Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:18 AM

Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report (40329 Views)

Which Country Will Be Africa’s First Great Power? / REPORT: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower / Exclusive: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by Vicotex(m): 8:54am On Apr 05, 2015
chrisbaba1:

Typical igbo man....
and i am proud about it

Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by MduZA: 1:02pm On Apr 05, 2015
iterator24:
a pain in the as- when we give you a piece of your own history..hahaha

here, jonathan shoving it on zuma's face...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6Nc-WV-Q5M

very soon another video will be online wherein he will be telling how Zuma and theAPC remove him from power,dont hesitate to post it for me
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by scharms(m): 7:25pm On Apr 05, 2015
OneNaira6:

He's not my president; he's your president let's get that clear

hmmmmmm........wher u fromchad
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by Jose35(m): 2:10am On Apr 06, 2015
habeebcole:
this one na vision 2040 ooo

By 2040 most people don die of hunger.
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by Jose35(m): 2:14am On Apr 06, 2015
mmsen:

Not really.

The problem with Nigeria is most of its inhabitants are not even partially aware of how well stocked Nigeria is to become a major economic powerhouse, globally.

Yes they are more caught up in witchcraft practices, and 419 that they even become mentally unstable.
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by Nobody: 4:17am On Apr 06, 2015
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by Nobody: 6:33am On Apr 06, 2015
MduZA:

very soon another video will be online wherein he will be telling how Zuma and theAPC remove him from power,dont hesitate to post it for me
dream on
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by MduZA: 7:59am On Apr 06, 2015
iterator24:
dream on

just like I dreamt about the confiscation of billions and billions of Naira's by Zuma...
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by Nobody: 11:00am On Apr 06, 2015
Vicotex:
and i am proud about it

if being abusive is something to be proud of, knock urself out.....
Re: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by Vicotex(m): 11:28am On Apr 06, 2015
chrisbaba1:

if being abusive is something to be proud of, knock urself out.....
mumu, you don't know what is abusive

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Troops Clear Boko Haram Camps,Market,Rescue Many(photos) / Jos Women Protest Over Palliatives, Block Major Roads (Photos) / Photos Of Federal Government Road Projects Going On In 6 States

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9