Stats: 3,150,290 members, 7,807,982 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:20 AM

Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into (45437 Views)

Can You Figure Out What's Happening In This Photo? See Pic / Photo: See What MTN Sent On SIM REG (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by chineloSA(f): 12:24pm On Jun 20, 2015
If it's not your wall and not directed to you, what's your bizniz cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jun 20, 2015
Nawa o. Guys been hating since 1700 grin
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Fernandowski(m): 12:24pm On Jun 20, 2015
Lolz....I posted 'happy birthday to me' on my birthday last week and got no like or comment bt a girl like that posted 'g string rocks' on that same day and got likes of what I cnt imagine

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by mencade5(m): 12:24pm On Jun 20, 2015
bchjc
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by josephobaro(m): 12:25pm On Jun 20, 2015
p*ussy guys
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Symphony007: 12:25pm On Jun 20, 2015
Seen this a lot on my sisters Facebook wall. Pathetic!!

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by zinachidi(m): 12:25pm On Jun 20, 2015
and after uploading my finest photo on instagram, i got only 2 likes, from my sister and girlfriend... Shiit happens... embarassed grin.

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by HirstMOG(m): 12:26pm On Jun 20, 2015
Na guys wey their first name start with "M", them de feel like say the gal wan mention their name. E nor concern me sha. 8th to comment (ETC) grin grin grin
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Nazeeboy(m): 12:26pm On Jun 20, 2015
One of the reasons why i hate Facebook. So many dullards on facebook. *smh*

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Gloryblossom(f): 12:26pm On Jun 20, 2015
Attentions seekers....
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by ellboy007(m): 12:26pm On Jun 20, 2015
Jobless rats

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by acunon: 12:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
Na my fellow man go dey like dat kind stupid post.

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by demmy0325(m): 12:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
IamOpemipo:
Shout out to all the foolish guys that tank ladies for acceptin dia friend request like they jus won a lottery. Na ogun go hook una left balls for boxers

*sips trophy*
.. grin
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by LaudGuy: 12:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
Wow this made front page.

A Sizzling Hot mixtape drops 31-12-15 on Nairaland. Music like you never heard before. Free download.
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by 12month: 12:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
Seun is this post not stupid enough?
Why should it be on frontpage?
Don't you visit other sites like Punch, vanguard or DailyMail uk football?
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by kay29000(m): 12:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
kennygee:
And a dumb post like this made FP.

Well, 70% of the guys liking or commenting could be Pakistani or Arab boys.

Those guys will like the picture of any girl without a hijab.

lol! Are you serious?
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by NOTRIBE: 12:28pm On Jun 20, 2015
these guys may either be ABOKIs, arabs...because many of them are sexually preserved, but hide under religion. If they see picture of any thing lady, they will bombard you with messages, requests and likes..some are will to pay any price to make you send more pics to them.
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Sweetyie(f): 12:29pm On Jun 20, 2015
@op u r jealous
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by firstolalekan(m): 12:29pm On Jun 20, 2015
Chai cry

This kain fuckěry dey pain me enter bone!

This is one the reason why some brainless Nairaland girls ( EggovinMma, rokiatu etc) will be feeling funky
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jun 20, 2015
Seun must hear this. Why should this be on fp. I have been seeing too many useless topics on fp since yesterday. Who did you employ as your super mod recently? He or she needs instant sacking. I don't think lalastic is the one bringing all this useless topic to fp. He his too good for that sad
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by fexti: 12:29pm On Jun 20, 2015
belamour:
M

Waiting for my likes too

Yea
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Ese00(f): 12:30pm On Jun 20, 2015
And this is on front page? Like seriously?
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by firstolalekan(m): 12:30pm On Jun 20, 2015
kennygee:
And a dumb post like this made FP.
Well, 70% of the guys liking or commenting could be Pakistani or Arab boys.
Those guys will like the picture of any girl without a hijab.
Lol! They must be jobless retąrds grin
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Swagk101(m): 12:31pm On Jun 20, 2015
IamOpemipo:
Shout out to all the foolish guys that tank ladies for acceptin dia friend request like they jus won a lottery. Na ogun go hook una left balls for boxers

*sips trophy*
My G...aw u dey na? Omo dat trophy no go bad 4 dis weather
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Agbalanze(m): 12:31pm On Jun 20, 2015
Directly or Indirectly, we are still commenting on her post grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by exlink10(m): 12:31pm On Jun 20, 2015
n
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by carzola(m): 12:31pm On Jun 20, 2015
Since bohari took over his illiteracy has began to take over the masses, how can an MOD in his right sense of reasoning put this on front page?? ooohhhh yes ban me, thats the most you can do, i would just log in my other account and continue from where i left off.

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by ednut1(m): 12:33pm On Jun 20, 2015
introvert booked space on fp. empty post it had 5 likes wen i saw it. like wtf

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Christianwalase: 12:34pm On Jun 20, 2015
Nor be their fault, they nor know book. WASTED GENERATION!
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by bid4rich(m): 12:35pm On Jun 20, 2015
Complete nonsense.

If its in my country, this type of post will not even make Back Page not to talk of Front Page.

Roooobish!!!
Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by IamOpemipo(m): 12:36pm On Jun 20, 2015
Swagk101:
My G...aw u dey na? Omo dat trophy no go bad 4 dis weather

Baba I dey tell u, d beer cold like alaska..

Iya yaya give dis guy one bottle abeg

Re: Photo: See What Guys Have Turn Social Media Into by Danelo(m): 12:36pm On Jun 20, 2015
ON FACEBOOK.
Guy: I feel like committing suicide. 0 likes, 1 comment.... go on bro, life sucks.

girl: **yawns** wana poo.
150 likes, 3000 comments...

Do You Still Doubt Nokia? Check Out The New Nokia 7.2 With Four Cameras / Mason Dark: Tiktok Challenge Leaves American Teen Disfigured, Burnt / States In Nigeria With Largest Internet Subscribers As Of March 2022

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19