Stats: 3,148,650 members, 7,801,896 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:28 AM

Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos (21176 Views)

Power Supply Worsens As Nigeria Records Another System Collapse / Fuel Crisis Worsens As Motorists Struggle To Get Fuel In Abuja / Fuel Scarcity Worsens,See The Current Situation In Nigeria(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by 12month: 10:01pm On May 02, 2015
Scambuster1:

Thunder faya your dirty hands. Enjoy your change. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Not here to exchange words with a person with no sense of reasoning. I figured out u are just a troll. Have fun.

Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by harry509: 10:03pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by lilcashking(m): 10:06pm On May 02, 2015
temitemi1:
God have mercy!
u see wetin ur hero or na zero u they call am cause to nigeria ba

Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 10:18pm On May 02, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
I thought NOI released money to pay the fuel marketers? Why then is there scarcity of fuel?

Oby,don't be surprised this fuel scarcity will continue till Buhari is sworn in.

Jonathan is intentionally punishing Nigerians and he wants to make GMB's first 100days in office difficult.
I think by Wednesday there should be enough fuel as the marketers have ended their strike. They have given the government another 2 weeks to pay the remaining 200 billion balance so the scarcity might continue till may 29 and after.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by dapsonlou(m): 10:32pm On May 02, 2015
Taylor86:
dnt b a canal man ppl

dis is a revelation of what's gonna happen after may 29

all APC controlled states will buy fuel for N5000 per litre

then u guys will know that SS/SE is nigeria

i trust my governor elect (Barr. EZENWO NYESOM WIKE) he's very good in making Abok'is miserable

una never chee chun chin

No Governor can make fg miserable. He needs the monthly allocation to function. He needs that money unless hr wants to resolve to bunkering to fun the state
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 10:35pm On May 02, 2015
dapsonlou:

No Governor can make fg miserable. He needs the monthly allocation to function. He needs that money unless hr wants to resolve to bunkering to fun the state

eeediot

quote me and thunder will fire u
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 10:44pm On May 02, 2015
kimond101:
There is fuel now in lagos.
Lekki Forte oil is selling

There is fuel and it's selling at the normal 87 Naira per liter..by tomorrow, the queues will diminish.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by eagleeyez: 10:47pm On May 02, 2015
Taylor86:
dnt b a canal man ppl

i trust my governor elect (Barr. EZENWO NYESOM WIKE) he's very good in making Abok'is miserable

una never chee chun chin

How does he intend to do that? You are in a "federation".

Wike can't do anything of such.....unless u don't know what u are claiming.let's go
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by eagleeyez: 10:48pm On May 02, 2015
komek:
@OP, na lie joor. Though I no read wetin u write. Fuel is almost in every filling station in Lagos as at 5pm today and it is sold at N87 per litre.

No dear, you are the confused liar. Am in lagos now from abuja.mind u this is also resported in tv stations
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Swazoski(f): 10:57pm On May 02, 2015
Taylor86:
dnt b a canal man ppl

una never chee chun chin
fool u. c as u dey talk.mumu.c as una spoil the country economy..afta una go say GEJ 2019
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by komek(m): 10:59pm On May 02, 2015
eagleeyez:

No dear, you are the confused liar. Am in lagos now from abuja.mind u this is also resported in tv stations

I guess u r hiding somewhere in Ajangbadi. Cos I bought fuel for my gen set as early as past 8am this morning. From 4pm to 10pm I have driven a car from Ikeja,to Maryland to Western Ave to Lekki and back tru Pa Ruwane ikoyi to 3rd mainland bridge to Gbagada. All but few are not selling bro. So don't come Abj and tell me rubbi..sh here.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 10:59pm On May 02, 2015
eagleeyez:

He just told you the truth...there is fuel now and at the normal price. Filled my car and my jerry can at Forte Oil Lekki this evening.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 11:02pm On May 02, 2015
Any update on which gas stations at the Ajah axis of Lekki expressway is dispensing? Its been hell trying to buy gas at the Abijo area of Ajah.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Swaggzkid: 11:03pm On May 02, 2015
Taylor86:
dnt b a canal man ppl

una never chee chun chin

No mind them them go jhun chee chun chin .
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 11:04pm On May 02, 2015
Swazoski:
fool u. c as u dey talk.mumu.c as una spoil the country economy..afta una go say GEJ 2019

hope u know ur a woman. dis is d second time ur using abusive word on me

d other time i overlooked it thinking it could be a mood swing

but am sure rudeness and bitterness is in u

probably ur single and rejected cos no man can stomach ur rubbish

next time u quote me again thunder without lightning will fire u

single saddist
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Janyves(m): 11:04pm On May 02, 2015
@ Lalasticlala....... The fuel scarcity snapshot you posted looks like that of Lagos in the early 90's. A look @ the automobiles and fuel stations will explain this...........
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Holyfield1(m): 11:12pm On May 02, 2015
Taylor86:
dnt b a canal man ppl

una never chee chun chin
You need to be castrated
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by lalasticlala(m): 11:14pm On May 02, 2015
Janyves:
@ Lalasticlala....... The fuel scarcity snapshot you posted looks like that of Lagos in the early 90's. A look @ the automobiles and fuel stations will explain this...........

Lol. Got it from the link.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 11:21pm On May 02, 2015
Sure but the sooner Buhari is sworn the sooner he can get to work. I can guarantee you that when Buhari gets in, these fuel shortages would soon be over. I am sure it is largely corruption causing them.
Caracta:

The handover is not a magic wand. It would take months or years for Nigeria to fall in shape.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Orbylii(f): 11:24pm On May 02, 2015
I pray o
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Greatfuture: 11:24pm On May 02, 2015
Jonathan punishing Nigerians for loosing election
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by kings09(m): 11:37pm On May 02, 2015
@least sum ppl will now dat stupidity z wen u hustle hard for fuel or u buy @ black market price, u use it on generator as thr z no lite n u log on 2 nairaland n type Gej ur hero,fayose ur role model, orubebe ur mentor n deziani ur sugar mummy. May dat ur phn catch fire...wicked ppl
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Rendition(m): 11:42pm On May 02, 2015
Taylor86:
dnt b a canal man ppl

una never chee chun chin
dullard
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by InvertedHammer: 11:43pm On May 02, 2015
lalasticlala:

http://www.nigerianmonitor.com/2015/05/02/scarcity-worsens-as-fuel-sells-for-n300-in-lagos/#
/
/
I love it.

Where are the TANoids?

They act as if they will be spared of hardship when shit hits the fan. GEJ is chilling in Aso Rock while you his.foot soldiers are also bearing the brunt with everyone else.

Why don't you guys call your "hero"?

Nigerians can only learn the hard way. Kudos to Good luck for squeezing some sense into his idio.tic supporters.

I wish they can hold the fuel for another 2 weeks to let it sink in very well into the TANoids.

/
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 11:56pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Nobody: 1:56am On May 03, 2015
Taylor86:
dnt b a canal man ppl

una never chee chun chin

Your head is empty. Wetin concern APC and fuel scarcity? Are they in power.? No. PDP is and it is headed by that clueless fisherman we call our president.

Buhari my HERO. Fashola my ROLE MODEL.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by eagleeyez: 3:13am On May 03, 2015
[quote author=idnobleg post=33360055]

He just told you the truth...there is fuel now and at the normal price. Filled my car and my jerry can at Forte Oil Lekki this evening.[/quote

Am sorry but just. Cause u fille ur car in "1" station don't mean all over lagos is same.I was in queue for hours and I also passed other stations that had same situation
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by eagleeyez: 3:15am On May 03, 2015
komek:

I guess u r hiding somewhere in Ajangbadi. Cos I bought fuel for my gen set as early as past 8am this morning. From 4pm to 10pm I have driven a car from Ikeja,to Maryland to Western Ave to Lekki and back tru Pa Ruwane ikoyi to 3rd mainland bridge to Gbagada. All but few are not selling bro. So don't come Abj and tell me rubbi..sh here.

Your wahala dear I know what I faced.and I live in both lag and abuja.

Thank u
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Funjosh(m): 6:14am On May 03, 2015
Caracta:

If I see N300 per litre, I would go for thanksgiving.

I'm really desperate because we've had no power supply for two weeks. No water. Nothing. We need fuel to pump water. I just hate this country right now sad

Caracta just move to the Village and enjoy everything straight from Nature till city madness subsides lipsrsealed
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by abdddone(m): 6:26am On May 03, 2015
Fuel is now VIRTUALLY everywhere in the CITY.

I bought fuel CONVENIENTLY yesterevening at Apapa.
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by haji56(m): 6:30am On May 03, 2015
those that think northern Nigeria will be in trouble pls who own the oil blocks i think almost all of them come from the north dan banza you carry your mouth say north will be in trouble na you go buy one pice of meat atN500.00 eat the oil if possible pls let us stop jesting
Re: Scarcity Worsens As Fuel Sells For N300 In Lagos by Xtfield(m): 6:45am On May 03, 2015
This is what I call Energy miolestation - Jonathan's way of punishing Nigerians for nnot giving him a second term. But trust us, NIGERIANS WILL SURVIVE THIS. It shall come to pass. May 29 is around the corner and CHANGE will come.

How Nanle Dariye Laundered N1.5 Billion – EFCC / DSS Brings Sunday Igboho’s Aides To Court / Low Savings: Okonjo-iweala Did Not Indict The Jonathan Administration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55