Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,836 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:30 AM

See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. (57148 Views)

Imagine What A Blogger Wish For Comedian Emmanuella / These Throwback Photos Of Olamide Will Show You That Hard Work Really Pays / 5 Throwback Photos Of Don Jazzy That Show That Hard Work Really Pays (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by loomer: 9:16pm On Jun 19, 2015
INTROVERT:
I love guys who marry ladies taller than them a bit.

She wear heels na
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by kenoz(m): 9:17pm On Jun 19, 2015
Hard work pays since 1600
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by millionboi(m): 9:17pm On Jun 19, 2015
He is a hustler
chigoizie7:

Trust me bros, those days, na dat kind clothe sure pass, na d biggest boys in town de rock that kind attire.

Ay was a big boy tey tey, na only innovation and time changed things for him.
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by ednut1(m): 9:17pm On Jun 19, 2015
he once shared his story on alibaba's radio program. as a hustler den. he was a photographer. his babe den told him. Ay its nt like i dont like u, bt ur life is moving at a snail speed i dont think i can continue. i wonder where d mumu gal is now
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by chigoizie7(m): 9:19pm On Jun 19, 2015
millionboi:
He is a hustler
Sharp
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Judeoxide(m): 9:21pm On Jun 19, 2015
chigoizie7:

Trust me bros, those days, na dat kind clothe sure pass, na d biggest boys in town de rock that kind attire.

Ay was a big boy tey tey, na only innovation and time changed things for him.
yes I think you are right...kc and JoJo suit for "tell me it's real" fat like parachute... Its there dress code then for sure
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by carzola(m): 9:21pm On Jun 19, 2015
Maturity is when u see a stupid post on front page and u just walk away. smiley
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Whizzcute(m): 9:22pm On Jun 19, 2015
millionboi:
I was jst askin
ok, im fine
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by cdaboss: 9:29pm On Jun 19, 2015
op its not hard work, its God coz a bricklayer works hard too
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by anukulapo: 9:31pm On Jun 19, 2015
Flashh:
Those who says money can't buy happiness are shopping at the wrong places.
Twas your kind of person that sank the titanic.

@OP: hard work indeed. Let us all labour in that kind of sphere of life and see where we'll all remain.
Lucky him,he made money but he has not contributed much and he's dry (my opinion). Abeg,where better comedians dem dey?
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by zingov: 9:32pm On Jun 19, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Flashh: 9:38pm On Jun 19, 2015
anukulapo:

Twas your kind of person that sank the titanic.

@OP: hard work indeed. Let us all labour in that kind of sphere of life and see where we'll all remain.
Lucky him,he made money but he has not contributed much and he's dry (my opinion). Abeg,where better comedians dem dey?
Seems you can only read but can't comprehend... Always try apply knowledge when you read post that confused you.

So try understand my post.

anukulapo:

Ok sir but I still insist that "twas your kind of person that sank the titanic". I actually hope you understood my words else you only read and being defensive as I expected...
What your post is deducing didn't relate with my post!

Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by sexylogan(m): 9:39pm On Jun 19, 2015
INTROVERT:

Quite difficult for me

The babe would have to be 6ft 4 inches since I'm 6ft 3 undecided
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Adortem: 9:41pm On Jun 19, 2015
toyo4souls:
Sincerely, What has kept this guy on the "Richest" scale is not because of his jokes ( I personally think I am funnier than him) or his skits ( that skit he did for malaria awareness was 'shitty'). He is just a good business man who knows how to turn ideas to money. Now he is planning to organise shows for his 'younger ones' eg Akpororo and the rest. He really knows how to make money.
I agree with you,he isn't funny at all,he is only creative(since he studied Creative Arts in school),comedy/entertainment business is seasonal,even extremely funny "real" comedians nowadays are finding it difficult to pull through. He should invest well and ofcourse enjoy his time/money. I don't see him as a comedian,he is trying too hard. But an entertainer
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by INTROVERT(f): 9:41pm On Jun 19, 2015
sexylogan:

Quite difficult for me

The babe would have to be 6ft 4 inches since I'm 6ft 3 undecided

And you didnt put a profile pic for me to gush at. angry
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jun 19, 2015
We always hear news/gossips about celebrities/people and never for once about Seun, nairaland Chairman/CEO. Seun has successfully kept himself off public eye. Never a news carried Seun. Even Linda Ikeji has been there many times, but for seun, mbano and this is someone who likes gossiping about other people.
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by millionboi(m): 9:46pm On Jun 19, 2015
Are u sure?
Whizzcute:
ok, im fine
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Whizzcute(m): 9:50pm On Jun 19, 2015
millionboi:
Are u sure?
lol,guy whats ur prob?
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by anukulapo: 9:54pm On Jun 19, 2015
Flashh:

Seems you can only read but can't comprehend... Always try apply knowledge when you read post that confused you.

So try understand my post.
Ok sir but I still insist that "twas your kind of person that sank the titanic". I actually hope you understood my words else you only read and being defensive as I expected...
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by millionboi(m): 9:56pm On Jun 19, 2015
Hahahahahahhahahahhaha
Whizzcute:
lol,guy whats ur prob?
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Mixty: 10:04pm On Jun 19, 2015
INTROVERT:
You do it again and again and again everyday.
I am waiting for my annointing. Please send me forth annointed to make FTC.
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by japankorea: 10:04pm On Jun 19, 2015
UNIUYO PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

EACH BOOK CONTAINS:
> APPROPRIATE SUBJECT COMBINATION FOR YOUR COURSE OF STUDY
> EACH QUESTION IS PROVIDED WITH RESEARCHED ANSWER(S)
> PRELIMINARY STUDY CHAPTER FOR EACH SUBJECT
> LESSONS ON COMPUTER BASED TEST (CBT EXAM)

NOTE! ALL YOUR SUBJECTS IN ONE BOOK

interested, visit

w w w.romancommunications . com

Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by MrRhymes101(m): 10:05pm On Jun 19, 2015
I see u boss...we r getting there
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Nobody: 10:06pm On Jun 19, 2015
INTROVERT:
Bwahaha... There is no explanation for your point. That is very obviously being clueless.
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by sexylogan(m): 10:07pm On Jun 19, 2015
INTROVERT:

And you didnt put a profile pic for me to gush at. angry

Sorry I can't smiley

I've done that before and I regretted it.
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by grandstar(m): 10:08pm On Jun 19, 2015
vanity upon vanity, all is vanity!!!
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Melasam(f): 10:16pm On Jun 19, 2015
kromoto:
Hard work pays while laziness kills.

Height or no height man na man!

u sound like a short man
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by chigoizie7(m): 10:17pm On Jun 19, 2015
Judeoxide:
yes I think you are right...kc and JoJo suit for "tell me it's real" fat like parachute... Its there dress code then for sure

Hahahahahahaahhhahahaha, parachute ke?
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Decryptor(m): 10:29pm On Jun 19, 2015
vimi:
Hope that geh struggled with AY when thins were very bad? Lotta gold diggers dis days

Struggle ke? She was probably fvcking one sugar daddy while AY was still putting on those baggy trousers
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jun 19, 2015
Decryptor:

Struggle ke? She was probably fvcking one sugar daddy while AY was still putting on those baggy trousers
I hate that Abt gurls, tru angry

Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by Tastemoney(m): 10:37pm On Jun 19, 2015
INTROVERT:

I don't like ladies who marry husbands smaller than them
Re: See What Hard Work Has Done For Comedian AY. by EVERCUTE(m): 10:44pm On Jun 19, 2015
Dem born am with that bag? Abi na only me dey see am?

Uche Jombo Divorces Kenney Rodriguez After Marriage Crashed - NaijaGists.com / Sandra Iheuwa Exposes Ubi Franklin Whose 4th Child She Is Reportedly Having / Tboss, Debie-Rise & Marvis With Annie Idibia & Chichi Igbo At The Airport (Pics)