Stats: 3,143,400 members, 7,781,156 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 09:57 AM

OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery (33322 Views)

Three Uses For Your Phone's Camera That Don't Involve Photos / Girl Accidentally Buys A China Iphone 6plus Thatuses Nokia Battery [SEE PHOTOS] / Iphone 6 With Nokia Battery (2) (3) (4)

OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by oshokay(m): 6:37pm On Feb 24, 2015
Ohhhh my goodness lord may this not happen to me..A student of OAU (name unknown) and her roommate would be telling a story for a very long time as they recently purchased an iphone 6 that uses a Nokia battery.

According to her, except for the Apple logo and Iphone 6 boldly written at the back, the phone is just exactly like a cheap techno phone.

She added : "The camera quality is not only pathetic, the touch pad is terrible with its sinking effect. For the screen, it's just a write-off."

"This is saddening for my room mate who not only saved up, but sold her former phone to order for the phone online and get it delivered at over 100k." What other reason does a person need to get a heart attack?

source : http://oshokay..com/2015/02/student-of-oau-purchases-iphone-6-with.html

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by wheezyoung(m): 6:40pm On Feb 24, 2015
FATHER LORD...THIS IS DOWN RIGHT FUNNY grin grin...and also heart wrenching cry.....we've got to be careful of what we buy....SHINE YOUR EYES,BOYS ARE NOT SMILING

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Richiy(f): 6:46pm On Feb 24, 2015
Jeeez...a student seeking to buy a phone of over 100k? Na wa o.

But those folks wicked sha

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by oshokay(m): 6:48pm On Feb 24, 2015
wicked is an understatement

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Spicylate(f): 6:54pm On Feb 24, 2015
buying things online is a great gamble. hardluck.

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Nobody: 7:09pm On Feb 24, 2015
hahahaha...i cant stop laughing....didnt they check on delivery

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by grinface98(m): 7:14pm On Feb 24, 2015
Tragicomedy at its peak

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Mathematical(f): 7:20pm On Feb 24, 2015
She got served.. .She sef wan use iPhone 6..imagine.. a student: a hundred gran... Clap bak..

24 Likes

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by ednut1(m): 7:21pm On Feb 24, 2015
phone of 170k u wan buy am 100k. hahaha . only greedy pple gt scammed

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Randerl: 7:21pm On Feb 24, 2015
I wan use HiPhone naw see ya life.

Tomorrow you go com dey for big girl for person.

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by jerflakes(m): 7:21pm On Feb 24, 2015
[size=20pt]I LOVE MY COUNTRY NIGERIA [/size]

29 Likes

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Nobody: 7:23pm On Feb 24, 2015
She should be thankful to God @ least, the phone uses a reputable brand's battery(Nokia).
What of those who get to open their phone only to see pile of fufu inside?
Tragicomedy in grand style sad sad sad grin grin grin

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Ewizard(m): 7:47pm On Feb 24, 2015
bungalow ch!ckz... nofin upstairs

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Tmany(m): 8:08pm On Feb 24, 2015
Which kind yeye online site, its only on Olx this kind of scam can work.

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by ylaa(f): 8:16pm On Feb 24, 2015
I CALL IT OJU KOKORO. PELE

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Teamsafecozzy: 8:36pm On Feb 24, 2015
someone sent me that email... she such a fool

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Baroba(m): 8:39pm On Feb 24, 2015
Damn... This is terrible, please my people STOP buying electronic devices online, especially in Nigeria. Our e commerce sector ain't that developed.

I wonder what software that "inokia" is running..
Android users run CPU z app on a phone you are buying to get full info including software and hardware..

Be wise...
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by muba4huss(m): 9:10pm On Feb 24, 2015
Hmm... All is well
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Setaje(f): 9:20pm On Feb 24, 2015
I don't understand where a student gets hundred grand from. Ok she saved and sold her old phone so she can buy this phone. I wouldn't want to conclude but for a girl to save up to buy such phone means her parents cannot afford to buy her the phone. Why buy it? What am I saying. When girls buy human hair of 100k how much more a phone. Everybody living above their means and when they get scammed they cry foul. I dont know what a student is doing wiv a phone of more than 100 k!

15 Likes

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Genea(f): 9:25pm On Feb 24, 2015
chai also dose scammers r htless
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Mubbyleey(m): 9:41pm On Feb 24, 2015
So OAU girls no get brain shaa... No wonder!

Nigerian girls had been a fool since 1960.

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Nobody: 9:48pm On Feb 24, 2015
CHISUZZZZZZ! OWO JONA

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by kenedy175(m): 9:48pm On Feb 24, 2015
The girl na confirm mumu! No other word to describe her
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Dubby6(m): 9:55pm On Feb 24, 2015
Umu aba @ work...she get luck say na phone dem even send am not calc

BTW if na me i go resell am even if na 60grand
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by Ezenwa11(m): 10:12pm On Feb 24, 2015
Nigeria is a dumping ground since 11AD. But why didn't she even care to open the phone when currier delivered it to her?
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by initialize(m): 10:15pm On Feb 24, 2015
@Op

Are you sure your post is about the phone or you trying to promote your blog or looking for suitors for the lady holding the phone?

Reason for asking:

An iphone which has a memory card slot, with a sim tray that sits under the battery cover will definitely occur as fake to someone that was able to gather #100,000 by selling her previous phone to buy this "gbe' - gbe" clone at the point of purchase.....

Oshokay ... You wan to earn dollar as $1 now exchange for #222 abi??

You don try

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by aieromon(m): 10:19pm On Feb 24, 2015
initialize:
I

I for iPhone

Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by initialize(m): 10:21pm On Feb 24, 2015
aieromon:

I for iPhone

I for xIaomi mI3 64gb grin
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by umar745(m): 10:23pm On Feb 24, 2015
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by xtophy(m): 10:29pm On Feb 24, 2015
LOL
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by hatux: 10:31pm On Feb 24, 2015
*hahaha* can't stop laughing... This one is very strong!
Re: OAU Student Purchases Iphone6 That Uses Nokia Battery by boman2014: 10:34pm On Feb 24, 2015
eyaaaaa

Best Phone For 30k To 35k: Please Advise / Weirdest Thing You Have Caught Your Friend Doing With Your Phone? / Beautiful Pictures Of Speculated Design Of Iphone7

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17