Stats: 3,143,422 members, 7,781,228 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 10:57 AM

Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview - Jobs/Vacancies (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview (252022 Views)

Interview Invite By Ikeja Electric For Customer Service Representative / Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test / Ikeja Electric Distribution Company Recruiting Electricity Sales Reps(esr) 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (80) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by deejay6: 6:06pm On Apr 21, 2015
Hopefully we should get a mail this week...all hands crossed

Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by deejay6: 6:11pm On Apr 21, 2015
Anybody who had his interview on the 16th panel 1 talking about meeting a celeb and getting him to buy your shoe as a biz development manager in a mins at d airport.........twas kinda tasking for me lemme knw if anyone has d same and ur suggestion
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by fmt1(m): 6:19pm On Apr 22, 2015
Pls when are we expecting the next stage call or our appointment letters. Am optimistic about it o
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by oyebimpe1: 6:43am On Apr 23, 2015
I am very optimistic and looking forward for their invitation mail. I an so anxious. It's well

Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by dyakub: 10:24am On Apr 23, 2015
I am hopeful
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by uzor55(m): 9:00am On Apr 24, 2015
Hey guys, has anyone received an invite for the stage 3 yet? Cos i haven't ooooo!
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by takeglory(m): 5:25pm On Apr 24, 2015
please, is any one here that has receive an invitation for the next stageof interview, should pls communicate it to us. I Pray that God will answer our prayers and we shall all testify..........................
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by onyenro(m): 6:06pm On Apr 24, 2015
guys be like.... it's Friday... no text messages no E-mail.... what's happening? keep faith alive....

Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by honestpoju: 10:07pm On Apr 24, 2015
I dey tell you Fellas. Lolz
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by dyakub: 7:46am On Apr 25, 2015
Asin, like serious.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by uzor55(m): 3:42pm On Apr 27, 2015
Bia biko nu, Is it that those that were invited for the stage 3 are not registered in this forum or Is it that we all in this forum who have been chatting were not invited which one is it oooooo!!!
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by kcee07: 4:22pm On Apr 27, 2015
uzor55:
Bia biko nu, Is it that those that were invited for the stage 3 are not registered in this forum or Is it that we all in this forum who have been chatting were not invited which one is it oooooo!!!

The question should be has anyone been invited for stage 3.

Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Dareabiala(m): 8:08pm On Apr 27, 2015
uzor 53; do u knw any1 who has been called for d 3rd stage?
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by uzor55(m): 8:37am On Apr 28, 2015
kcee07:

The question should be has anyone been invited for stage 3.

Kcee07 I have asked that earlier but no response from the house. So i had to go try a different means. Lets keep the faith alive.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by uzor55(m): 8:45am On Apr 28, 2015
Dareabiala:
uzor 55; do u knw any1 who has been called for d 3rd stage?

Unfortunately i don't. Something within me tells me they haven't sent out invite for this stage yet. but then i can go to the interview venue and try to nose around to see if they have conducted any other interview after the last 2 weeks.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by dyakub: 10:00am On Apr 28, 2015
Did I hear any sound of negativity here, ohh plss guys they will call us, we will all get a mail by God grace, I will surely let u know once I get a mail.

Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by dbanjy: 5:49pm On Apr 30, 2015
Dis is d 4th week! Father take control cos I bliv d plans u av 4 me are of good and not of evil. Praise GOD!

Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by fmt1(m): 8:34am On May 01, 2015
God is in charge house!!!!!!!!! Relax nd let Him do what He says He will do. He has been doing it then He's going to perfect it.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Exceeding(f): 9:18pm On May 02, 2015
What time would they contact people o? My frs that wrote Immigration CBT 25th April have been contacted for the final stage.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Bontia(m): 9:40pm On May 02, 2015
Let's hope for this week. Whew, what a wait!
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by jayeeola(m): 8:36am On May 04, 2015
I heard from a very reliable source that the invites for the face to face interview will be donned out this week.. hope for the best.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by worusabi: 10:20am On May 04, 2015
how reliable is the sauce? very palatable or no salt and pepper? wink
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by BiniShrine(m): 6:32am On May 06, 2015
We all will sing a new song of praise this week, because surely SMSs and. Mails will start landing in our phones from IE!!!! HE is ABLE!!!!
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Bontia(m): 7:50am On May 06, 2015
Okay, at least we still have today Thursday and Friday. All the best all.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Davfir: 9:29am On May 06, 2015
I got a regret mail not quite long
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by sadeeeeeeq: 9:35am On May 06, 2015
I got a mail stating the job role is not suitable for my profession. I should try again later in the future for an opening that I fits in. Am an IT person thou.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by ujsplendor(f): 9:43am On May 06, 2015
same as me...
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by worusabi: 9:52am On May 06, 2015
its taken longer than expected.hoping is fading in thin air.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by BiniShrine(m): 9:56am On May 06, 2015
So sorry to hear that boss.... beta glory ahead for you certainly.... yet to get any SMS or mail from them sha.
Davfir:
I got a regret mail not quite long
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by worusabi: 9:57am On May 06, 2015
my case is precarious.I am yet to get a regret or success mail.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by BiniShrine(m): 10:01am On May 06, 2015
ooops!!!! But they allowed you to go through the two stages of the interview... why tell you this now? not fair at all.
sadeeeeeeq:
I got a mail stating the job role is not suitable for my profession. I should try again later in the future for an opening that I fits in. Am an IT person thou.
Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by worusabi: 10:04am On May 06, 2015
wowo..just got a success mail for final interview on tuesday.12th may,Allah Akbar

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (80) (Reply)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Nigerian Army Dssc & Ssc 2015 Aspirants / Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20