Stats: 3,150,288 members, 7,807,979 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:58 AM

Have You Guys Experienced This Before? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Have You Guys Experienced This Before? (676 Views)

Which Bank Have You Experienced This? Customer Service Failure / Life In The Street... Many Of You Experienced This. (photo) / Have You Experienced This Before? [photo] (2) (3) (4)

Have You Guys Experienced This Before? by Mubbyleey(m): 10:41am On Mar 06, 2015
*Sends risky text* 15 seconds later no reply. You'd be like "Oh God what have I done!"

Share your experience...
1. Is it to your Dad?
2. Is it to your Mom?
3. Your Boyfriend?
4. Your Girlfriend?
5. Your Husband?
6. Your Wife?
7. Your Boss?
8. Others Specify...
Re: Have You Guys Experienced This Before? by Nobody: 11:15am On Mar 06, 2015
I no understand your post atall
How can somebody reply a text within 15 seconds
Abi the person no go read am
Re: Have You Guys Experienced This Before? by Mubbyleey(m): 11:40am On Mar 06, 2015
Charlescobi:
I no understand your post atall
How can somebody reply a text within 15 seconds
Abi the person no go read am
The text i meant there could be when chating... "Since it's a risky text" you'd expect d person to reply u back realy fast "like what da helL DID u just text 2me" but no reply "you'd be like what hav i done" mayb u've annoyed the person. Do u get it now?

A Lost But Found Credentials Belonging To Balogun Latifat Motunrayo / Fire At MMIA Ikeja / Pic Of The Day: Mugabe Decides To Grow His Hair

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7