Stats: 3,148,694 members, 7,802,032 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:13 AM

Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ (59376 Views)

Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts To Buhari And Trump Phone Call / Fani-Kayode Reacts To Trump's Appointment Of Adebayo Ogunlesi, A Nigerian / Suicide Bomber Screamed “sai Buhari” Before Killing 5 In Maiduguri – Police (2) (3) (4)

Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by greghamite: 1:18pm On Jun 04, 2015
Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, chieftain, Femi Fani-Kayode has expressed concern about reports of suicide bomber who chanted ‘Sai Buhari’ before detonating his explosive.

The former spokesman of the defeated Goodluck Campaign Organization reacted via his facebook in few words pregnant with innuendoes.

Link in...>>>http://expressng.com/2015/06/femi-fani-kayode-reacts-on-suicide-bomber-who-screamed-sai-buhari/

11 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Nobody: 1:27pm On Jun 04, 2015
I thought this man would have gained some sense ma ni o. Hnmm....Ogun idile n ba ja.

127 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by apolonius(m): 1:30pm On Jun 04, 2015
The drug addict is still living in the cave of addiction with his insinuative rubbish.

Does the fact that the ISIL and Boko Haram terrorists shout Allahu akbar mean they are on errands for Prophet Mohammed?

355 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by biggyrossy: 1:38pm On Jun 04, 2015
greghamite:
Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, chieftain, Femi Fani-Kayode has expressed concern about reports of suicide bomber who chanted ‘Sai Buhari’ before detonating his explosive.

The former spokesman of the defeated Goodluck Campaign Organization reacted via his facebook in few words pregnant with innuendoes.

Link in...>>>http://expressng.com/2015/06/femi-fani-kayode-reacts-on-suicide-bomber-who-screamed-sai-buhari/

hummmm this umbrella part Sha.. Nah Wa ooo

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Noneroone(m): 2:04pm On Jun 04, 2015
apolonius:
The drug addict is still living in the cave of addiction with his insinuative rubbish.

Does the fact that the ISIL and Boko Haram terrorist shout Allahu akbar mean they are on errands for Prophet Mohammed?
yes!

368 Likes 45 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by apolonius(m): 2:07pm On Jun 04, 2015
Noneroone:
yes!

Please,just take a trip to Kano or Maiduguri or Saudi Arabia or Pakistan and explain the yes to them.smiley

124 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Noneroone(m): 2:17pm On Jun 04, 2015
apolonius:

Please,just take a trip to Kano or Maiduguri or Saudi Arabia or Pakistan and explain the yes to them.smiley
you mean isis?
Btw emirates in northern nigeria were established by uthman dan fodio just in the boko haram manner.
So try harder.

165 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by omenka(m): 2:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
I pray he keeps talking. smiley

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by CallPolice: 2:37pm On Jun 04, 2015
You got to be high on cheap drugs.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by thaoriginator: 2:43pm On Jun 04, 2015
Noneroone:
you mean isis?
Btw emirates in northern nigeria were established by uthman dan fodio just in the boko haram manner.
So try harder.
no be today wey goats no get sense

44 Likes

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Mekus68: 2:50pm On Jun 04, 2015
Buhari has won election naw, y again is d blood of monkeys n baboons pouring on d streets.

43 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by apolonius(m): 3:10pm On Jun 04, 2015
Noneroone:
you mean isis?
So try harder.

Well,look up ISIL too by the way.

Also,just out for objectivity and bears an Emmanuel as my name,not a Bashir!smiley

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Blackfire(m): 3:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
apolonius:

Does the fact that the ISIL and Boko Haram terrorists shout Allahu akbar mean they are on errands for Prophet Mohammed?

yes.
In one of the hadiths when mohamed and his almajiris and jihadist were about to fight with the peaceful meccans, the jihadist were shouting allahu akbar, the mecans on the other,fighting to defend there city from invaders were shouting huba akbar.

49 Likes 1 Share

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Nobody: 3:25pm On Jun 04, 2015
apolonius:

yes

72 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Blackfire(m): 3:25pm On Jun 04, 2015
apolonius:

and the problem of all those once peaceful places is what *saying it slowly* i s l a m

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jun 04, 2015
omenka:
I pray he keeps talking. smiley
if sylva can walk the street a free man then nobody is corrupt

56 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by omenka(m): 3:35pm On Jun 04, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
if sylva can walk the street a free man then nobody is corrupt
Don't you recognise when you are being ignored??

Stop following me around. You can make your point without quoting me.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jun 04, 2015
omenka:

88 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jun 04, 2015
omenka:

I want to make sure that you suffer the same thing we did when you guys were spewing lies about GEJ.

This time we do it with fact

97 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Mortiple(m): 3:43pm On Jun 04, 2015
It beats my imagination that FFK believes such a joke! Well, I am not surprised, it's all about politics.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by 20bc(m): 3:50pm On Jun 04, 2015
This man lacks common sense

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Maczeelly(m): 3:50pm On Jun 04, 2015
People should stop listening to this man..........

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by greatbaba(m): 3:50pm On Jun 04, 2015
WO
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by searay(m): 3:50pm On Jun 04, 2015
Sai BOMBhari

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by oswdliw: 3:51pm On Jun 04, 2015
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by Blitz888(m): 3:51pm On Jun 04, 2015
....the tactless antics of a finished politician.
Latching on every available straw to stay relevant...

This guy lacks discretion,decorum and decency.

I expect someone in his position to be sober and contrite but not FFK!

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by AAinEqGuinea: 3:51pm On Jun 04, 2015
.... you want us to listen closely to the words of a man who blew himself up?

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by yeajust: 3:51pm On Jun 04, 2015
keep talking
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by kennydee05(m): 3:51pm On Jun 04, 2015
Since it speaks volume, he should do the needful.
Mumu man.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts On Suicide Bomber Who Screamed ‘sai Buhari’ by noreinad: 3:52pm On Jun 04, 2015
you get mouth

Cartoon Of NASS And Wardrobe Allowance By Sahara Reporters / APC To Punish Ayodele Adewale Over Missing Bullion Van Comment / Ayade Carries His Wife On A Power Bike. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36