Stats: 3,149,959 members, 7,806,777 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:43 PM

El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) (34967 Views)

Abdulmumin Jibril Training On A Football Field With His Constituency Members / Governor Okorocha Wears Captain Badge On Football Field (photo) / Photo!!!! See What Happen On A Football Field!!! Imagine!!!! Incredible.!!!!! (2) (3) (4)

El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Aminat508(f): 7:22pm On May 27, 2015

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by moxsella(m): 7:25pm On May 27, 2015
exercise is never a loss to the body, it's always a gain but no pain no gain

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by hatux: 7:25pm On May 27, 2015
Holy Lord! See as the ball dey play him....

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Mogidi: 7:27pm On May 27, 2015
Osibanjo is still 2 inches taller.

Any one shorter than 3feet is officially a midget or dwarf, we have 2 midgets in government as I speak, NICEEE

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by fabulousbrainzz(m): 7:29pm On May 27, 2015
Funny

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by FastShipping: 7:31pm On May 27, 2015
Mogidi:

Any one shorter than 3feet is officially a midget or dwarf, we have 2 midgets in government as I speak, NICEEE

You are indeed a very bitter and sad man. angry

120 Likes 5 Shares

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by pussygotlips: 7:31pm On May 27, 2015
Iyanya get hope o

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by indiraserv: 7:33pm On May 27, 2015
Lol....May God forgive you! Couldn't help laughing,your comment describes my first thoughts,may God forgive me too...

Indiraserv
Mogidi:

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Mogidi: 7:34pm On May 27, 2015
FastShipping:

You are indeed a very bitter and sad man. angry

I never stopped nor harassed you when you were calling GEJ all the derogatory names in the dictionary did I? You have your opinion I have my opinion, I won't try and change yours so leave me and my opinion.

100 Likes 7 Shares

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by dre11(m): 7:38pm On May 27, 2015
Nah trouser them dey use play football angry

What happened to short and football kits

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by atlwireles: 7:38pm On May 27, 2015
Mogidi:

grin grin grin grin grin grin you no go kill pesin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by JuanDeDios: 7:39pm On May 27, 2015
Who's the guy with the big tummy?
Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Mogidi: 7:40pm On May 27, 2015
atlwireles:

grin grin grin grin grin grin you no go kill pesin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Nigeria the giant of Africa but governed by midgets.

Kikikikikikiki

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by raumdeuter: 7:42pm On May 27, 2015
Mogidi:

What they lack in height, they have in intellect which the clueless Otuoke Retardeeen lacks

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Mogidi: 7:44pm On May 27, 2015
raumdeuter:

What they lack in height, they have in intellect which the clueless Otuoke Retardeeen lacks

I hope you're over 3 feet sha else you're officially a midget. grin grin grin grin

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by coolebux(m): 7:48pm On May 27, 2015
Should it trend?
The Brief diplomats are on the high side
Osibanjo/Osubunde is the first victim gringringrin
Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by raumdeuter: 7:54pm On May 27, 2015
Mogidi:

I hope you're over 3 feet sha else you're officially a midget. grin grin grin grin

Taller than anyone in your village.

20 Likes

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Mogidi: 7:59pm On May 27, 2015
raumdeuter:

Taller than anyone in your village.

Thank God for obamacare, You could always try surgery.

25 Likes

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by francizy(m): 8:06pm On May 27, 2015

Make I no talk biko...

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by jaybee3(m): 8:33pm On May 27, 2015
Small but mighty

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Dragonking: 8:59pm On May 27, 2015
See the criminal..
Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by jamex93(m): 9:00pm On May 27, 2015
see our governor oo

better pikin

unlike the one wey dey there now

wey b say him work na to just dey look

claiming silent achiever

nothing him do jor
Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by shamsuRana(m): 9:00pm On May 27, 2015
KD..Sai Mai rusau

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by tiamiyukunle69(m): 9:00pm On May 27, 2015
Lols. With a pair of trouser

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by redcliff: 9:01pm On May 27, 2015
moxsella:
exercise is never a loss to the body, it's always a gain but no pain no gain

You were sha looking for something to say..smh

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by lovinhubby2wife(m): 9:01pm On May 27, 2015
Messi shotput
Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by idithlove(f): 9:02pm On May 27, 2015
Ohk seen

Re: El-rufai Digging It Out In A Football Field (photo) by Nobody: 9:02pm On May 27, 2015
Mogidi:

Hungry, angry and frustrated a55hole.

10 Likes 1 Share

Sanwo-Olu: We Will Deliver 6-Lane Lekki-Epe Highway Project 1st Quarter 2022 / A Northerner Opens Free Car Wash In Support Of Peter Obi In Bauchi State. Photos / Tinubu Replies Tunji Abayomi: I Never Relied On Your Advice To Choose Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16