Stats: 3,147,758 members, 7,798,532 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 04:56 AM

7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria (37228 Views)

Creepy Abandoned Places In Nigeria & Around The World: Stories Behind Them / The 100+ Most Beautiful And Breathtaking Places In The World (pictures) / Top 10 Most Dangerous Places In Africa - See Where Nigeria Falls (2) (3) (4)

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by condralbede(m): 11:33am On May 05, 2015
nice
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by shaboti: 11:35am On May 05, 2015
Double post
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Suspect33(m): 11:36am On May 05, 2015
IamOdin:
I'm proud to be a blessed Easterner...
angry ,south eastern nigeria re the most uncivilised pple in dis country if u dnt knw
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 11:44am On May 05, 2015
Informative article...but i wonder y most pppl enjoy re-quoting long articles...to wt purpos is ds?
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by nwadiuko1(m): 11:46am On May 05, 2015
Suspect33:
angry ,south eastern nigeria re the most uncivilised pple in dis country if u dnt knw
I guess you feel civilized talking this way?

13 Likes

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by IamOdin: 11:50am On May 05, 2015
Suspect33:

so long as am enjoying life you can go drown in d lagoon with ur civilized or uncivilized crap..

oh?

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by TheFilmmaker: 11:57am On May 05, 2015
Cryxtal:
Just in case.

*Clears throat*

Now my land is secured, I can comment.

The first two, hell no! What would I want to see in a shrine?

Ignorance breeds contempt.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by wahalababe(f): 11:58am On May 05, 2015
i came, i saw, i commented, i left. grin
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Cryxtal(f): 12:08pm On May 05, 2015
TheFilmmaker:

Ignorance breeds contiempt.
Whatever! M entitled to my opinions.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 12:11pm On May 05, 2015
I thought Ojukwu's manhood lives on,,where is it? lipsrsealed. if it's not documented here then this list is in complete lipsrsealed

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by swapT(m): 12:15pm On May 05, 2015
Empty News!!!
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 12:30pm On May 05, 2015
shaboti:
Not bad. I love the caves

I love them too. The concept of it
But in reality? The information about bats is a huge deterrent to my ever going there

Bats may be natural reservoirs of rabies. In addition, bats freak me out to pieces
lipsrsealed
I guess I will restrict my tourism to the lake
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by BISIXCLUSIVE: 12:35pm On May 05, 2015
Thnks......GUS season location,I swear I will be the last girl standing this year.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Eghosa1(m): 12:43pm On May 05, 2015
pawesome:

must u quote evrytin before u comment?...na wa to some pple sha

Sorry sir But I'm not the cause of your pain. Jovago isn't complaining. Thanks.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 12:49pm On May 05, 2015
queridasally:
should have made the list
bitches everywhere seeking for attention
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Herald47: 12:52pm On May 05, 2015
What of oguta lake,the only blue lake by nature in nigeria

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by designexploit(m): 12:53pm On May 05, 2015
kay29000:
Hmm! Ever since that story about FG sending Yoruba teachers to Brazil to teach the language, a lot of Igbo news have been making front page. Chill guys...It ain't a competition...#OneNigeria. Anyway, if you have problem lasting long in bed, hit me up on BBM- 7C22F6EC

My friend if you don't have anything to say keep quiet. Why are you hyping the Yoruba for nothing. The Yoruba language is part of the national language not an international one. So lay that your issue to rest and use you head for something better.

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Nobody: 12:54pm On May 05, 2015
Suspect33:
South Eastern nigeria is so so Un-developed, cme to the North and u'll be stunned
how about your houseboys (BOKO HARAM) them go allow me enter?

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Shollyjay90(m): 1:00pm On May 05, 2015
Coming soon
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Shollyjay90(m): 1:09pm On May 05, 2015
uzobaby:
Informative article...but i wonder y most pppl enjoy re-quoting long articles...to wt purpos is ds?
I wonder o undecided
uzobaby:
I wonder o
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by OkuDiOver1(f): 1:15pm On May 05, 2015
Awhum waterfall no be moi moi walai. The first day i went there i ended up in the bed for two days.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by isan(m): 1:16pm On May 05, 2015
Is dat all? undecided only shrines mtcheeeew
Watery article
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Darlduchi: 1:20pm On May 05, 2015
I assume most Nigerians still have no idea that the zoo has expired and has ceased to be a country let alone a nation. when you write about the East, i crave your indulgience to address us as Biafrans, or forever remain silence.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by eme1n(m): 1:31pm On May 05, 2015
I visited the Igbo-ukwu museum on my way back from Nanka last December. I was not impressed, moreover, the attendants and security were no where to be found. Had to peep through the windows to look at the exhibits. Not much in there I may add.

Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by lyntiffany(f): 1:50pm On May 05, 2015
op you din't add ngwo love garden in Enugu state.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by olson(m): 1:51pm On May 05, 2015
I love historical artifacts, I hope the government and the people will preserve it so the incoming generation will have access to it.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by mensdept: 2:14pm On May 05, 2015
Um, these are okay, but in 2015, there needs to be world class attractions. But with Theo Orji now as senator and PDP in Abia, Enugu, and the likes, I doubt that
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by geeudy(f): 4:31pm On May 05, 2015
okooloyun1:
The only place i will like to visit is the National museum in Umuahia the rest are just shrines and caves.
is a place to be.
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by chukzzy1(m): 4:35pm On May 05, 2015
Suspect33:
before the gods kill a man,they first make him mad..
Re: 7 Must-see Places In Eastern Nigeria by Adaezeagu(f): 4:38pm On May 05, 2015
U need to borrow sense
seriously!
Suspect33:
South Eastern nigeria is so so Un-developed, cme to the North and u'll be stunned

Shortcut To Death: Abuja Residents Shun Pedestrian Bridges / Car Plunges Into Ovia River At Evbonogbon On Lagos-Benin Road. Many Feared Dead / How Come Nigerian Roads Don’t Have Lane Markings?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20