Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,851 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:12 AM

Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria (2084 Views)

Samsung Launches Galaxy A8 (2016) With 3GB RAM 16-megapixel Camera / Samsung Galaxy S6 & S6 Edge Officially Unveiled (Pictures) / Xiaomi Launches Galaxy Note- Killers Inchina (2) (3) (4)

Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by Wittylens(m): 10:06pm On Apr 17, 2015
Samsung Galaxy S6 & S6 Edge were launched earlier today in lagos.

http://androidnigeria.com.ng/samsung-launches-galaxy-s6-s6-edge-in-nigeria-photos/

Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by sholikay(m): 10:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
Okay now..
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by wealthmission: 10:45pm On Apr 17, 2015
Wow
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by kandiikane(m): 12:38am On Apr 18, 2015
I want...
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by Wittylens(m): 1:24am On Apr 18, 2015
kandiikane:
I want...

Its just #180,000
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by Wisdomkosi(m): 2:14am On Apr 18, 2015
Nice one
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by khassy(m): 4:00am On Apr 18, 2015
baba d imei dn drop?
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by hopeforcharles(m): 4:51am On Apr 18, 2015
Wittylens:

Its just #180,000
180000, am I high on orijin or its equivalent? it is super expensive, I desperately want the phone, the S3 am using needs upgrade but that amount is way too much, I will wait till they reduce am or bad market cause am to fall.
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by Wittylens(m): 7:02am On Apr 18, 2015
hopeforcharles:

180000, am I high on orijin or its equivalent? it is super expensive, I desperately want the phone, the S3 am using needs upgrade but that amount is way too much, I will wait till they reduce am or bad market cause am to fall.

Lol. In general , Samung phones are very expensive. If they can reduce their price then they will have a bigger and better market in Nigeria.

The worst part is that the More they release new versions the higher the price.
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by Wittylens(m): 7:03am On Apr 18, 2015
khassy:
baba d imei dn drop?

E Neva drop oooo..
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by khassy(m): 8:18am On Apr 18, 2015
Wittylens:

E Neva drop oooo..

gala your boo if e drop
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by hopeforcharles(m): 8:28am On Apr 18, 2015
Wittylens:

Lol. In general , Samung phones are very expensive. If they can reduce their price then they will have a bigger and better market in Nigeria.

The worst part is that the More they release new versions the higher the price.
yeah but trust me it will surely come down am sure that was how S5 started now its down, had it been i liked S5 i would have gotten it but i dont like it because of so much plastic.
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by Wittylens(m): 1:51pm On Apr 18, 2015
khassy:

gala your boo if e drop

No wahala.
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by Wittylens(m): 1:52pm On Apr 18, 2015
hopeforcharles:

yeah but trust me it will surely come down am sure that was how S5 started now its down, had it been i liked S5 i would have gotten it but i dont like it because of so much plastic.

Forget plastic. The specs are cool. That's all that matters
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by khassy(m): 2:54pm On Apr 18, 2015
Wittylens:

No wahala.
thanks
Re: Samsung , Banky W Launches Galaxy S6 , S6 Edge In Nigeria by hopeforcharles(m): 4:26pm On Apr 18, 2015
Wittylens:

Forget plastic. The specs are cool. That's all that matters
i mind plastics oh when i saw how dilapidated a guys S5 was i knew that the materials wount last long, i need something that will endure our harsh weather an usage. S6 will do that.

How Can I Transfer Funds From Blockchain E-wallet Account To My Local Bank? / Etisalat Is Not Charging For Calls / Need A Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15