin

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by zyzxx(m): 1:13pm On Feb 24, 2015
grin grin lolz
Badest guy

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:13pm On Feb 24, 2015
Mtcheew
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by alberto2k(m): 1:14pm On Feb 24, 2015
Make person gimme colt 94 make I go help this Nigga' grin

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Beesluv: 1:15pm On Feb 24, 2015

Let him return the punny to how he met it since he didn't enjoy it. grin

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by alberto2k(m): 1:16pm On Feb 24, 2015
missjenna:

This lady ehn undecided
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by pussygotlips: 1:17pm On Feb 24, 2015
bisimillahi
Allah ukbarr
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:21pm On Feb 24, 2015
madt guy grin grin after u don fuuuck finish u want ur money back.#u want the babe to diee cos i know budget don dey on top that money grin

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by mirexxx(f): 1:22pm On Feb 24, 2015
lols

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:22pm On Feb 24, 2015
pussygotlips:
bisimillahi
Allah ukbarr
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:25pm On Feb 24, 2015
That guy must be related to the devil
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:26pm On Feb 24, 2015
pussygotlips:
bisimillahi
Allah ukbarr
what's this niggae angry If you can't spell something correctly please leave it

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Blanc8(m): 1:27pm On Feb 24, 2015
Omo, some guys harsh ohh.... see format abeg...

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:33pm On Feb 24, 2015
That's some guys for you, immediately they see in between your legs they look for a way to escape.

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:33pm On Feb 24, 2015
Blanc8:
Omo, some guys harsh ohh.... see format abeg...

Don't try this with a babe.

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by freshness2020: 1:41pm On Feb 24, 2015
Who send am message!
..oga ur money don fly like tear gas...
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 1:44pm On Feb 24, 2015
But wait o,

100K for just pussy?

Is the pussy goldplated?

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by iphanyiuma(m): 1:46pm On Feb 24, 2015
That must be a yoruba boy and girl...cos only yoruba people enjoy making out outside..too poor to lodge in a cheap hotel and they like to eat their cake and think they can have it back...gringringrin

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Blanc8(m): 1:59pm On Feb 24, 2015
brito:

Don't try this with a babe.
But why na.. ? the format make sense finally

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Chizzy20(f): 2:01pm On Feb 24, 2015
hmm nawa ooh.

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Imoy(m): 2:03pm On Feb 24, 2015
iphanyiuma:
That must be a yoruba boy and girl...cos only yoruba people enjoy making out outside..too poor to lodge in a cheap hotel and they like to eat their cake and think they can have it back...gringringrin

U are d biggest, foolish and useless f00l of d century.

Must u display ur stupidity here?

Go get a life, bigotry won't do u any good

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Brugo(m): 2:04pm On Feb 24, 2015
Nothing wrong with it.
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 2:06pm On Feb 24, 2015
brito:
That's some guys for you, [b]immediately they see in between your legs [/b]they look for a way to escape.
whats the meaning of this?what do you have between you legs?am curious
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by iphanyiuma(m): 2:07pm On Feb 24, 2015
Imoy:

U are d biggest, foolish and useless f00l of d century.

Must u display ur stupidity here?

Got get a life, bigotry won't do u any good
.....now that's an angry yoruba wild animal....I nor get your time, seek other peoples attention not mine bro. Who useless don useless just like you bro...SWERVE

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 2:08pm On Feb 24, 2015
iphanyiuma:
see as you be like avatar,ur mouth like dishing tray

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Mhizizzy(f): 2:08pm On Feb 24, 2015
Funny post..crazy niggas everywhere

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by Nobody: 2:12pm On Feb 24, 2015
Ipledge:
whats the meat of this?what do you have between you legs?am curious

Honey

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by IncomeClass: 2:12pm On Feb 24, 2015
Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by iphanyiuma(m): 2:13pm On Feb 24, 2015
Ipledge:
see as you be like avatar,ur mouth like dishing tray
lollzz...thanks bro...buh for your lineage nobody fine reach me...so what does that make you??...decomposed corpse

Re: Dude Wants His Money Back(picture Of Chat) Funny Stuff. by pussygotlips: 2:14pm On Feb 24, 2015
baffah96:
what's this niggae angry If you can't spell something correctly please leave it
guy, face your front

prettythicksme:
calm down, I hope all is well?

500k Per Shot Female Porn Stars Wanted In Nigeria / But Why Is Nigerian Pussy Too Sweet Like This (PHOTOS PG 18+) / 10 Memes Why ‘correct Bro’ Is The New Funniest Kid On The Block

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18