Stats: 3,149,869 members, 7,806,477 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:04 PM

Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) (49924 Views)

Traders Taking Risk As Rehabilitation Of Bonny Jetty In Port Harcourt Continues. / 'I Knew When Gov. Amaechi Was Wearing A Cloth Everyday For 3 Days' - FFK / Gov. Amaechi Visits Lamido In Jigawa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Nobody: 10:13pm On May 01, 2015
help3852:
look at the picture well, better still zoom in.

Why are the onlookers, looking at him??

Dont mind that doubting thomas.
He needs double lens
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by FODA(m): 10:15pm On May 01, 2015
Apc governors emulating fayose since 1830.

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by abioyeolaide(m): 10:15pm On May 01, 2015
Dats man of his people.
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Wuuworld(m): 10:16pm On May 01, 2015
Amechi the errand boy.

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by omarky(m): 10:18pm On May 01, 2015
fritiyo:
Him wan do like the peoples governor fayose.

Ameachi go n seat down with u fake friendly ness abeg

And who told you Fayose do not go abt with his securities. You are only shown what they want you to see. Fayose or Jona can't walk lyk dis even in their respective village let alone in oda places. Rotimi's action wz really courageous and shud be emulate.......
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by jayhans(m): 10:18pm On May 01, 2015
If he is trying to be lyk an ordinary citizen y take pictures of it... ... dis politicians shuld be under the umbrella of nollywood ... they live scripted lives going abt acting up.. does amaechi Crossing the street put fud on the table of poor masses?? #mtcheeeew

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Nobody: 10:21pm On May 01, 2015
Uncletony:
Amaechi will regret every bit of his actions!. Karma they is a bitcch!!

Did u just made this comment based on this topic or the photo u saw?
Could it be that u are harboring ill feelings for a man way no know u.
Hian.
Odikwa very risky
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by agabaI23(m): 10:21pm On May 01, 2015
meche leee grin
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Nobody: 10:23pm On May 01, 2015
jayhans:
If he is trying to be lyk an ordinary citizen y take pictures of it... ... dis politicians shuld be under the umbrella of nollywood ... they live scripted lives going abt acting up.. does amaechi Crossing the street put fud on the table of poor masses?? #mtcheeeew

Dose this look like selfie?

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by xtervaganza(m): 10:31pm On May 01, 2015
kenonze:
Just today on my street, I saw River state number one citizen Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi crossing the street to buy something just like an ordinary citizen.
No men in uniform around him.

Thank God he was not hit by car or trained sniper.
I no know wetin dey strong this my Governor mind e!

apc members always making sense

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by surajoyadagammo(m): 10:38pm On May 01, 2015
One day this man amaechi will be remembered in the political history of this nation.

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by hansad: 10:39pm On May 01, 2015
himkers:
Baba Onechance official driver grin

Amaechi is enjoying the outcome of the struggles of the Ken Saro Wiwas of ND. But he is bent on reversing the gains which the struggles of the Ken Saro Wiwas brought to ND.

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by ifekayodee(m): 10:39pm On May 01, 2015
Op,u need to get ur eyes checked coz that aint Rotimi Amaechi.
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Banter1(m): 10:47pm On May 01, 2015
#Photoshop
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by ugoezeik(m): 10:49pm On May 01, 2015
himkers:

No mind d OP jare...Na Rotimi be dat grin
buahahaha u really kill d bird well. ok no b amaechi na rotimi abi
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Nobody: 10:50pm On May 01, 2015
domopps:

I wonder what kids of nowadays gain from insults on personalities ? Though I don't blame them but blame it on PDP because that's how they were after GMB but God eventually disgraced them and that's how God will disgrace Freemanan or whatever his name is ! Cos my post was not offensive to either him or any of his family member!

Okay! God is processing your request, hold on.

Cheeeeers

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by ugoezeik(m): 10:50pm On May 01, 2015
kenonze:
What if Wike just dey drive dey come? The rest na story
wicked soul dats wat u r
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Nobody: 10:50pm On May 01, 2015
I see a comfortable man keeping it real and simple on the street.
Many haters said he will run to Ghana comes 29th may.

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Tycike: 10:51pm On May 01, 2015
Thats not Amaechi
kenonze:

U rush to comment and spewed trash.
Get ur double lens pls
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Mosaku147: 10:53pm On May 01, 2015
MEILYN:
Modified: Well, I didn't look at the picture properly before commenting. His dressing though. Amaechi don dey claim big boy for street.
but na big boy nowwwww!!!!!!!
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by ugoezeik(m): 10:53pm On May 01, 2015
Realdeals:
Is dis Amaechi
wait let me ask iffa
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by tunnary(m): 10:55pm On May 01, 2015
kenonze:
What if Wike just dey drive dey come? The rest na story
Na delibrate tin he go do

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Ayomidegbenga1(m): 10:59pm On May 01, 2015
He is trying to emulate Gov Fayose of Ekiti state,grassroot politics @ work
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Mosaku147: 10:59pm On May 01, 2015
himkers:
Baba Onechance official driver grin
baba onechance or Tinubu driver;nobody can take it away from him,na bobo im b. Dem ( una) like am abi dem no give a dam,na the achitechtural designer of Joeboy downfall dey cross road so. im ordinarilience pass Fayose own.
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Nobody: 11:00pm On May 01, 2015
kenonze:
Just today on my street, I saw River state number one citizen Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi crossing the street to buy something just like an ordinary citizen.
No men in uniform around him.

Thank God he was not hit by car or trained sniper.
I no know wetin dey strong this my Governor mind e!

lol..... talk true this pic was not taken by you.
it was taken by buhari's personal photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo.. I can see his name imprinted on the pic. give credit to whom credit is due bro.

Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by bowerazzi26(m): 11:09pm On May 01, 2015
MEILYN:
Modified: Well, I didn't look at the picture properly before commenting. His dressing though. Amaechi don dey claim big boy for street.
. I know dis place in elekaiah express road
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by jayhans(m): 11:11pm On May 01, 2015
kenonze:

Dose this look like selfie?
Dnt be naive... dnt tell me u re blind to see dat he knew he was bin photographed.... even if its nt a selfie hw does him crossing the street better the life of nigerians??
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by vivacious01: 11:14pm On May 01, 2015
Kai,if this man can walk freely on the street like this then it means the Rivers State elections were massively rigged.at least this love suppose reflect for votes na,abi?
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Nobody: 11:15pm On May 01, 2015
jayhans:

Dnt be naive... dnt tell me u re blind to see dat he knew he was bin photographed.... even if its nt a selfie hw does him crossing the street better the life of nigerians??

Why u too dey vex?
Take life jey jey
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by Forwetinnah: 11:18pm On May 01, 2015
That's not Ameachi at aaaalll!!
Re: Gov Amaechi Like Taking Risk...(photos) by bakila: 11:24pm On May 01, 2015
kenonze:
What if Wike just dey drive dey come?
The rest na story
See the kind time you dey make me laugh. PEj own go hard pass.

Saliu Abdulkadir: Youths Have Driven Me, My Wife, Children Out Of Our Home / Ojoko Anthony Campaign Poster With Machete And Bible In His Hands In Bayelsa / Herdmen And Their Cattle In Front Of CBN In Abuja(photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37