Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,590 members, 7,809,135 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:52 AM

She Is 23 And Graduated With A Thirdclass Grade With Suicidal Attempts - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / She Is 23 And Graduated With A Thirdclass Grade With Suicidal Attempts (31525 Views)

Beautiful Lady Who Graduated With Third Class Shares Her Touching Story (Photos) / Ayodele Dada: "How I Graduated With All-Round A's & 5.0 CGPA" / Meet The Unique Identical Twins Who Both Graduated With First Class.. Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: She Is 23 And Graduated With A Thirdclass Grade With Suicidal Attempts by Bitojoe(m): 2:57pm On Mar 13, 2015
She no well ni.what's she doing that make her to get 3rd class.who care.hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. When she suppose to attend lectures, she's busy doing Aristo.
Re: She Is 23 And Graduated With A Thirdclass Grade With Suicidal Attempts by haibe(m): 2:58pm On Mar 13, 2015
Vivly:
You mean she didn't know the grade she was to graduate with all these while? This post sounds like she woke up one morning to hear that she'll graduate with a 3rd class.
Tell us the full story

she probably might have been on a 2.2 before her last semester now. How do you think sef . Who says it is all over in 300level?
Re: She Is 23 And Graduated With A Thirdclass Grade With Suicidal Attempts by yusufbida(m): 2:59pm On Mar 13, 2015
adeyiga3:
When u shud ve been readn u were busy flauntn ur boobs and ass shaggn the suga papi. Anyways killn ursef is not d end at least Bill Gate was a sch dropout na but u still graduated
You lack nairalander Advice.
Re: She Is 23 And Graduated With A Thirdclass Grade With Suicidal Attempts by Johnnoo(m): 2:59pm On Mar 13, 2015
godsveryown: