Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,836 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:31 AM

Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet (31908 Views)

Is $1 To N500 Ok?: Nigerians Protest At CBN Headqueters, Abuja (Photos) / Nigerians Protest At CBN Office Over Bad Policies Of Gov Godwin Emefiele (pics) / Nigerians Protest In Germany Over Fulani Herdsmen Attack In Enugu. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 4:29pm On Apr 21, 2015
ugosonics:

burning down any mtn or south african company that is in Nigeria is like rendering about 6000 Nigerians jobless.
some people sef.... They dont just know how to see things as sacarstic and a joke.... Twas a joke bros.. U know I cnt burn down the space wer U posted the MTN logo...
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Horus(m): 4:51pm On Apr 21, 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jiPjAvp4F0

[size=15pt]Nigerian Protest Xenophobia[/size]
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by justmenoni: 5:00pm On Apr 21, 2015
seeping? or ur trying to say SIPPING? grin grin grin grin grin
kodded:
they will go back to their papa house and start seeping garri embarassed
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by 7lives: 5:06pm On Apr 21, 2015
Sweetguy25:
Waste. Hypocrisy. Stupidity. Its nothing short of hypocrisy when you see Nigerians protesting because of xenophobia or violence in another country. Please, go and protest at the south african embassy and not at businesses that employ Nigerians.

At last a sensible post.
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Nobody: 5:06pm On Apr 21, 2015
IYANGBALI:
hahahahahahahahahhahaahaha. Upon all the things wey dey for shoprite,na fresh bread and yoghurt you wan loot?craze dey worry you walahi. Na so you like food reach?
grin that's the only thing that takes me there oh LOL!!

their cashiers are not smiling sha.
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Nobody: 5:07pm On Apr 21, 2015
kodded:
they will go back to their papa house and start seeping garri embarassed

Provision don finish for CHOPRITE ?
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Nobody: 5:07pm On Apr 21, 2015
ugosonics:
protesting over here cnt change anytin rada pray for d country

Typical naija mentality, always believing prayers (without action) would solve our problems. embarassed

Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by ogborikoko: 5:10pm On Apr 21, 2015
Oba of Lagos n King of Zulu... xenophobic leaders. Biting d finger d@ is feeding dem.

As for d@ stupid S/A government n deir judicial system, we will c d outcome of diz case.

As for Nigeria n Nigerians, d 1 wey we suppose tear body for, we go dey form gentle.
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Horus(m): 5:10pm On Apr 21, 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1h5rABvysQ

[size=15pt]Nigerians Protest against Xenophobic attack in South Africa[/size]
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by kosovo(m): 5:36pm On Apr 21, 2015
abu12:
[size=15pt]nonsense people, SA are chasing those who are taking over their menial jobs and poor once 4rm their country and they leave or protect foreigners with big investment. Nigerians are doing the opposite, they want to chase mtn, dstv, shoprite and IBTC bank which are creating jobs for unemployed nigerian. Instead of them to call on the authority 2 put nigeria economic in right shape, so that their brothers who are washing toilets, car wash, taxi driver, drug sellers, selling gala and jollof rice. To come back home, they are protesting giving ultimatum 2 SA, shameless people [/size]
You are simply pathetic. If your sister was in S.A, you won't sprew this nonsense.

In Life, you have to know why people do what they do before you open your gutter. What a mess we have here, and to think that people actually liked your reply just shows how irresponsible most Nigerians can be.

Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Harremu(m): 5:39pm On Apr 21, 2015
sauceny:
Please am at work right now,should in case the [size=15pt]SHOP RITE[/size] looting starts.....There are some expensive snickers,wristwatchs & snooker boards in there that am aiming to shoot for...

Besides itz called [size=14pt]Black Friday Shopping[/size]

Olee lol
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Horus(m): 5:42pm On Apr 21, 2015
[img]http://cache.matrix.msu.edu/afractivist/big32-131-3B5-98-vancouver%20sticker.jpg[/img]

[size=17pt]Stop buying or using South African products[/size]
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by abu12: 5:47pm On Apr 21, 2015
kosovo:
You are simply pathetic. If your sister was in S.A, you won't sprew this nonsense.

In Life, you have to know why people do what they do before you open your gutter. What a mess we have here, and to think that people actually liked your reply just shows how irresponsible most Nigerians can be.

Is ur sister a prostitute in SA or what? What is she doing there that will make to consider burning down mtn office in nig

Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by kodded(m): 5:51pm On Apr 21, 2015
justmenoni:
seeping? or ur trying to say SIPPING? grin grin grin grin grin
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Babacele: 6:04pm On Apr 21, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
When are we going to start looting shoprite just as shops of nigerians are being looted in south africa? angry
wetin u go like carry? lol.
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by Abbey2sam(m): 8:41pm On Apr 21, 2015
efilefun:
This poo had been going on for weeks the whole world had been voicing their opinions and condemning it but MTN cares less thats why they just have the mind to threaten nigerians with numbers of people that will go unemployed mtcheeew... assuming 1000 of their mast had gone down the same day the whole nonsense started over there they would have reacted faster cuz they know the Millions they lose with their mast been down for just one minute. Issuing a threat like they aint benefiting a dime from running their company in nigeria.

Until the government of Nigeria takes it citizens serious nobody or country will ever treat us right. Imagine DSTV going against court orders cuz they know its nigeria where any nonsense can happen and they will go scot-free. they need to try that out in some countries and watch as their license of operation goes down in drain.

Imagine shoprite still silent like its non of their business... If Nigerians should invade their store like foreigners stores are been looted over there their brain self for don open

i respect your opinion sir, but truthfully there's nothing mtn or dstv could have done other than to condemn the action of the south Africans

you and i know that they are not in support of any violence going on in south africa neither do they start or provoke the violence

yes, they make alotta money from nigeria, and alotta nigeria earns their daily bread from mtn...it was right of them to issue that warning

it is there government that needs to swing into action

#notoxenophobia
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by tallceejay(m): 9:08pm On Apr 21, 2015
sheymoni:
Nobody has monopoly of violence. Take note south Africans . Our gentility should not be mistaken for stupidity or cowardice

naija movie line

Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by legacyint: 10:26pm On Apr 21, 2015
abu12:
[size=15pt]nonsense people, SA are chasing those who are taking over their menial jobs and poor once 4rm their country and they leave or protect foreigners with big investment. Nigerians are doing the opposite, they want to chase mtn, dstv, shoprite and IBTC bank which are creating jobs for unemployed nigerian. Instead of them to call on the authority 2 put nigeria economic in right shape, so that their brothers who are washing toilets, car wash, taxi driver, drug sellers, selling gala and jollof rice. To come back home, they are protesting giving ultimatum 2 SA, shameless people [/size]
big ups to u,,u nailed it,,we nigerians e get d way we take de self,,but if looting start for shoprite,,make person no overthrow me ooo,,,na me b d squadron leader,,gbam grin
Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by legacyint: 10:33pm On Apr 21, 2015
ibrozyconcept:
ETISALAT AND MTN BEST DATA PLANS ON NAIRASAGE

Data usable on all devices - Android, iPhone, Tablets, Modem, Pc,Nokia, BlackBerry 10...with 1 month validity

MTN DATA PLANS
1GIG - 1300 Naira
2GIG - 2500 Naira
3GIG - 3800 Naira
5GIG - 6000 Naira

Higher data also available...
CALL /WHATSAPP 08068745750
Www.nairasage.com

NOTE: Data balance can be checked on these MTN
plans by dialing *461*7#

ETISALAT DATA PLANS
- 100mb goes for N250 monthly
- 250mb goes for N500 monthly
- 500mb goes for N800 monthly
- 750mb goes for N1,000 monthly
- 1gb goes for N1,300 monthly
- 1.5gb goes for N2,000 monthly
- 2gb goes for N2,500 monthly
- 3gb goes for N3,800 monthly

-Higher plans available...

NOTE: Data balance can be checked on these Etisalat
plans by dialing *229*9#

CALL OR WHATSAPP 08068745750
Www.nairasage.com
BBM-55661ECF MOBILE NO-08068745750,08094641432
u guys must be high on expired weed,,i thought third party data resellers shoulb be cheaper,,instead urs is even more expensive,, etisalat now offers 2gb for 2k,mtn 2015 mb for #2015,na only mugus go patronise u.

Wife & Son Of Atiku’s Security Detail Kidnapped / Today, I Am So Proud Of PDP / Ikpeazu Hands Over Official Vehicles To Abia State Judiciary Judges (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45