Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,777,609 members, 6,618,127 topics. Date: Monday, 06 December 2021 at 12:46 AM

My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC (1980 Views)

Why Always FTC Comment "Scrab" On Every Post. / How INTROVERT Is Always FTC. / Guess Who Introvert Is? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by markfish10(m): 9:40am On Jul 01, 2015
For a couple of weeks now,INTROVERT has been on front pages of most topics and first to comment immediately they are posted especially on her most active sections...other nairalanders who find that challenging(especially in this case that it's a chick)pick challenge and begin to see it as a competition.Mind you the person in question here(INTROVERT) hasn't reached a month as a registered nairalander.Not to bore you with talks,below are the itemised reasons(as opined by me) why she's always FTC(as you guys call it)

1.Most likely,she's a part time worker or student,so has so much time surfing ϑ net
2.Again,living in a GRA or any of these Govmnt quaters where power supply is little or no problem.
3.Indeed her wallet(purse)must ß stack heavy for her to have access to ϑ net and ß online always
4.Definitely inquisitive:this point needs a bit of elaboration.
For me someone who reads a lot of topics here on nairaland and also contribute or criticise(shows she understands what they pinpoint)is enough sign she reads articles,journals and ϑ likes....trying to get knowledge(I may ß wrong though)
5.INTROVERT!!!!: Lol as ϑ name implies...we introverts have this quiet nature and gentle attitude(although no two introverts are exactly alike) but among the four types of introverts,I think she is melancholic in nature and temparament...sorry back to ϑ topic..As an introvert she doesn't have time for gossips,pock nosing,and the likes,minding only what concerns her to avoid any form of trouble and as a result of boredom you find her operating her gadgets 2 4 7.in short my research as shown me that those who operate gadgets a lot even on dates,at social centres,in fact where they are not necessarily supposed to are those that are not really sociable...quiet and no other persons but the introverts.

Posting this topic here may ß wrong but I didn't find any suitable forum to post it so I decided to post it on one of the subject matter's(INTROVERT) most active forum

Farano, Ishilove over to you for the needful
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Cutehector(m): 9:42am On Jul 01, 2015
Peeps be selling oda ppo market... Op hw market?
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 9:43am On Jul 01, 2015
Arrant nonsense!!! *tears him a hot slap with my moniker*

7 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by robinicule(m): 9:43am On Jul 01, 2015
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by hatux: 9:44am On Jul 01, 2015
Who gives a fvck bout who's she undecided

2 Likes

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by NeduLuiZ(m): 9:45am On Jul 01, 2015
So what

1 Like 1 Share

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by XavierBlue(m): 9:51am On Jul 01, 2015
How much did she paid you for the elaboration?

XavierBlue

1 Like

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by powerfulsettingz: 9:51am On Jul 01, 2015
I still don't believe most people didn't knw this username INTROVERT is an Android robot created by seun to subdue the struggle for FTC by most nairalanders........... Sorry if u can't win that robot called INTROVERT in the contest.

Seun deceived us all
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 9:51am On Jul 01, 2015
Men been hyping clueless girls since 28BC
Rubbish undecided

2 Likes

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by demmy0325(m): 9:54am On Jul 01, 2015
powerfulsettingz:
I still don't believe most people didn't knw this username INTROVERT is an Android robot created by seun to subdue the struggle for FTC by most nairalanders........... Sorry if u can't win that robot called INTROVERT in the contest.

Seun deceived us all
.. undecided undecided
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by apholaryn: 9:56am On Jul 01, 2015
lmao...jobless Op don turn introvert to course dey study.smh!
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by IamLEGEND1: 9:58am On Jul 01, 2015

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by falconey(m): 9:58am On Jul 01, 2015
certified slowpoke
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Leetunechi: 10:02am On Jul 01, 2015
undecided introvert
Giving nairalanders sleepless night
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Leetunechi: 10:02am On Jul 01, 2015
undecided introvert
Giving nairalanders sleepless night
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by djeezy(m): 10:04am On Jul 01, 2015
Smh undecided
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 10:05am On Jul 01, 2015
INTROVERT ur attention is needed here now! cry
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by rill: 10:07am On Jul 01, 2015
And to even think he wants this piece of shiii on fp undecided
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Ishilove: 10:13am On Jul 01, 2015
markfish10:
For a couple of weeks now,INTROVERT has been on front pages of most topics and first to comment immediately they are posted especially on her most active sections...other nairalanders who find that challenging(especially in this case that it's a chick)pick challenge and begin to see it as a competition.Mind you the person in question here(INTROVERT) hasn't reached a month as a registered nairalander.Not to bore you with talks,below are the itemised reasons(as opined by me) why she's always FTC(as you guys call it)

1.Most likely,she's a part time worker or student,so has so much time surfing ϑ net
2.Again,living in a GRA or any of these Govmnt quaters where power supply is little or no problem.
3.Indeed her wallet(purse)must ß stack heavy for her to have access to ϑ net and ß online always
4.Definitely inquisitive:this point needs a bit of elaboration.
For me someone who reads a lot of topics here on nairaland and also contribute or criticise(shows she understands what they pinpoint)is enough sign she reads articles,journals and ϑ likes....trying to get knowledge(I may ß wrong though)
5.INTROVERT!!!!: Lol as ϑ name implies...we introverts have this quiet nature and gentle attitude(although no two introverts are exactly alike) but among the four types of introverts,I think she is melancholic in nature and temparament...sorry back to ϑ topic..As an introvert she doesn't have time for gossips,pock nosing,and the likes,minding only what concerns her to avoid any form of trouble and as a result of boredom you find her operating her gadgets 2 4 7.in short my research as shown me that those who operate gadgets a lot even on dates,at social centres,in fact where they are not necessarily supposed to are those that are not really sociable...quiet and no other persons but the introverts.

Posting this topic here may ß wrong but I didn't find any suitable forum to post it so I decided to post it on one of the subject matter's(INTROVERT) most active forum

Farano, Ishilove over to you for the needful
Which needful?

2 Likes

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by justi4jesu(f): 10:14am On Jul 01, 2015
Ishilove:

Which needful?


grin grin grin grin grin grin grin Laugh wan kill me here seriously.. which needful?

1 Like

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Shortyy(f): 10:15am On Jul 01, 2015
i can't stop crying *ahem! i mean laughing.. INTROBORED is now a celeb
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 10:17am On Jul 01, 2015
Ishilove:

Which needful?
grin grin grin grin
You never disappoint. grin

1 Like

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by gabazin080(m): 10:19am On Jul 01, 2015
Ishilove:

Which needful?
d mumu op wan make FP with this woman wrapping topic. Can't you help delete this thread
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by adanduka: 10:24am On Jul 01, 2015
apholaryn:
lmao...jobless Op don turn introvert to course dey study.smh!

In fact, he'll be applying for an M.Phil in Introvert soon.
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by PreacherxSon(m): 10:32am On Jul 01, 2015
...and she is not even on dis tread till now...
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Omotayor123(f): 10:47am On Jul 01, 2015
op u R jobless ooo. Creating a thread becos of Introvertundecided


Na so FTC matter?
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Omotayor123(f): 10:52am On Jul 01, 2015
Ishilove:
Which needful?
lmaogrin no mind am.
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 10:53am On Jul 01, 2015
Introvert using another moniker to open an introverted thread. * out of thread*
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by greenstar: 10:57am On Jul 01, 2015
Introvert is misssclassy..

Dont know why you cant see the glaring facts

1 Like

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by markfish10(m): 11:59am On Jul 01, 2015
rill:
And to even think he wants this piece of shiii on fp undecided
Omotayor123:

lmaogrin no mind am.
Ishilove:

Which needful?
...not really FP...but to be transferred to the right section/forum.You can read the last part of the post again
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 12:30pm On Jul 01, 2015
greenstar:
Introvert is misssclassy..
Dont know why you cant see the glaring facts
And why do you say so?
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Ishilove: 12:34pm On Jul 01, 2015
markfish10:
...not really FP...but to be transferred to the right section/forum.You can read the last part of the post again
Done.

1 Like 1 Share

(1) (2) (Reply)

Resident Doctors Begin Indefinite Strike / "I Am A Product Of Grace" Uniport Student Who Suffered A 2nd Degree Burn / Complete Laurence Anini Notorious Arm Robber History And Biography

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.