Stats: 3,148,352 members, 7,800,702 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:03 AM

Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) (53969 Views)

Trust In Relationships- Will You Share Your Passwords With Your Spouse? / How Many Relationships Have You Ever Been In? / This Is One Of The Strongest Reasons Why many Relationships fail. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by bidexmat(m): 12:16pm On Jul 13, 2015
Na to delete am sharp sharp if she wan deh monosyllabic! Arrant iranu!

Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by ayusco85(m): 12:23pm On Jul 13, 2015
justi4jesu:

Why not, bring it on, i go surprise you cheesy grin

This geh eh cheesy u get mouth
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by fromnigeria(m): 12:29pm On Jul 13, 2015
I dont blame you, one on one you cant say all that, believe me. grin

ayusco85:

U are so daft that u don't even understand what the thread is saying. Now read the OP again, this time use ur brain. Then see hw stupid u ve been for replying me the way u did
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by BizBayo: 12:33pm On Jul 13, 2015
freecocoa:
I ask "what have you eaten today" it's just showing that you care about the person's welfare, plus we know that hunger dey the country, so that question is very important.

God bless you with your response. I don't know why most people are saying its bad to ask. To me, little things count.
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jul 13, 2015
ayusco85:

Is It my fault that u don't ve a relationship? Dude don't take it out on me. Just swerve one side

ARE YOU OK AT ALLangry

WHO IS TALKING ABOUT RELATIONSHIP?

PLS VISIT YOUR NEAREST PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL FOR MENTAL CHECK UP
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Nobody: 12:40pm On Jul 13, 2015
Maryalex1805:

Wah if d person says he/she doesn't av food 2 eat? D next tin wil be 'ok'...wil 'ok' put food in my stomach?

Sure... Why not?
I can't let my babe, friends and family be without food.
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Emodeee: 12:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
endowednicky:
As in eheen,but why is he asking sefDoes he want to provide food that moment?......Most times its question for the gods undecided

This girl get bobby. I like them thin, cute and with a big boobs.
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by justi4jesu(f): 12:51pm On Jul 13, 2015
ayusco85:

This geh eh cheesy u get mouth

tongue tongue
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by endowednicky(f): 1:05pm On Jul 13, 2015
Emodeee:

This girl get bobby. I like them thin, cute and with a big boobs.
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Emodeee: 1:07pm On Jul 13, 2015
endowednicky:

Nkan to gbe sayayi, o n wun mi mu.
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by endowednicky(f): 1:13pm On Jul 13, 2015
Emodeee:

Nkan to gbe sayayi, o n wun mi mu.

kilodeohunje awon oko ati omo mi leleyi o,,,,,oya gbe oju koronbe.........shey o mu ti mumuy e ni
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Emodeee: 1:27pm On Jul 13, 2015
endowednicky:
kilodeohunje awon oko ati omo mi leleyi o,,,,,oya gbe oju koronbe.........shey o mu ti mumuy e ni

#smiles. Igbati mo wa ni kekere ni mo ti mu iyen gbeyin bt now ti mo ti di big boy, mi o le mu mo. o wa improper ati wipe taboo ni lati mu ni si yi. Ti iyawo mi ni ma mu, talo mo boya iwo gan lo ma di iyawo mi?

I'm sure pe oyan e ma dun mu, o ma wa juicy lenu mi. Kin ma paro fun e, moti fi oyinbo so tele, je kin so ni yoruba. Mo like awon sisi to tirin, to fine, to wa tu ni oyan nla bi iwo bayi.
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by tsdarkside(m): 1:43pm On Jul 13, 2015
Princesschi:
I hate it wen a guy ask me "have u eaten" u ain't ma momma, son... And wen I say yeah, they go like "what did u have"?.... Seriously?
I'd rather prefer he ask "hw are u doing" undecided

in case you dont know...this is how all africans-talk and think...we will never be like other races,that dont care for each-other...

look for example the chinese...they execute 6`000 of their people every year,,,,....and we in nigeria are already aguying whether to send someone to jail......
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by mikron(m): 1:49pm On Jul 13, 2015
Is it the men or women that normally ask that question?
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by dyabman(m): 2:35pm On Jul 13, 2015
ayusco85:

Open a thread then. Let's see btw food and sex which one is more important in a relationship

Food is more important .. lipsrsealed but still you can't do away with sex , Adam asked for Eve from God , abi wetin you think Adam wan use Eve do ? Na doggy sure pass grin grin cheesy
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jul 13, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
Some guys dey seriously fall hand with that question.....

But dem gurls no dey help their ministry at all...

DEM GO JUST DEY RESPOND WITH ONE-WORD REPLIES.....

na wetin gals dey use deceive us. grin
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by ayusco85(m): 3:01pm On Jul 13, 2015
dyabman:

Food is more important .. lipsrsealed but still you can't do away with sex , Adam asked for Eve from God , abi wetin you think Adam wan use Eve do ? Na doggy sure pass grin grin cheesy

Dammit. Lol. U ask adam urself? What if he asked for eve because they wanted to pray?
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by dyabman(m): 3:13pm On Jul 13, 2015
ayusco85:

Dammit. Lol. U ask adam urself? What if he asked for eve because they wanted to pray?

Which kain prayer be dat ? Prayer for a job ? or a Child ?
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by damilareoye: 3:17pm On Jul 13, 2015
"""say something sweet into my ears / to me""" cheesy
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by GentleFrank(m): 3:51pm On Jul 13, 2015
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by ayusco85(m): 3:54pm On Jul 13, 2015
dyabman:

Which kain prayer be dat ? Prayer for a job ? or a Child ?

That's question for the gods
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by dyabman(m): 3:59pm On Jul 13, 2015
ayusco85:

That's question for the gods

Are you mad again ? grin shocked
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by ayusco85(m): 4:03pm On Jul 13, 2015
dyabman:

Are you mad again ? grin shocked

Ur smoking weed this hot afternoon?
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by dyabman(m): 4:17pm On Jul 13, 2015
ayusco85:

Ur smoking weed this hot afternoon?

Gerrarahere ! ! ! cool
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Nobody: 4:18pm On Jul 13, 2015
"Have u eaten?" that's so outdated. now I just ask depending on the time of day, "Had dinner?"

ye I know...I'm funky like that cool
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jul 13, 2015
endowednicky:
story undecided

Where ur heart cry. wink
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Mariojane(f): 4:35pm On Jul 13, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
Some guys dey seriously fall hand with that question.....

But dem gurls no dey help their ministry at all...

DEM GO JUST DEY RESPOND WITH ONE-WORD REPLIES.....

cheesy cheesy cheesy you dey vex.
the question is more annoying when your stalker ask you. instead of answering yes and start explaining myself i will just say "yea, rice" cos i know the next question will be, what did you eat? like they will bring food for you if you say NO.
but for those you cherish you will answer them sweetly.

Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Princesschi(f): 5:57pm On Jul 13, 2015
tsdarkside:

in case you dont know...this is how all africans-talk and think...we will never be like other races,that dont care for each-other...

look for example the chinese...they execute 6`000 of their people every year,,,,....and we in nigeria are already aguying whether to send someone to jail......

Wat are we talking about again
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Ekaka1(m): 6:00pm On Jul 13, 2015
Kassidy90:
Don't blame us its one of our ways of being caring......but according to my fiancé she said .

For Guys that think caring is by
asking Ur babes questions like....
Have u eaten?
Have u taking your bath?
Did u sleep well??
How was your night? Did u go out today?? Were
are u now?
Hope u are fine?
No No No.
I think u should improve and ask
questions like this; should i get u some
food stuffs? What
type of soap
and cream
should i get 4 u?
Do u need some money 2 change
your wadrope?? Should i send u
some money 4
checkup??
Oh! Baby before i forget,i just
recieved my salary now,hope u don't mind if i take u out and
spoil u a little? Alright dear,i just
called 2 know
how u are doing and 2 know if
u need
recharge card 2 call your parents.....

Did u agree with her?

Abeg,Abeg...Abeg.....I hate that "How was your night" nonsense with passion. 100% of the time I'd reply "you don't want to know"
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Erukumakanaki: 6:31pm On Jul 13, 2015
Nursy:
Its annoying when u guys attribute the 'k' stuff to women, something guys use too. So many of the guys on my bbm n whatsapp use that. Infact more guys use it than women on my chat list.
well. . . the girls started it and the guys learned to use it so they can get used to it. . .

personally i don't use "k" "k". . . . if i don't have anything else to say I'll either reply him/her with "okay" or just a smile smiley.
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by Maryalex1805(f): 11:02pm On Jul 13, 2015
Glock8:

Sure... Why not?
I can't let my babe, friends and family be without food.
Ok...pple differ so evry1 cannot be u
Re: Many Relationships Will End Tonight In Nigeria If U Take Away This PHRASE (pics) by FrankValency(m): 7:55am On Jul 18, 2015
ayusco85:

Not every relationship survive on sex bro.
what abt urs? And in case u didn't read well,I said MOST,I didn't say every.

Do Guys Prefer Sexy Hot Body Or A Beautiful Face? / Man Refuses To Pay Lady Her Money, Says I Only Romanced (Video, Photos) / At 31, Not In A Serious Relationship: Should I Be Worried?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33