Stats: 3,148,632 members, 7,801,823 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:42 AM

Zenith Bank And Mortgage - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Zenith Bank And Mortgage (4117 Views)

Building Behind Zenith Bank In Lekki Currently On Fire (Photos) / Post Your Experience With Lagos State Government Homs And Mortgage / From Lawyer: Before You Buy ANY Land ,Property And Mortgage Read This! (2) (3) (4)

Zenith Bank And Mortgage by siparaporo: 8:45pm On Mar 05, 2009
Does Zenith Bank give Mortgage loans to prospective customers? Other than Zenith, which financial institution gives more easily
Re: Zenith Bank And Mortgage by larryokun: 5:35pm On Mar 09, 2009
I also have interest in this topic
Re: Zenith Bank And Mortgage by beknown(m): 11:01am On Mar 11, 2009
Try Union Homes but I only saw their website. I have not used them before:

http://www.unionhomes.com.ng/

Mortgages in Nigeria is not very popular as you have in UK, Europe and USA. I know the in and out of UK, USA and Europe but Nigerian mortgages are for the selected few rich people. Banks are not very open about their mortgage deals.

Properties For Sale In Festac Town, Lagos Under N10m...no Omo Onile Wahala / Genuinely Selling / Do you need Lsdpc Property @ Ogba

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6