Stats: 3,150,376 members, 7,808,319 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:16 AM

Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight (6242 Views)

Buhari Sick Again Tied With Wires And 5 Doctors / Buhari Falls Out With The West / Buhari Falls Sick: Cancels Campaign In Benin (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Gejfreesupport: 9:33am On Mar 16, 2015
Details Shortly
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by eunisam: 9:35am On Mar 16, 2015
you no serious
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Mogidi: 9:40am On Mar 16, 2015
I won't be surprised, northerners are already worried.

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by tijjanioyan: 9:44am On Mar 16, 2015
Dis style of lie is obsolete,oya invent another one

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by midolian(m): 9:45am On Mar 16, 2015
Lol..you need to be flown abroad too..but for mental surgery

23 Likes

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by WisdomFlakes: 9:45am On Mar 16, 2015
Una never learn say na Una wey dey wish GMB death go kpai before am? I sorry for your loved ones. See your life?

14 Likes

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by sexyfatima: 9:51am On Mar 16, 2015
Lol buh on a serios note hez not healthy na.God abeg help am make he witness hez failure.
WisdomFlakes:
Una never learn say na Una wey dey wish GMB death go kpai before am? I sorry for your loved ones. See your life?

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Nobody: 9:52am On Mar 16, 2015
But seriously speaking, where is Buhari - a presidential candidate?
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by infofta(m): 9:52am On Mar 16, 2015
You need brain transplant.
After March 28

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by qadeerkug(m): 9:54am On Mar 16, 2015
bloody morafuc*ker fools

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by kasheemawo(m): 9:57am On Mar 16, 2015
Gejfreesupport:
Details Shortly
ew[sub][/sub]u
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by psucc(m): 10:34am On Mar 16, 2015
We are waiting for the details.

OP do quick
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by dridowu: 10:56am On Mar 16, 2015
sauce must be hope 4 9ja
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Jostico: 12:07pm On Mar 16, 2015
you suppose see say na pipo hand.leave that tin for oga jona make him dey ebele am dey go
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by pacifique(m): 12:09pm On Mar 16, 2015
God heal him. But all I know is GEJ till 2019!!

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by OgologoDimkpa: 12:14pm On Mar 16, 2015
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by bighead1(m): 12:18pm On Mar 16, 2015
brb
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by reborn1: 12:19pm On Mar 16, 2015
Mogidi:
I won't be surprised, northerners are already worried.

Moses, May 28th is not sure for you. Keep posting trash everywhere and wishing the man evil.
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Jostico: 12:20pm On Mar 16, 2015
imagine if someone said this about your father.what do you think your mother will do bc i know your brothers and sisters won't be happy.

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Jostico: 12:22pm On Mar 16, 2015
psucc:
We are waiting for the details.

OP do quick
so you go find pesin cause undecided
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by fathermikky: 12:26pm On Mar 16, 2015
Buhari should stay in the hospital there because his health is important than political post grin so that the person who is capable will rule,northerners should not. Worry about him but to start praying for him because there are the people pushing him even they know know his health case they want to push him in and let him die there but is not possible for him to die there but to die in the hospital outside the country cry .GEJ is the that is capable to rule

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Ndeewonu: 12:39pm On Mar 16, 2015
pacifique:
God heal him. But all I know is GEJ till 2019!!

I am in your support.

Jesus, please, heal Buhari, so he understands that there is no King as Jesus. So, he comes to confess and apologise for all his atrocities. Surely, if he "confesses his sins, Jesus is faithful and just to forgive from his sins and cleanse him from all his unrighteousness (killings, unjustifiable incarcerations, extremist and hate comments, killing the preachers of the gospel, support and sponsorship of BH...)."

May the Bible God--the Balm in Gilead--heal him now in Jesus' name!
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by abokikhalifa: 2:47pm On Mar 16, 2015
janus05:
But seriously speaking, where is Buhari - a presidential candidate?
see question .. Have yoou checked is house? Where is jonathan?

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by Ndeewonu: 3:03pm On Mar 16, 2015
abokikhalifa:
see question .. Have yoou checked is [SIC] house? Where is jonathan?

I know you must be one of the English professors criticising and lampooning the First Lady, who obviously speaks and writes better than you do. Have a look at the kind of English you are writing.

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by abokikhalifa: 3:10pm On Mar 16, 2015
Ndeewonu:

I know you must be one of the English professors criticising and lampooning the First Lady, who obviously speaks and writes better than you do. Have a look at the kind of English you are writing.

how, what wrong with my english fill free to point out my errors.. You ar still beating round the bush.. You ar asking of buhari as if you knw jonathan's were about

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by tit(f): 3:14pm On Mar 16, 2015
Buhari,
get well soon.

Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by ibkgab001: 3:46pm On Mar 16, 2015
Quick recovery I wish him #if_true
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by henryangelo: 3:53pm On Mar 16, 2015
I don't even know how people think?mere looking at buhari you will see that truly that the man is sick
Please don't elect a sick old man
GEJ is doing it
Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by cirmuell(m): 4:01pm On Mar 16, 2015
midolian:
Lol..you need to be flown abroad too..but for mental surgery
true.

Food Prices: PMB Vs GEJ / Dino Melaye Watch As Governor Yahaya Bello Knelt Before Tinubu / An Insight On Benue Killings And Thought Provoking Issues On Cattle Breeding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19