Stats: 3,147,919 members, 7,799,116 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 03:27 PM

The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? (3564 Views)

See The Resemblance Between Her Fingers And That Of A Chicken (photo) / LOL!!! IT'S CHRISTMAS TIME.... Check out How Nigerians Eat Chicken (Photo) / How People Eat Chicken (2) (3) (4)

The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by oladimejiX: 3:02pm On May 07, 2015
for me my own option does not even appear here, i crush it beyond the option C,
what is your own option and why?

Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by loomer: 3:04pm On May 07, 2015
Men!!! It depends on the mood o.
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Nobody: 3:06pm On May 07, 2015
loomer:
Men!!! It depends on the mood o.
it also depends on the level of richness/poverty
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Nobody: 3:07pm On May 07, 2015
Mine is not in the list cos when I eat chicken, I make that I grind the bone into a powdered form... I be certified Kpako and I don't regret it..

Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Acekidc4(m): 3:07pm On May 07, 2015
None cos I eat everything including the Bones!! Chicken Bones are always so Yummy especially those Marrows inside the Bones!!hehehegringringrin
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by winetapper: 3:09pm On May 07, 2015
my own category is not here

Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 3:09pm On May 07, 2015
Me na C man..
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by loomer: 3:10pm On May 07, 2015
hopelink1:
it also depends on the level of richness/poverty

Well me de talk of my own situation, don't know of other people
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Tallesty1(m): 3:16pm On May 07, 2015
Acekidc4:
None cos I eat everything including the Bones!! Chicken Bones are always so Yummy especially those Marrows inside the Bones!!hehehegringringrin
Your type fit chop plate joingrin

Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by dannyville2(m): 3:23pm On May 07, 2015
Brb
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Nobody: 3:23pm On May 07, 2015
my own no dey there, na 'D' grin
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Acekidc4(m): 3:26pm On May 07, 2015
Tallesty1:
Your type fit chop plate joingrin

Why Not!! If the Plate sef dey Yummy, na to Chop am join Chicken Bone Nagringrin
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Enegod(m): 3:29pm On May 07, 2015
I eat only the bone undecided
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by pinkycute(f): 3:33pm On May 07, 2015
Depends on the kind of mood nd occasion cool cool
For me................ wink

A~~~~~ if am in a date smiley

B~~~~~ if am wit my old time friends sad

C~~~~~ if am at home alone grin grin grin

Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by kazmanbanjoko(m): 3:40pm On May 07, 2015
1 coz i am a gentleman

Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Nobody: 3:57pm On May 07, 2015
lol I ain't gon lie grin it depends on the occasion...
if I'm at an important place lyk wedding, meeting, or anywhere ppl are, its gonna be A or B (u know why grin)

buh if I'm with my family, friends..ppl I feel comfortable with, then C. If I'm alone, hmmm u know what's gonna happen grin

if I'm wif my bf on a date, I myt not even finish the chicken sef, buh in my mind, I'm yearning for dat chicken like air sad
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by GboyegaD(m): 4:01pm On May 07, 2015
I do all 3 depending on how tasty the wings are. I don't care about where I am eating it as I pay for it with my money.
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Ezenwammadu(m): 10:44pm On May 07, 2015
Hey.. Friends cheesy I Just Free Recharge of Rs. 2000 <3 in Just few Mins smiley .... Just SignUp Here http:///dGR00n <3
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by jamex93(m): 11:34pm On May 07, 2015
my own na D

i am sure u understand wat i mean

Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by charger09(m): 7:26am On May 09, 2015
pinkycute:
Depends on the kind of mood nd occasion cool cool
For me................ wink

A~~~~~ if am in a date smiley

B~~~~~ if am wit my old time friends sad

C~~~~~ if am at home alone grin grin grin

Lwkmd ...so funny
Re: The Three Ways People Eat Chicken (photo), Which Is Yours? by Nobody: 10:33am On May 09, 2015
Mine is D
You no go even see the bone because I go chew am swallow. .

Woman Wakes Up With No Breast In Eko Hotel / “I Am Now Ready For Soyinka” – Dame Jonathan / Trust Naija Guys Now (pics): lol

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13