Stats: 3,143,358 members, 7,780,978 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 06:44 AM

How Good Is Sheyman As A Producer? - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / How Good Is Sheyman As A Producer? (1841 Views)

Are You A Producer,you Want A Website Where People Can Download Your Stuff...... / How Good Is Polystar Products / Searching For A Promoter And A Producer (2) (3) (4)

How Good Is Sheyman As A Producer? by lanre88(m): 1:34pm On Mar 01, 2015
Seeking your thoughts on how good Sheyman is as a producer (leaving out his musical career).

Sincerely speaking I personally have lost count of the hit songs produced by this talent but really surprised he is not rated high as the likes of Don jazzy, Legendary Beatz e.t.c

Almost all the hits songs played in the clubs,bars, spots these days would have sonmething like "sheyman mix".

How good is Sheyman as a producer and list the tracks you love him produced?

Re: How Good Is Sheyman As A Producer? by Nobody: 1:44pm On Mar 01, 2015
Re: How Good Is Sheyman As A Producer? by overboard(m): 12:47am On Mar 04, 2015
FLAiR80:
Sheyman is a mixing engineer, not a producer.

Asides being a professional mixing engineer, he is a fantastic producer as well. Check it: KSB ft. DaGrin - 'Turn Around', Bigiano - 'Shayo', Sheyman & Dr. Pat - 'Hotter Than Fire', Sheyman ft. Evel - 'Lie' (production + melodies and chords still kill me, damn...)

There you have it. No, I don't know him and he didn't send me.
Re: How Good Is Sheyman As A Producer? by seoxpert(m): 10:32am On May 24, 2017
I am a novice here, people when sabi, oya make una start to talk. Na to promote musicians I get small skill to do.

Download – Falz Wehdone Sir – Audio And Video / DOWNLOAD : Zakes Bantiwini – Dancing Trumpet Ft. Hugh Masekela / VIDEO: Major Lazer – Particula Ft. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8