Stats: 3,149,794 members, 7,806,197 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:50 PM

I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone (663 Views)

Foreign USED ANDRIOD PHONE From 18k / Cheap Used Foreign Air Conditioner for Sales / Cheap Used 4G Samsung Galaxy S4 For Sale!! (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone by 1stdami(m): 8:57pm On Jun 15, 2015
Is there anyone in ibadan or ogbomosho that wants to sell a fairly used andriod phone at a reasonably cheap price kindly contact me
Re: I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone by kinglee007(m): 11:47pm On Jun 15, 2015
if you were in Lagos I would have sold my x-bo android 4.4.2 kitkat phone. with a 16gig memory card for 10k. You can call if you're interested though. 08062358903.
Re: I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone by twinskenny(m): 6:45am On Jun 16, 2015
kinglee007:
if you were in Lagos I would have sold my x-bo android 4.4.2 kitkat phone. with a 16gig memory card for 10k. You can call if you're interested though. 08062358903.

Send the pics to twnskenny@gmail.com
Re: I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone by Omokoredeomoniy(m): 11:08am On Jun 16, 2015
If u were in abk I would cald dat we meet at sagamu n den transact on my Xperia L for 13k upgrade everything on it
Re: I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone by 1stdami(m): 12:40pm On Jun 16, 2015
thanks y'al
IBADAN PEOPLE WIA UNA DEY UNA
Re: I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone by Omokoredeomoniy(m): 3:53pm On Jun 16, 2015
Go out go find dem...
Re: I Need A Cheap, Used Andriod Phone by 1stdami(m): 4:27pm On Jun 16, 2015
Omokoredeomoniy:
Go out go find dem...

Paypal Deducted More Than 1k Just For Verification / My Tech Experience / Usa Used Macbook Pro 13.3" C2D 4gb 750gb Mint

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9